drfizaahmed thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -Anila-

API...
OMG!!! dat was sooo Awesome...
i loved it to d coreee...
d race was Very Exciting...as i was actually feeling it...
loved it lodsss...
it was so much fun to read...
bt yeh kya...😲
Nupur ki wajah se woh 1st nhi ho paye...🥺
nhiii!!!!!!!!!!!!!! arey mere Hero ko 2nd bana diya very bad pehli bar mujhe Nupur acchi nhi lagi...*hmph*🥺🥺🥺
🥺now me too want Mayank to make her pay for it...waise i wont mind if he does so in Romantic way...😉😳🤣
loved it lodsss
love u API...🤗🤗🤗

thanks alot dear
glad u enjoyed it and understood the track
lol... i hope u will not hate nupur after reading the make her pay update 😉

drfizaahmed thumbnail

Originally posted by: mayuloveu

wowowww. nupur flirt karne ke liye aur koi time nehi mila? love it

thanks lot...
lolz... he bet he wont get distracted ...😆

Originally posted by: Mudrika25

hahaha...what a part yaar...really awesome...😆😆

nupur seducing mayank...sach vo MJHT wala part yaad aagaya...🤣🤣
loved it...continue soon...

thanks alot dear

lolz...blind fold wala that was too funny

drfizaahmed thumbnail

Originally posted by: raginisharma

Daffo why can't they just use PITT lane..

nice update ..so they are couple now ..means nupur responding back to his kiss. how romantic😳

and nupur seducing mayank in running race great..or koi gajh nahi milli..

now it's mayank turn to take revenge ..jope romantic ho..

aray bechara itni muskil mein tha itna kasay sochta...
yup finally u guys realize they are a couple...lolzz..

lets wait n watch

Originally posted by: -Gunners-

great update..i loved it...

thanks alot dear

drfizaahmed thumbnail

Originally posted by: Auroni.92

Oho kya update tha...Just BANG ON dii...👏👏...Seeti bajaoing...😆
I really liked the idea of giving the track pic...it made the whole race more real...And i ws actually feeling like racing...nt in real...in games.😆..Goshh how i miss gaming NFS...need my PS2 back frm my bro now...
And woa dii wat nupur did ws cheating...She made my hero 2nd frm 1st position...And now i want a pay back...😉😈
Loved loved loveddd this part dii..
Marvelous...❤️
Plz cont soon...🤗🤗

\

aray wah.. kya baat hai..
glad u liked it and enjoyed it
gosh i miss the gaming too so much... i love it...
u will get a pay back donot worry
thanks alot dear..

Originally posted by: clustersofstar

awesome update just loved it jaldi se next update bhi kar do plz its hard to wait😆

thanks alot dear

Originally posted by: --Ruchi--

Arey ye kya..nupur ke flirt se wo 1st nahi aaya😲😆

now he wants her to pay for it..wow..hope that will be a romantic revenge😉 continue soon

hay hay..sab k sab ko revenge ki fikar hai 😉😆... thanks dear

drfizaahmed thumbnail

Originally posted by: Maria.

very adventurous update though i could not understand much about 'The Race'but i enjoyed it

continue soon

thanks alot...aww its okay... yet u enjoyed it thanks alot

Originally posted by: shafyyy

amazing update..

you know fiza di.. speciality about your this part..
is the track..
wow..
it''s so...
exiciting...

i just fida on your track,...

and also the way... mayank made a bet to nupur that she cant distract him..
but alas.. mayu.. looses.. it..
afterall..
how one can be far away from his such hot and beautifull girlfriend

thanks dear
glad u enjoyed the track and them too

thanku

thanku

drfizaahmed thumbnail

Originally posted by: gopi06

interesting updt fiza
loved the race
cont soon
thanks for the pm

thnaks alot dear
glad u enjoyed it

thnku

thanks alot

Originally posted by: vinan2050

Awsm update yarr u r tooo gd yar the way u described track and Race woo

awsm update and plzz mayank aurr nupur ko sudhar do thanx fr PM😛

thanks alot dear for liking n enjoying it

nhi nhi mayank aur nupur ko sudharny k mood nhi hai mera

drfizaahmed thumbnail

Originally posted by: parul_bansal

lovely...

hayeee they came 2nd...
n nupur became naughty..hehehe
waiting 4 the next update soon
thanks 4 the pm
may god bless u

thanks alot
lol yup she is becoming one..

thanku

thnks alot

Originally posted by: love.mayurarti

amazing..vry nice n interesting track

loved nupur seducing mayank n he lost his sense n win second position...nt bad

thnks alot dear
gladu enjoyed it

drfizaahmed thumbnail

RPLYD TO U ALL...MY WILL BE UPDATED INHALLAH 2MOROW

Chapter: 14

Yupi guys u rocked again…but what happen.. u were wining guys..than why u lost speed…

Mayank: donot even ask…

She smirked…

Nupur: anyways we were there in the last round…so

Samrat: celebration…and mackz this time ur going with us to

Mayank: its even a question…lets rock…

Benji: yupii…

Mayank: sweet heart u r gonna pay for ur distraction

Nupur: ohh I got scared…

Mayank: don't u will have fun.. I promise

Driving there way to the pub, the reached there..and toes there drinks on there wining….

Samrat: common lets hit the floor…

Mayank: I am hungry I 'll eat sumthing first..u guys carry on we'll join later…

Ben: will u define "we"…

Mayank: the racers.. are hungry..

Ben: of wht…

Nupur: shut up get lost…

Samrat: oooh kkyyy…

Teasing them a bit they went to the other side …

Mayank: where they are gonna…

Nupur: to find girls.. don't worry u wont miss it…

Mayank: I have a girl with me.. and I am not planning to find another…. Btw distraction is still pending…

Having some food, and chatting here n there..mayank asked her to cum with him on dance floor

Nupur: nopes…

Mayank: as if I care…

Picking her up on his shoulder..he placed her back down on the floor..

Nupur: wht the hell.. this isn't done

Mayank: u should strt learning to agree with me,… he pulled her close to him… got it sweetheart…or I have always my way….

Pulling her close he was dancing with her intimately…. Brushing his finger on her face, placing her hands around his neck… he has placed his hand on her back… pulling her dangerously close to him…pecked her forehead softly… she was feeling herself losing right there… yet she was enjoying it…

Slow she pulled her self away and he looked at her in what…

Nupur: I am going home… feeling tired…

Mayank: he smiled looking at her… okay… shall I join u…

Nupur: suit ur self.. I am leaving bye….

She left and he looked at the door smirking…. Brushing his hand in his hair he made his way out too…following her… in his own car…

Reaching home, he didn't find her anywhere, he moved up in the house to her room and found her door just about to close when he place his hand and stoped it from closing…

Opening it he entered and closed the door behind.. grip her hand sofly dragging her near him…

Mayank: u don't want to run away now..

He enterwinged there hands and kissed her knuckles…and moved more closed to her….snaking his other arm around her waist.. he softly caressed her..

Nupur: I never did…she said in a whispere

He took his step forward to her, and kissed her hard…broking away.. he still was rubbing his lips on her skin…and she was clutching on him tight…

Mayank: good for u… he diped his head and placed his lips on her neck….moving to up to her ears…. cause I am not planning to leave u 2nite.. he whispered huskily…

With this he placed his lips and kissed her, he smiled when found her pulling him close and kissing back more passionately…

Droping themselves on the bed, he let her know , how much she has strt meaning to him, how much peace he founds near her, finding her trust returning to him as she gave herself complelete to him…. They found themselves experiencing the ecatsy together….

………..

Hugging her from back, playing with her fingers… rubbing his lips on her shoulder.. they were enjoying closeness…

Mayank: are u scared of a relationship..

Nupur: what…oh hello….its me.. I am not scared of anything…..

He turned her in his arm..

Mayank: hmm really… moving her hairs… than why u were so arrogant with me..huh….

Nupur: do u think ur a reliable species,….

Mayank: nopes… not at all..

Nupur: and u think I am a one night stand girl…

Mayank: nah… I knew it from the first day.. u aren't.. that actually pulled me more …

He pulled her more…

Nupur: such a man.. how many girls u had a night stand with…

Mayank: if I would have strt counting than… u will kill me..

Nupur: stud ur nah…. As if I donot know …

Mayank: wht did u called me… he asked with a smirk..

Nupur: stud..thanks to me I didn't called u the other S one.… she said tracing his jaw…

Mayank: ahan… let me prove u I am that… literally…

…………….

The light of sun never woke him up but the sound of the cars and people put side the her room made him slightly open his eyes… he look down to find her snuggled close to him…

Mayank: good morning … he rubbed his lip on her cheek..

She slightly opend her eyes and huged him more..

Nupur: hm..

Mayank: wht hmm.. get up..

Nupur: I m not in a mood to…

Mayank: common its noon dear… im going to freshen up

Nupur: oki bye

Mayank: wht ur not joining me…

Nupur: no… ur luck isn't changing over night.. stop bothering me let me sleep.. now alteast..

He chukled as she covered her face with sheet… telling not to disturb her…

……………..

he went out side to found benji .

Mayank: good morning …. what are u doing with so much of money…

Ben who was counting amounts raise his head and looked keenly to mayank

Ben: hmm,.. good afternoon amigo…. So where were u.. I came in ur room didn't found u there…

Mayank: I wasn't there.. he smiled…

Ben: aha… where u than… and woke so tired…

Mayank: long night it was man…he stretch his hand.. what are u doing with this money

Ben: ahaaa…. So finally u got the girl…

Mayank: yes.. I have her with me..

Ben: good.. about the money..this the money u won in both rounds… the price money and the betting won money… guess how much it is…

Mayank: how much… he was curious as ben expressions were to good..

Ben: $ 25000… he grinned widely..

Mayank: OMG… really.. that means we have all that we need…but how cum

Ben: see ur wining amount was 13000…as tope three are given price money…. but the betting amount was also added in it ..so u got that much… last round bet was will u maintain ur position.. so we won.. that one too…

Mayank: oh man amigo..ur the greatest … so now we have everything with us… and if we won the race… all that money is for us…

Ben: yes…and its not if we…we have to win it… we will win it…

Mayank: have u taken ur part out of it..

Ben: not yet..that all afterwards..

Mayank: no… ur part I always ask u to take as soon as u get money in ur hand.. take it out.. now…. So now I will race just for the sake of wining…

Ben: nupur was saying that day third round cums pretty early…

Mayank: ya I know.. let me freshen up than we will get back to the car…

…………

She was lying on sofa, watching something on tv.. when he came dropped himself almost on her…

Nupur: mayank.. move..

Mayank: u move..gave me space to lye or else I will do wht I can do the best..

Nupur: do u thing there is any space here…

Mayank: hm.. lady ur ..such a…

He pushed her a bit forward,..and lyed down hugging her from back..

Mayank: see…

Nupur: cant u let me watch the movie…

Mayank: no not alone… u watch ur movie I ll watch mine

Nupur: ur impossible…

Mayank: nupsi

Nupur: hmm..

Mayank: how will be the track

Nupur: this time it will be very smiple.. it will be all about speed, ur tricks ur strategy…

Mayank: oh okay

Nupur: not okay…. But there will be a twist given to u in between the track..

Mayank: hm.. this race seems to be daily soap… u know what sweet heart..

Nupur: what…

Mayank: I got all the money I need…

Nupur: really..

Mayank: yes.. now I will race only for myself.. not in nay pressure..

Nupur: u were I pressure… she turned around in his arm..

Mayank: yes I was..i have send the money to NY police… and they call me they said they will send my clearance paper today by fax… now the only thinks is left is addy

Nupur: and wht u gonna do with him…

Mayank: sumthing that will sure cause much more trouble..

Nupur: ur in eyes of police mackzy..

Mayank: I know.. donot worry I have good plans.. right now I have even better plans…

Nupur: no no… u have to repair ur car… the race will most probably 2morow.. so no time wasting

Mayank: haa.. how mean u called my love time wasting… u broke my heart ahh u really broke my heart lady..

She suppressed are laugh..

Nupur: now leave..and lets go to garage we need to work…

Mayank: ahaaa..he winced and rest his head on her shoulder… no..

Nupur: leave me naaa… donot get so clam down.. wht if the track is announced in evening.. u would have to race AT night than…

Mayank: fine.. lets go…

Edited by drfizaahmed - 13 years ago
kheya-mayur thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
nice update but i wanted more deep covo between mayur ...

i wanted to know if nupur dont find him reliable then y she said YES to him n give herself to him both mentaly n physicaly !!!!!!!
Edited by kheya-mayur - 13 years ago
kainatdilawar thumbnail
love it as always...u r the best :)