who is suspected behind the rishi kidnapping.

Amit.Ghangas thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I think cv is very confused toward rishi kidnapper. At that hd cv only rishi kidnapper who confuse to decided who is behind the kidnapping. Very very confusing cv which character ruined in rishi kidnapping.1. Vidit if cv show vidit is behind the rishi kidnapping indira hate hate him because indira said in past vidit is hope of her lives.2. Munna if munna behind the rishi kidapping then indira never foregive him and destroy the an important character of hd and 2nd important thing munna is not much intelligent person like he demand the sn paper to his mother for indira kidnapping and he have no money for paid to kidnapper,goons and buy other people who met inshi outside the registar office. But vidit have also money for paying to kidnappers.3. If cv show indur sharma behind the rishi kidnapping then indur sharma character also lost the show. Indira never like to face of indur sharma then he go to jail. In the other hand indur sharma also a beggar who is also living on indira earning. I d'nt think indur do a cheap act with indira after knowing that jumpha involves in his kidnapping with simi.I THINK HD CV ONLY TAKE THE RISK OF VIDIT CHARACTER HE IS NOT MUCH IMPORTANT FOR THE SHOW AFTER THE RAPE TRACK. BECAUSE HE SEND THE TAXI FOR INSHI. I THINK ANYONE BLACKMAILED OR GIVING DHAMKI TO VIDIT FROM USA. HE CAN'NT DEMAND MONEY TO INDIRA AND NOT TOLD TO INDIRA FOR SELLING THE HOUSE. SO HE PLANNED RISHI KIDNAPING AND TAKING MONEY FROM INDIRA. HE IS DOING THE ACTING OF PARALYSING. I THINK HE CAN BE WALKED PROPERLY. VIDIT IS SILENT AFTER THE RISHI KIDNAPINIG WHY HE CAN'T SEE HIS SISTER PAIN. HE IS SAME INDIRA BROTHER WHO BLOW THE TEARS IN COMMA FOR SEEING HIS SISTER IN PAIN . VIDIT ONLY INTELLIGENT PERSON IN SHARMA FAMILY. What u think guys.
Edited by AmitGhangas - 13 years ago

DobbyDeol thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8
well...you may be right... vidit seems fishy to me after that mandira ka rishta episode...he has become so silent... nd patanahi kaun use baar baar phone kar raha tha...but in cvs ka koi bharosa nahi hai...lets see...but mera doubt to indur sharma par bhi jaata hai...but lets see...
Amit.Ghangas thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
No one think vidit is behind the rishi kidnapping.
Jarin04 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
I think it can be Sameer diwan