.Roshni. thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
u're making me feel bad i wanna c nahar but i can't and u keep on praising hi 😭
saggiequeen thumbnail
reality bites...thanks for the yummy tip...but pls pls pls post the update soon....we are all dying to read your wonderful update... and also thanks for the taking the time out to write such beautiful updates
realitybites thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: pmtwist

Surrpise.....Lavanya i am seeing you so excited about a tv character for the first time.......On Kasam Se forum we all are gone cases.....but you 😉? now that was a pleasant surprise......😆

Sonali, Thats very true! First time in my life I am totally bonkers!!! ❤️ 😳 I have been so balanced but today something happened 😉 which did not happen at 16!! 😆 😆
realitybites thumbnail

Originally posted by: shali

hmmmmmmmmmm, strange that someone who was in jail for a long time can look good the day after his release...... was it only his sherwani or a visit to the beauty parlor 😆 😆 😆 .......

Yep Shali where ever 😆 he went he was just too handsome 😳 😳 😳 completely eye candy!!!!!!
swatyhere thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Nahar is very handsome.. but here in US we will have to wait for a mnth unless some goodie posts the video :)
desi chic thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
What??? wheres the video yaar?!! Don't be so cruel now!! 😳
dc
MizzSoni thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
WHY DO U PPL ASSIGN DAYS
WHY ANT ANYONE JUST POST
U ASSIGN DAYS
N THEN THERE IS NO POST WEN SUMONE IS THERE TO POST
THIS SAAT PHERE PLACE IS MESSED
realitybites thumbnail
I have posted the update for all you SP-ites.
But please someone get me😳 😳 Nahar Pic in red sherwani 😳!!!!That pic will be my signature! 😉 😳
..-Kaju-.. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
plz post picz when video is uploaded!
prinCess kAy thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
really!! i cant wait 2 watch it!! thanx 4 sharin..