fatim30 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shamil

fatima u r a true megha phanka
even if I agree with all the above , there have been instances where she is shown to be very insensitive abt mohan. so there u r😆 Either the CVs have to improve or Aka has to improve her expressions

arrreee no iam 100% mohan pankha☺️..but to me cvs gave these indications and i am ok with megha character , besides such type of character is very close to me and i have seen her in this state ..what they are showing , her feelings , her dilema is very natural and viewers have to understand that its an un-usual love track , widow with two kids and mohan is bachelor😊
soapliker thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

I think the fault here is not Mohan or Megha. We have seen their acting a week ago and they were good and we got hooked. The fault here is the CV's. Do we have a new pair of CV's. Is that why the direction has gone for a turn

It is sad to see Mohan IMO grovelling for a smile, a nice look by Megha that he is ready to be butchered by the family. I cannot believe that we are seeing a carefree, no fikar guy doing kiddish things to get approval from the Vyas. That is a serious character assassination.
It is sad to see Megha a strong, doctrined by values going thru a flip flop state. She was adamant on family issues before but now is yo yoing about talking to Mohan. She is fully aware of his feelings towards her and if she is not in agreement squash the idea from his mind so he can move on with his life instead of putting it on hold for her. Wasn't she hte one to stop him from leavin the area? I think she needs a jhatka and the only way is to see Mohan with another girl. For her feelings to erupt she needs to feel the insecurity and loss and only then will she reciprocate.
It is sad to see Mohan treated as a nobody in the Vyas family. Having no chair for a guest and then expressing it aloud by papaji did not jive welll with me.
In the end I blame it on the CV's for poor direction and editing.
Silentsoul thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I agree ILovnavya...
Its not megha nor Mohan its creatives. THink about MEgha despite being insulted at house after Rashmi fiasco she maintianed her character. She stood for Mohan when everyone blamed him...
SONAL is a awesome female writer who might failed sometime but had idea of women mentalilty and she always made her behave in those limits. SOmetime she came as arrogant but she did showed her point of view to explain why she reacted the wya she reacted...She always give answer of vieres querys atleast to AMAR photo...
.Now writer MY Jayesh has no idea of women point of view...I have never seen him giving a strong women to audience all here creations of women were bluntly flawed...either they were shown victim of beauty or age but they were victim who give in to their destiny rather fighting for it...their kill MEgha mission has been successful for me...
But now I see Mohan to butchered at same rater...through Mr JP...Remeber he told karan kurta fat jayega sadk pe aa jayega...Isitn he doing same...Is that way to behave in love...no he is not teenager...he is adult who should behave because other person is widow...so basiclly its kill mission of Mohan now
adoremevirgo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
even i feel the same...mohan surely needs another girl because he needs true love...not someone who always uses her family and kids as excuse to avoid him...
--Hope-- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: shamil

fatima u r a true megha phanka
even if I agree with all the above , there have been instances where she is shown to be very insensitive abt mohan. so there u r😆 Either the CVs have to improve or Aka has to improve her expressions

my cousin sister demonstrated the same heartfelt emotions for her pet puppy and then it died😆😆😆😆😆

OK I know i am bad😆😆😆
barbie2011 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ilunavya

I think the fault here is not Mohan or Megha. We have seen their acting a week ago and they were good and we got hooked. The fault here is the CV's. Do we have a new pair of CV's. Is that why the direction has gone for a turn

It is sad to see Mohan IMO grovelling for a smile, a nice look by Megha that he is ready to be butchered by the family. I cannot believe that we are seeing a carefree, no fikar guy doing kiddish things to get approval from the Vyas. That is a serious character assassination.
It is sad to see Megha a strong, doctrined by values going thru a flip flop state. She was adamant on family issues before but now is yo yoing about talking to Mohan. She is fully aware of his feelings towards her and if she is not in agreement squash the idea from his mind so he can move on with his life instead of putting it on hold for her. Wasn't she hte one to stop him from leavin the area? I think she needs a jhatka and the only way is to see Mohan with another girl. For her feelings to erupt she needs to feel the insecurity and loss and only then will she reciprocate.
It is sad to see Mohan treated as a nobody in the Vyas family. Having no chair for a guest and then expressing it aloud by papaji did not jive welll with me.
In the end I blame it on the CV's for poor direction and editing.

Hey dear.. I am so happy to see u... And I agree it is all Cv's fault.. But I am still positive because I feel it not a usual love story where things will be all simple and romantic..megha cares for Mohan..I think she loves him too but will wait to hear it from megha first..and she wants best. For. Mohan, herself being a widow. And Mohan a bachelor does not seem to work for megha.
barbie2011 thumbnail
I know most of us feel Mohan deserves someone better...par problem to yeh hai an ki Mohan ok pyramid Megha se hua hai...agar pyar Sochi samjh kar Horta to phir problem hi kya thi..is Donita main phir to nahi dil tutte nahi Asante bante...
barbie2011 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kuls11

I agree ILovnavya...

Its not megha nor Mohan its creatives. THink about MEgha despite being insulted at house after Rashmi fiasco she maintianed her character. She stood for Mohan when everyone blamed him...
SONAL is a awesome female writer who might failed sometime but had idea of women mentalilty and she always made her behave in those limits. SOmetime she came as arrogant but she did showed her point of view to explain why she reacted the wya she reacted...She always give answer of vieres querys atleast to AMAR photo...
.Now writer MY Jayesh has no idea of women point of view...I have never seen him giving a strong women to audience all here creations of women were bluntly flawed...either they were shown victim of beauty or age but they were victim who give in to their destiny rather fighting for it...their kill MEgha mission has been successful for me...
But now I see Mohan to butchered at same rater...through Mr JP...Remeber he told karan kurta fat jayega sadk pe aa jayega...Isitn he doing same...Is that way to behave in love...no he is not teenager...he is adult who should behave because other person is widow...so basiclly its kill mission of Mohan now

I agree to what u say.. But I feel ke actually it's gonna be a new Mohan for us..I feel kal ke bad we will see a more mature and realistic Mohan..or I should I hope to see so...then only they can save Mohan's character and bring the excitement back in the show...