khushboorath thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
this is called the actual episode...wow...simply wow...amazing chemistry between mami n khushi
mami feel the pain of khushi...thts wow...
mami feel tht arnav is missing n her expression is gud...
the way she is dealing is like...hehehehehe

in serious mode only ipkknd provide u so much fun...wat say guys...just tell me how much of u like today's episode...n how many of u agree to my words...serious mai comedy...
love mami...she is amazing today...dikhuu...

waise frnds ab to vishwas hua na...i told u before also...barun is joining the show ...i hope now nobody is going to question bout this...now everybody is happy...
its just stry demand tht thy were not showing to much of arnav...thts it...
Edited by khushboorath - 13 years ago

tash10 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Ya, I agree. Today's episode showed the perfect amalgamation of seriousness and comedy.
khushboorath thumbnail
thts y ipkknd is different from others...
Deb_05 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7
Mami jee rocked today..seriously the way Cvs showed each and every move of mami and Khushi..comedy, serious, tension, search..all blend together was amazing!!!! Tom precap is ofcourse a dream as Khushi is still not kidnapped, but SARUN scene so it will be full of love, emotional and loads of feelings.
Edited by Deb_Barun_Arnav - 13 years ago
HeyDeviMaiyya thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
Well said !! Totally loved today's episode 😊 !! It was a mixture of comedy and seriousness and Utkarsha ji and Sanaya are really portraying their characters beautifully ! Hats off to the entire cast and to the CV's too👏
Edited by sweetgal19 - 13 years ago
khushboorath thumbnail

Originally posted by: Deb_Barun_Arnav

Mami jee rocked today..seriously the way Cvs showed each and every move of mami and Khushi..comedy, serious, tension, search..all blend together was amazing!!!! Tom precap is ofcourse a dream as Khushi is still not kidnapped, but SARUN scene so it will be full of love, emotional and loads of feelings.

agree with u...ipkknd writer can write all the feelings in a episode...dnt know from where he bagged for his brain🤣
pieryrose thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 8
kaala raatma kaala chasma pehenna wala kaun hai??? hamari mamji...james bond of ipkknd..loved her perfomance 2day..she rocked..
ThanuAditya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Well said!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I am so much in love wid Today's episode
Mami's and Khushi's bond is adorable and cute

The precap is HIGHLIGHT

THE way Arnav said Khushi made me hav tears in my eyes
They simply ROCKKK

IPKKND IS THE BEST
bella39 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Nice post!
It was an excellent episode,
Mami rocked today!
Loved Mami & Khushi bond, & the precap is really heart wrenching ..
Excited for tomorrow's episode.
pinky89 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Great post !!!! Lovely episode ..
Maamiji rocked it... Totally loved her today..