Ooolalala thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Listen here,so I was talking to a person who works at SBB.She got news for me.
This is exactly what she told me:
News for u.
It cud be gud news but the fans need to be together like a 5 fingers. I am serious about this.
Hina Khan and Sanaya Irani were also apporoched for JDJ
I talked with Star official. they said we wud have done same there. we wud have replace those leads as well. Then I talked with my friend who works for Star about this. He told me that The saathiya and other fan groups need to protest for this so then giya manek cud be back
we all want gopi aka giya. shes our laadali bahu
http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=3023323

I found this on sns forum and my one friend told me about this. this is completly stupid. what the hell is sp doing guys. THye said if hina or sanaya have been in JDJ, they would have replace them too. what is this?

I am so angry at sp. I think we should support sns fans. they need our help
Edited by Saraella - 13 years ago

kala_09 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
shocking sara really hw sp can do this and never realise they can go up to this level feeling bad for gia becoz of her the show sns got the top place and first time in star plus other than prime time 7 0 clock shows also regained top position dont know waht star plus doing nowadays barosa nahi yaar
Ooolalala thumbnail
true aunty those people are ridiculous. I found this on sns forum so posted but sp has gone mad
Ishradivanluver thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
thank god hina backed out yes i agree with you sp are being ridiculas last yr they had no prob when ragini participated in jdj as it was on sony just cause of there cold war with colours fans are suffering mana they warned them all before and gia didnt listen and took the risk, well i will help out the fans mainly for my moms sake as she will be happy if origional gopi's back as she loves watching for her 😊
Ooolalala thumbnail
yes thank god hina didnt take it. I will help too my mom loves sns and even I liked it. And honestly I cannot bear this new gopi.
kumarandils thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
thanks for sharing this
wat sp i s doing they didn't allow freedom for their own suggestion
so gopi also get back of jdj?
friend last you said hina is there means definitely she replace wat is the mean sorry I can't get it
.Divyaa. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Yeah Sara sp has done a really mean thing...
TG hina backed out...
I have never been a fan of sns but still we can help them...
BTW what kind of help do they want
Ooolalala thumbnail
we could help them with petitons and pages. we could sign petition and call in sp office and say as yrkkh fans we are feeling bad and we also want gia that would be a big help for them.
aachus thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
please ..help us!!! we want giaa back..!!!
yrkkhfan4ever thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Thank God... I dont wan to miss Hina Khan..