ROMANCE ROMANCE ROMANCE -vm upd pg 4

cutecancy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 2 Thumbnail + 4
Here i present u d most romantic vm on our ARHI...😳... Have tried to emote it wid d lyrics... watch nd do let me knoe wat do u think bout it...yaar bahut mehnat se banaya hai plz kuch comment kar dena acha lage toh...

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?list=UL1tKrXTABDgs&v=1tKrXTABDgs&feature=player_detailpage[/YOUTUBE]

Another vm on their friendship:

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&v=4IMPEReOw4Y[/YOUTUBE]

</font>
Edited by cutecancy - 13 years ago

azizeh123 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
It was very beautifully done. It shows the tremedous emotions between Arnav and Khushi. They look so good together and so much in love with some teasing expression of love and emotions.
GOOD WORK.
Good work, dear...
And arhi r d best..
cutecancy thumbnail

Originally posted by: azizeh123

It was very beautifully done. It shows the tremedous emotions between Arnav and Khushi. They look so good together and so much in love with some teasing expression of love and emotions.

GOOD WORK.

Thank u liking it !!!!!!!😊😊😊
cutecancy thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tiashaa

Good work, dear...

And arhi r d best..

Thanks!!!!😊😊😊
nataliah thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Verrry niiiceerr!!!I just loved it!!!! You gave this song a new dimension. ...As I never cared for this song. ...Dunno why...but becoz of yr vm I actually listened to the whole song for the first time and I really loved it...you did a great jib on selecting the right scenes!!!!!! A+++++++ 😊
x.titli.x thumbnail
was missing ASR so badly but you brought a smile on my face with your vm 😳
thank you for that 🤗
and amazing and romantic vm👏😳
spiceangel thumbnail
VM was just awesome and also very very ROMANTIC.
I must say u selected very romantic and emotional scenes to go with the song...👏
Crazy4IPK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Superb!
It is the treat for us during the time of Barun's absence from IPK.
JAZZ_ACUA thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Awesome vm... Words and video go well perfectly jaize sarson ka saag n makae ki roti. I m in love with it... Very sensuous...