... According to tc ,

after leap:

the show will take a leap of between 5-7 years
sid will dump ayesha when she gets pregnant
ram will be forced to marry her
so in essence, it will be ram and ayesha that have a 5 year old kid
priya will have some other man in her life
the actors playing karthic/nutz/ayesha may not be a part post leap (so probably new ayesha)

... head over at tc to check it out

What the hell is going on ????????????????????/

New News
Just came on SBS on star news - chugli aunty

- priya will settle in australia with her son

- Ram will marry ayesha

Damn! this stupid story line actually might come true !
Edited by bips - 13 years ago

veena23 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
are ye kisne bakwas story bnayi h????????????
bips thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8
^^

I don't think they even have a story ... they are just making it along as they go ... no sense, no story needed
cutiesakshi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
i dont believe dis...cvs r not as much fool...last article told sid n ayesha will hv a kid...guys its btr to wait n watch instead of believing each n evry article...gosh evryday v r getting diffrent news...m pretty sure nothing like dis will happen...
cuterosy thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
If this happens I am quitting the show and am sure like me most of you will to...we watch show for RaYa and a mature love story...this sounds too immature 🤢 and if CVs dish this crap then it's time to bid the show goodbye. I would rather see RaYa stay together and fight the situation...
bips thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: cutiesakshi

i dont believe dis...cvs r not as much fool...last article told sid n ayesha will hv a kid...guys its btr to wait n watch instead of believing each n evry article...gosh evryday v r getting diffrent news...m pretty sure nothing like dis will happen...

but it is sid's and ayesha's kid ... it is just that ram might be raising him/her

i don't know what is true but for sure ram and priya will not stay together post leap ... none of the lead couples ever stay together after leap in any serial ... EVER ... otherwise what will be the story post leap ? otherwise u just have a bunch of characters who have gotten older ... thats the point of the leap so to start the main love story from other different angle
chatterbox thumbnail
this is utter crap. frm where do they get these ideas. i never watch any balaji shows but this story had some appeal and now with niharika intentions about to be revealed sort of got interesting

but now this story is total nonsense

half the time whne boring episodes come i just read updates

looks like another show goin down the drain

but if the article says mid june then wud wait n see
if this happens ta ta balh
shinell thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
Hey Guys,i hav found a shocking news on BALH.Pls read it and comment:
yellowpurse thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
ok...if this is true,.i have no words...i find it too disturbing to digest...just my opinion. I mean, seriously...ayesha and ram and their kid...priya and someone else...wow...new re-launch is exactly rt.
Edited by yellowpurse - 13 years ago
Shru77 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Ya this is gonna happen... I read on tellychakkar also..