kirti102 thumbnail
smwher in my mind i was thougt that after the news of nach bliye may be we got a gud nws that our karanka may particpate in tht and we got our karanika bck aftr one year as kmh2 was end in may bt in plce of gud nws we got a bomb blast that its brekup so nw for me no karanika no nach bliye bt i am hapy that they r stil gud friends god plz listn us hope dono ko fir pyar ho jaye

M_Nira thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I hope so . . . bad news😭
Naina.
.vrshn. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Once again! yaar give the poor forum'vasis a break na! Why do you guys make so many threads on the SAME topic with twisted words! Kitne Bore Karte ho!
sweetbarbie thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -vrshn-

Once again! yaar give the poor forum'vasis a break na! Why do you guys make so many threads on the SAME topic with twisted words! Kitne Bore Karte ho!

True..we hv had enuff of it.. We are all trying to adjust to the sudden changes ..so kindly let it go.. Spare us & Karanika fr gods sake!
lazyblues thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
we dont have mods to close this topics dam im bord of seeing this now!

oe more of this im nt cumin hre for 10 days lest

and no grudges to the topic opner ...! as its not her fault but u slhld always check 3-4 pages to see wtere u find same kind of articles or not if not then only post the topics here...!

PLZ its a request just a kind request !!!!!