continue soon
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 6th Oct 2025.
GEETUs DEATH 6.10
Truth, lies and delusions of Geetanjali - A tribute from Gen4 pankhas
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 6, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
5 MONTHS LEAP 7.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 7, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
♧Bigg Boss 9 Discussion Thread♧
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 3
Armaan Drove G2 towards death (metaphorically)
Baby girl it is 🩷 - Sshura Khan and Arbaaz are proud parents.
Parivaar Ki Izzat!!!
Bring her in Gen 5
SO mihir wants to leave Tulsi
Was Kajol over the top in Dushman? What a ridiculous movie
Sunday Dhamaka: Who's the better dancer? Madonna, Shahid, or Hrithik?
Anupamaa 05 - 06 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Like/Dislike/Neutral Week 6
Ananya Pandey - Chanel girl
Chapter 2:
"Okay, so condition one, you will do as I say at all times"
"Excuse me, what kind of condition is this?"
"I am your fiance, not servant"
"Fake fiance, Ms.Gupta, and I have a feeling if you do something on your own you'll do nothing except screw up"
"Handsome, I dont like working with your brother, why dont we discuss the details instead?"
"You are my fake fiance, not his Ms.Gupta"
"Khushi Kumari Gupta, does not know how to take orders"
"Arnav Singh Raizada only knows how to give them"
"Well, then I am sorry this deal wont work"
"Dhruv, you handle the conditions, I am leaving, I have more important work then fight with people like her"
Khushi's eyes widened, what the hell did he mean by that? People like her? She would show him what people like her could do, she walked up to him,
"Mr.Raizada, either you sit here and we have a peaceful talk about the conditions or this whole thing is off and I dont give a damn about that money"
Arnav stared at her, no one had ever dared spoken to him like that but she, she was a different case altogether, well 2 months with him and she would learn to keep her mouth shut.
"Dhruv, leave my cabin, this is now a personal matter between Ms.Gupta and myself, we will discuss all the conditions privately"
Dhruv gulped, he did not like bhai's tone,
"GoodLuck Beautiful"
"Your brother needs it more"
"We'll see about that Ms.Gupta"
One hour later, a fuming Khushi and Arnav came out of the cabin,
"Handsome, I am not working with him"
"Dhruv, I am not working with her"
"Jerk"
"Excuse me, what did you say?"
"I said you are an incorrigible jerk, and I hate you"
"Not like I love you, never met such an annoying person ever"
"Dont think it was a pleasure meeting an arrogant jerk like you"
"Do you agree to my conditions or not?"
"Not until, you agree to mine"
"Go die"
"Go to hell"
Dhruv stared at the scene unfolding before his eyes, where in God's name had the thought that they were perfect for each other come in his mind? They were complete opposites, ready to kill each other at the first chance.
"Guys, think carefully, you both need each other"
"She needs me"
"He needs me"
"You both need each other"
Khushi and Arnav glanced at each other, Dhruv was right but,
"Call it a truce?"
"Fine"
"Fine"
Dhruv gave a small smile, if these two were going to act like this all the time, who was going to believe they were in love?
Khushi was seething by the time they reached Raizada Mansion, Arnav Singh Raizada was a jerk, a bas***d and every vile word that came in her mind, what did he think of himself?
Arnav Singh Raizada had never loathed someone as much as he was loathing Khushi Kumari Gupta right now, who did she think she was? He could buy her company in less then a minute yet the attitude? He was to act according to her, well that was happening over his dead body.
Arnav got out of the car and held the door open for Khushi, Khushi gave him a forced smiled and stepped out of the car,
"Atleast give a genuine smile, we're here to make people believe that we are in love"
Khushi stepped on his foot, Arnav winced in pain,
"Was that genuine enough?"
"Just give me your darn hand"
"Say please"
"WHAT?"
"Please, the magic word"
"I will not say please"
"I will not give my hand"
"I dont need it"
"Genuine much?"
"Please, give me your hand"
"My pleasure...not"
Arnav took her hand and pulled her forward,
"Ouch, gentle much?"
"Say please"
"In your dreams"
"Fortunately, I dont dream about you"
"Please be gentle"
Arnav loosened his grip, Khushi sighed, she could sense a difficult 2 months ahead, how would she live with a man she hated to the core?
Dhruv looked taken aback, enemies were holding hands?
"Bhai, when did this happen?"
"Handsome, this is only for the family, otherwise you think I would let him touch me"
"As if I would touch you, forget you letting me"
"Okay I get the point guys, now put on that smile and lets get going"
Arnav threw a loathsome look to Khushi, while Khushi glared at him.
Anjali saw Arnav enter holding someone's hand, and by the looks of it, it looked like they had finally been graced with her brother's fiance.
Khushi stared at a lady sitting on the sofa, she looked quite young but was definately older than herself, so she could presume the lady was Arnav's sister.
"Hello, you must be Khushi?"
"Di?"
"I didnt expect to be addressed like that on the first meeting"
"Sorry if I offended you"
"No, actually I liked it, I have a feeling you and me will hit it off very well"
"I hit it off well with everyone except the man I am supposedly suppose to be in love with, I have exactly opposite feelings for him" she murmered to herself,
Arnav heard her, he threw her a glare, he leaned forward and whispered in her ear,
"I have to pretend also, so dont think you're the only one suffering"
"What are you two whisperin about?"
"I was just telling Khushi, she has such an amazing personality, she hits it off with everyone"
"That I agree with bhai"
"Khushi, come in, lets get you some thing to eat"
"No, its fine Di"
"Arnav, wheres Khushi's baggage?"
"Er..baggage?"
"Yes, since she's going to stay with us, she need her stuff right?"
"Er..." Arnav gave a *I-will-kill-you-later* look to Dhruv, before turning back at Di and giving her the *I forgot* expression,
Anjali smiled, her brother always seemed to be forgetting things, so taking hold of his ear, she twisted it,
"Oww, Di, Owww, What the f**k are you doing?"
"You seem to be forgetting alot of things today Arnav, now go with Khushi and get her baggage"
"Di, I am not going anywhere, she forgot to remind me"
"And you forgot to ask her"
"Di, let go of my ear"
"Go back and get her things"
"Di, it's fine, I didnt get them myself, I'd like to stay at my house tonight, I'll stay here from tomorrow?"
"Okay Khushi, if you wish so, but right now we need to talk, Arnav hasnt told us anything about how you two met or fell in love or how he proposed"
Khushi smirked, well this was her chance to make Arnav pay back. Judging his personality he wasnt the romantic types, so she had the perfect story in mind.
"Come Di, lets go and sit and I'll tell you everything"
Arnav and Dhruv both noticed the evil glint in Khushi's eyes when Di had asked her about how they had met and both of them knew it was not good news, Khushi was about say something and complicate things further.
"Bhai, looks like beautiful is going to have her revenge"
"Dhruv, if she says anything stupid, I will make sure she doesnt live to see another day"
Okay Guys, Hope you like it:)
It is LONG but not very long!
And this chapter I had to set the base to move the story:)
SORRY FOR ERRORS!
And GUYS another thing, I know I dont reply to all of your comments, But I do read them, so I hope you guys arent offended that I dont reply, but I dont reply cause it gets messy, I am sorry but if you would LIKE, I will reply, I am sorry if you think i dont read your comments but I ALWAYS DO😳
LINK TO MY OTHER WORK-https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/iss-pyaar-ko-kya-naam-doon/2989035/caroline-arhi-writing-index
now the balll is in khushis court
Chapter : Melodious Encounter https://www.indiaforums.com/fanfiction/chapter/52348
new morning, new day. what does the new day bring us. what will the morning be like after the storm that rages in my heart all night. What is...
From the author's desk : Welcome to thread 6! I started to write this story years ago when the show was live and now when I look back on what...
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...
[NOCOPY] Hello readers! I am Aditi, I have been writing stories here but this is my first short story on RiKara. Alike, you all have been...