most apealing feature of rajeev and amna

Mrs.Fr.. thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

hi sweeties

well these days forums ...seem to be boring ..reason (farha kiran adil shurti usman bhai mohsin iman my self and ....every one knows😆😉) now plz come here also plz once in a day ok so .....zara orkut ko choro yaar!

about this topic

what u think ...what is most apealing feature ....in AMNA ....and .....RAJEEV!

syreen thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Aamnas beauty n Rajeevs smile 😳
sara_naveed00 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Hmmm....I like Aamna's style...she has got a style for sure...I like her smile..its too cute...
Ab Rajeev k baarey mein kya kahoon....I luv his personality!! Its awesome..!
I love his SMILE! I die when he smiles..awww...and ..and...ofcourse...his Eyes!!
Its the best appealing feature of him..!!
😛 😛 😛
vinnu thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Rajeev's eyes , they speak volumes.
77199 thumbnail
Rajeev... sab kuch... 😳
Aamna... everything... Aamna ki Kashish aur Kashish ki Kashish 😳 😳
sk jodi 1 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
every thing in both of them 😳
SecretKhabri420 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 9

I am jodi's fan.... I love to see Rajeev and Aamna together in tv.... I hope to see them in future in movies INSHALLAH....

Regard

Rajeev and Aamna jodi's biggest admirer and supporter forever and ever Zee....

model thumbnail
i always want to see rajeev and amnna together kthg is boring without rajeev i wish they bring him back 😉
Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
the wonderful chemistry of jodi on and off-screen....
yes of course Aamna's beauty and Rajeev Bhaiya dashing personality and smile and style
aminur thumbnail
Amna : I hardly see her smiling.. so in KTH her crying is most appeling i guess...