shruthiR thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: kasturika_kashu

OMG.. OMG.. i cnt believe it... its shruti??????????/ 😲😲🤗 OH yaar i am soo gladd..!!!!! kitne dina baad yaar... kaisi hain?> 😃

coming to the point 😆 i agree that akshat has two kind of different personalities inside him...oe is bad one is good.. bt as of now i find him very very childlike... throwing tantrums and all.. if meenu cn take his responsibility together with her dancing then maybe she cn change him... bt i think for now her dancing shud be her prime concern nt babysitting akshat.. bt then agen one cant predict AKSHAT.. he cn always become a good guy in no time and start supporting meenu instead of her supporting him...😉😊...😛

Main theek hoon yaar.I hope your doing well😃It's been a looong time🤗

Exactly!Like when Meenakshi suddenly stopped dancing in the middle of the gala round performance,instead of getting shocked and stopping as well,he supported her,lead her and they finished the dance and despite getting good comments and all I thought tht he'd yell at her for goofing up once they went back stage but he didn't.He's showing signs of being a supportive partner which could also be because he likes her or maybe he's just trying to change for the better.😊And I totally agree with you on how dancing should be Meenakshi's no.1 concern as of now.

Dear10 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
akshat is like sanju of movie jo jeeta wahi sikander jise apne brothe ki ahmiyat nahi pata hai per jaldi hi pata chal jayegi
iqbalslover thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
now i dont want to be partial but only DC is right guy for meenu😉😆
waise i love bad boys but akshat is not my typo. he is too agressive 😆
Edited by iqbalslover - 13 years ago
survi035 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Exactly, i was alil shocked to see Akshat turn on his brother just because he won the couple award. What would Akshat do if in future, Meenakshi beats him??!!

I totally love Akshat and Meenakshi as a pair. Its nice to see that Meenakshi got the guy which Karishma wanted and still likes...
Voldemort033 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
im actually not thinking about akshat...

well im thinking dat meenu should go and thank DC 😊 😳 for making sameerz parents agree for dance and helping him...becoz i want Deshi together ❤️ not Akshi, i want more DC-meenu... 😍😍

meenakshi is always stick to akshat, sameer and dance, where is DC yaar, how long i have to wait

But i hope from kissing topic may b i/we get more Deshi...! 😳 😍
Edited by juwi - 13 years ago
survi035 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: juwi

im actually not thinking about akshat...

well im thinking dat meenu should go and thank DC 😊 😳 for making sameerz parents agree for dance and helping him...becoz i want [COLOR=red] Deshi together ❤️ not Akshi, i want more DC-meenu... 😍😍

meenakshi is always stick to akshat, sameer and dance, where is DC yaar, how long i have to wait

But i hope from kissing topic may b i/we get more Deshi...! 😳 😍

Heyya!

Well, unfortunately you will have to wait for quite a long time because after Akshat...Its Allens turn. DC and Meenakshi's story (if it ever happens and i hope it does eventually)...is something wayyy in the future!
Voldemort033 thumbnail

Originally posted by: survi035

<font size="2" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">Heyya!</font>

<font size="2" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">Well, unfortunately you will have to wait for quite a long time because after Akshat...Its Allens turn. DC and Meenakshi's story (if it ever happens and i hope it does eventually)...is something wayyy in the future!</font>

yeah i know dat there luv story will take tym but im just asking for some more DC-meenu scenes...they r only showing akshat-meenu...
kasturika_kashu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
i dnt wanna see meenu and allen.. it will be so sparkless and unhappening... 🤢 i wanna get a direct jump frm akshi to meenu-DC.. 😆i dnt mind akshi till then...😉
Voldemort033 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kasturika_kashu

<div></div><font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="3">i dnt wanna see meenu and allen.. it will be so sparkless and unhappening... 🤢 i wanna get a direct jump frm akshi to meenu-DC.. 😆i dnt mind akshi till then...😉</font>

yeah me too don't wanna c alan and meenu, they r so like eachother ...no chemistry.,.boo...🤢
Akshi r just ok for me like tym pass,.,i just want DC-meenu...
😳
kasturika_kashu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: juwi

yeah me too don't wanna c alan and meenu, they r so like eachother ...no chemistry.,.boo...🤢
Akshi r just ok for me like tym pass,.,i just want DC-meenu...
😳

😆😆😆😆👍🏼😉