invalid thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 5

Hello Guys, this is Hayley :)

For all my friends that have been wondering, I don't really watch the show anymore, but I do check back in on the forum every now and then, and I just stumbled across the promo. I have no idea what has been happening 😆 but I just wanted to write out a rather story like version of it. I hope you guys enjoy reading it. Much Love (and I do miss you all very much), Hayley

P.s Where Happiness Lives is kinda in Limbo, so whether or not there is more of it, depends on whether I get back to watching the show 😊 - sorry about that

Anyway, LINK TO MY BLOG

LINK TO MY INDIA FORUMS INDEX

Read away :)

She looked down nervously at the soft fabric that fell against her skin, trying her best to breathe slowly, normally, despite hearing her heart hammering away deep inside her chest.

It wasn't like anything she had worn before. The blouse too scanty, the fabric too light and too see though, but all her self consciousness and self reservations fell away as she heard the rattling of metal against metal, and a second later, the deep red sheet that separated them fell away into shadows.

She took in a deep breath, and held it as she watched him step forward, right into the cloudy mist of haze that was set alight by the small window behind her. A white cotton vest clung firmly to his lean body, as he overcame the distance between them, as cool and confident as ever.

A second later, she could feel his body next to hers, feel the heat of her own skin against his pulsating warmth as he towered over her. She heard his jumpy breath, suddenly curious as to what he was feeling, he seemed almost nervous now, and she looked up into his eyes, simultaneously feeling his fingers brush against the bare skin at her waist.

She gasped, taking in another breath that she hadn't even realised she was holding. His fingers felt hesitant at first, and he watched her with a gaze so intense that Khushi could not look away even if she tried. She felt his fingers grow confident with each passing moment, as they slowly felt their way along her skin to the small of her back.

Just when she thought she would die if she wasn't any closer to him, she felt him urgently pull her towards himself, nearer to his skin. He took in a sharp breath as she hit his chest, and the next thing she knew, he had cupped his hands around the back of her knee's and hauled her off her feet, his second hand gripping the skin of her back with need.

He gently settled her across the hay that lay in the centre of the room and Khushi didn't even notice the prickling and scratching of stray straw beneath her. She only felt a sense of loss as he pulled back from her for an instant, and her heart almost cried out, but before she could make sense of anything, she felt him against her again as he positioned himself over her.

She had the sudden fleeting thought from looking into his eyes in that moment, that if it weren't for her own startling breathing, she probably would have been able to hear his heart thundering behind the skin at his chest, just like her own.

As he got closer, she felt everything around her fall apart. Everythng that they had been through, suddenly clouded around in the distance, like something so unnecessary, so small, so insignificant. Everything that had led up to that moment, all the pain, and tears and even the joy, all slipped from her fingers.

All she knew, was that when he leaned in to her, every point of her body felt like it had been set on fire, and the world… well the rest of the world just fell away.

Please do drop by a comment/like :)

.Euphoria. thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Hayleeeyyy!! Dude where have you been? Love, love, love the OS!!
-Devanshi- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 5
Where the hell were you???i missed your updates soo much!!
But no worries there...you wrote something!!!
Loved the OS...her thoughts are ery true to her character!!!her shyness,her inhibitions about dressings...:)
And her feelings when arnav touched her...very well written...:)
And ofcourse...welcome back...(maybe you didnt go but i didnt see you..so that is from me)!!!
abavi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6
nice one.. Apt OS for the promo!
Maddy1270 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
aptly elaborates the promo; khushi's feelings have been beautifully put into words
shilpa09 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
wow...really awsome job...loooved it to core...
thnx:)
rukuswasthika thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
that fit like a perfect glove for the promo dear.loved it
pink.lotus thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
we just saw the promo, and you have already written a story.. and such a touching one at that... about it? wow.. you are gifted, girl.

brilliant work!👏
MRP_LUVS_ARSHI thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

All she knew, was that when he leaned in to her, every point of her body felt like it had been set on fire, and the world… well the rest of the world just fell away.

@pink ...arre..evrything will be set on fire..first will be ma TV...☺️🤣

shreenishkala74 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
too gud yaar..!js luvd evry bit of it.. 👍🏼