Swayam and Sharon, Rey and To fight - article

Udhay thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Dil Dosti Dance (D3): Swayam and Sharon, Rey and Taani to fight-MM article

Upcoming episode of Channel V youth based show Dil Dosti Dance (D3) is bringing some tense moments among couples Swayam (Shantanu Maheshwari) and Sharon (Sneha Kapoor), Rey (Kunwar Amarjeet Singh) and Taani (Vrinda Dawda).

The track will show that Weaklings, who are busy preparing for the Footloose Competition, will be disqualified from participating in the competition.

The reason behind this disqualification will be they have a shortage of one of the requirements which is required in this competition.

Rey and Swayam will be indirectly responsible for this disqualification.

Following this, Swayam and Sharon where love just started between them will have a tiff between them over this issue.

Besides Swayam and Sharon, Rey and Taani's relationship will also be put into trouble.

Link:

https://www.metromasti.com/tv/gossip/Dil-Dosti-Dance-D3-Swayam-and-Sharon-Rey-and-Taani-to-fight/18698
Edited by Udhay - 13 years ago

metoyou thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
TFS😊

Are you kidding me?! This can not be true! Swayam's and Sharon's love story just started, how can they already have their first 'riff', 'fight' or whatever?!😲 Kya yaar, I knew it that these episode full of romance would not last for long😒 Hopefully, they will solve their problems as soon as possible and clear all the things between them (Swayam and Sharon)
Tanuka_TanHa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
thanks for sharing :)
i dont understand why will swaron fight ???
they just started with their relationship and now this !!
yasri thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
This issue envolve Swayam, Rey & Taani only... Why Swaron will fight?!!
ablazedmelody thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Why will SwaRon fight !! Its stupid to show them fighting they just started as a couple few days ago !! These random issues cropping for misunderstanding is 👎🏼 I hoped SwaRon will bond more emotionally when the gang will blame Swayam for the disqualification.
346815 thumbnail

Originally posted by: me2you

TFS😊

Are you kidding me?! This can not be true! Swayam's and Sharon's love story just started, how can they already have their first 'riff', 'fight' or whatever?!😲 Kya yaar, I knew it that these episode full of romance would not last for long😒 Hopefully, they will solve their problems as soon as possible and clear all the things between them (Swayam and Sharon)

Thanks for sharin Udhay . but WTH man .. ABHI toh shuru hua SwaRon happy days.. and abhi fight ? Eik do hafte toh chayn se jaane dete !?!?!?
Edited by SwaRon911 - 13 years ago
CrazyGirl.21 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
udhay bhaiya u here? :O:O
Snowey thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: yasri

This issue envolve Swayam, Rey & Taani only... Why Swaron will fight?!!

Exactly, Sharon was never involved in Taani's selection as a 6th dancer.
Just now have they become a couple and already major MI. 😡

517072 thumbnail
Metro-Masti is just a blog-site.So dis news of SwaRon fight doesn't have any valid point.They aren't official sources like TT,TC or Rang-Munch..😊
Edited by ANTARA-2244 - 13 years ago
Gratitude_Me thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
are kya hai ye...
cv's hume jeene nahi dete & swaron hume marne nahi dete!!!!!!!!!!😆😆

but seriously ..its just started yaar how can they do such thing.