PuNjAbAn BaBe17 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

hey fg'z mod

wats up wid da new rules?????????we cant even say hi to pur frendz and cant even as k how dey doin???????then wud u teme wat does chat means then????????????????????u can say stop puttin emotions or countin or letters,well datz sumthing u can stop but cmon yar if its a chattin club we r oughta ask our frendz wats up wid them??????

i noe many ppl r against me now cuz i said it openly and kinda rude , so sorry abt it.i m not sayin its not our fault , it is we r at fault and i noe dat

i noe we were very wrong but yaar we werent controlled before so now its kinda hard but not impossible so juz give us time not juz snatch it in a sec

now pls dun close da chattin club u made wid da rules cuz if u do sum ppl will start blamin me.i juz need ur permission to atleast ask our frendz how r dey???sry if u minded if i said sumthing rong bt i m not sry at all abt wat i said i m juz requestin ya . we need time to get ova wid it.u came and u took so much so suddenly. u guys shud hav stopped us before now we r doin dis since long so cant get ova soon

and one more thing it feels like we r in da prison wid da rules and oda thing i dun care abt da warnings cuz i said wat i felt rite

tnx

Edited by PuNjAbAn BaBe17 - 19 years ago

Born2rule thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i agree .... i mean what is the use of a Chatclub when u cant say hi to ur frndz and ask them how are they .......... Spamming is shure to be stoped But other rules are useless Stop it PleaSe!!!!
Xplicit_Desii thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
i agree wid u navi
I just dun get da new rules 😕
qazi_luv thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Same here mann..and I NOE LIKE HOW ARE YOU EVEN GUNNA SAY hi? like how do u start a conversation if we cant even say hi? 😕
as u can c so many ppl r against dis kinda rule so i hope u get y r we sayin dis
A.S.P.I.R.E thumbnail
Hey guys .. relax ...
be true to yourself and ask the question how many times in one chat session do you guys say "lol" "hmmn" "so" and the "abc" "123" countdowns ...

I am not saying that I wasn't a part of it .. I was definitely a part of it .. But we all know we just took it way too far .. They didn't say we can't say hi ...
But all they said was don't spam ...

If they hadn't specified not to say hi and bye I know we would all use just hi and bye to spam .. You can very well greet ...

Instead of just say hi and posting another one .. just use the bandwith properly ...

I think we can do at least this much ... Everything has a price tag .. Just coz we are getting to chat for free doesn't mean we can just abuse it ...

We should rather be thankful to them for atleast allowing us and not completely banning us ..

So guys, please ! Lets cooperate with them and have fun ... 😃
kiran17 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
i agree wid u navi 😛 wenever u come to chat u always say hi i dont get the new rules but ya ur right navi 👏
A.S.P.I.R.E thumbnail
This place is not about just reaching milestones in our posts ... But to have a good time ..
Spamming nahin kar ke bhi humaray posts bhadein gey ..
So just take it easy guys ..

If you open such threads, mods might just not even give that permission .. This will only cause more chaos here .. Heated arguments .. Increase in warning levels and nothing else ...

So let's not even go there ... 😊

Originally posted by: A.S.P.I.R.E

Hey guys .. relax ...
be true to yourself and ask the question how many times in one chat session do you guys say "lol" "hmmn" "so" and the "abc" "123" countdowns ...

I am not saying that I wasn't a part of it .. I was definitely a part of it .. But we all know we just took it way too far .. They didn't say we can't say hi ...
But all they said was don't spam ...

If they hadn't specified not to say hi and bye I know we would all use just hi and bye to spam .. You can very well greet ...

Instead of just say hi and posting another one .. just use the bandwith properly ...

I think we can do at least this much ... Everything has a price tag .. Just coz we are getting to chat for free doesn't mean we can just abuse it ...

We should rather be thankful to them for atleast allowing us and not completely banning us ..

So guys, please ! Lets cooperate with them and have fun ... 😃

yeah i noe shweta we were rong but dey shud hav done dis before now we r so addicted and dey suddenly took da rite away i mean cmon we need time yaar😃

A.S.P.I.R.E thumbnail

Originally posted by: PuNjAbAn BaBe17

yeah i noe shweta we were rong but dey shud hav done dis before now we r so addicted and dey suddenly took da rite away i mean cmon we need time yaar😃

Navi jaan .. aadat toh humnay daali hai naa .. Unhonay thodi na kaha hai ... They are just a few people .. And sooooo many sections .. They have a life outside of IF just like us ... So when something does come to their attention they will act on it ...

Rules toh pehlay say hi aisay hain .. Mumu nay bhi kaha tha ke there will be no chat threads ... But I guess she is busy or is away as it is summer vacation ... It takes lots of time to look in to such matters ...

Ab jab buri aadatein hum nay daali hain toh aisay hi unko nikaalna parega naa ... Koshish kartay hain ... 😊