WinterStar thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
~~~Dedicated to Barun :)

My heart felt it.. i felt love..
is that u? who hugged me in my dreams ??
with hot tears..my eyes felt it..
on that warm night .. u hugged me ..
your love is sketched in my life..
is this u who gave me love ??
there was a prince in a story what i wrote ..
there was love in that prince's smile..
are you mine ? is this you who is roaming in my mind ?
you come in my dreams & made the love new day by day ..
i have fallen for you ..at once .. is that for you ?
in my dreams my lips got wet ..
my love was increasing when i was with you ..
i felt fear.. that i will loose you ..
is this you who was in my heart ??
your every word .. was on my lips as a song ..
with my life .. with my heart i have loved u ..
just look at me & pinch me..
truly i didn't know ...that was you ...
that i have loved you this much ??..
really who are you ?

😳 Love Keshini :)

Comment & like ... i want to know your comments 😭
Edited by Keshini4u - 13 years ago

xsumi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
aww thats soo sweet
it actually really nice
well barun is da best !!! 😊

.Sad.But.True. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Its soo sweet 😳

WinterStar thumbnail

Originally posted by: xsumi

aww thats soo sweet

it actually really nice
well barun is da best !!! 😊

aww 1st to comment :* thnx yaar !!!
WinterStar thumbnail

Originally posted by: barunroxx7

Its soo sweet 😳

ur so sweet to comment :)
Edited by Keshini4u - 13 years ago
WinterStar thumbnail
vaatuhaara thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
ChweeetšŸ˜ loved it... Amazing yaar! Keep writing for our Barun😊
WinterStar thumbnail

Originally posted by: cutebarun

ChweeetšŸ˜ loved it... Amazing yaar! Keep writing for our Barun😊

yeahhh

Related Topics

Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon Thumbnail

Posted by: Mysticaldivine

10 months ago

#Barun Sobti&Sanaya Irani l ZOUK ad l ArShi Revisiting memories/Edits

Arnav and Khushi are back ...LOL It sounds incredible, yet they are doing one ad. Instagram Link

Expand ā–¼

Posted by: Mysticaldivine

4 years ago

"Barun Sobti Thread" /Bday wishes/Page26/Aug 21/ 2024

Raise me a dais of silk covered in red A symbol of love, c arve with doves Colored with gold and silver thread With weaving wishes, for purebred...

Expand ā–¼

Posted by: radix

11 months ago

Sanaya Irani, Barun Sobti | ZOUK | Ad | Pics, Videos | 2024 🟥 ᓺᓱᵂ

Pics other IF threads MAIN INDEX 👈 [QUOTE] ZOUK Format: Advertisement Brand: Zouk bags Starring: Sanaya Irani, Barun Sobti Creator : EiPi Media...

Expand ā–¼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".