Bewafa-FanFic(Long Part 13,Page 15)

sweetz_gurl thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

:The One and Only Son of the Khanna Family who left Alone him in the world due to his Parent's Death in a Plane Crash.He is very kind hearted and very Emotional too.He dreams of a dream Girl everyday.He has everything Money,Servants,Big House and Business but not have a life.He Thinks that if he caught his dream girl ever then he will not feel the emptiness which he feels today.His best friend is Josh who helps him in every problem.

:A Fun loving guy.Always try to cheeer his best FRIEND Angad.He is also from a middle class family but don't have any.He works in Angad's company.Angad had offered him 50% shares of the company but Josh wants to be at his real state and always ignores it.They both are really good friends even Josh spends most of his time at Angad's house.
:A Middle Class Girl.She is very simple and lives in mumbai with her friend Rashi.Her parents passed away when she was 5 years old.(More will be revealed Soon)
:Friend of Kripa.Kind Hearted and always is honest to everyone.Lives at a 1 room Flat.She works in a company and Kripa just spends her time in searching a job.
So This was My Starting of the FF's.These Characters will play in my first Half of the FF's.After then i'll reveal more characters.Till Then here my FF Goes..
Sweetz Gurl
Edited by sweetz_gurl - 18 years ago

mpatel97508 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
amazing start! i am looking forward to reading the first part soon!!!!!
sweetz_gurl thumbnail
Part 1

Sunday Morning,We see a Huge White coloured House.The camera zooms inside and we see Two Young Guys sitting in the living room talking.The camera scans first Guy body and he is none other than Josh!

J:Angad..i must tell you that i'll be dead living in4 walls all day...its too boring yaar..lets go outside..

Then we scan the other body and he is none other than our very Angad!

A:Josh..you know very well that i don't like to go out much...

J:Much my foot...you haven't went out from a week execpt you office to your stupid house.

Angad just smiles and looks at his magazine.

J:Angad..look at me and answer me...

A:What Josh...

J:coming out or not...

A:what if i say no..

J:i'll gonna kill you..

A:And what if i say yes?

Josh looks at him in surprise and smiles.

J:You...

A:C'mon lets not waste time and lets go..

J:Ok Dude..

They both with their dashing looks sits in Angad's car.

J:Lets first have something tea or coffee..

A:Uhh coffee..

Angad stops his car infront of a cafe.

A:Go and get the coffee..

J:Oh c'mon Angad..lets go in..

A:Josh..just go in...or else i amf turning the car to our house...

J:Ok ok chill chill...

Josh gets out of his car and enters the cafe.Angad just whistles and looks around.Angad was looking around when his eye fell ona girl.The girl turns around with her hairs flying in air.Angad's mouth just dropped open.The girl sits in the car while other girl comes and sits at the driver seat and they both drives off.Angad quickly gets out of his car and runs behind that car.The car was at enough speed that the car left him behind.He stops and sees Josh yelling his name.

J:Angad....!!!!!!

Angad stops and breaths fast and heavily.Anngad bends to his knees while breathing.

J:Are you alright...

A:Josh...That..that girl...

J:Girl..which girl...is she stole anything?

A:No..No..that girl...Josh..

J:What Angad..

A(annoyed and loudly):Josh listen to me...that girl..i found her Josh...i found her..

J:found who?

A:my dream girl!!!

J:What where!!!

A:Stupid she is gone..

Josh start scratching his head while Angad smiles in happiness.

A:God i am so happy..

J:Hey you have to find her first..

A:Yes i will..

J:But how...you don't know even her name as well as her address...

A:but there is a way..

J:What?

Angad winks and Josh understands.

J:No way..Angad..you mean to knock knoch!!!

A:exactly...

J:Angad are you mad...we are going to knock on every door no way...atleast not me..

A:you are...thats final...

To Be Continued..
Keep Reading..

Sweetz Gurl

JanuaryEmbers thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
nice start cont soon plz!!!!!!!!!! 👏
khushi19 thumbnail
hey loved the first part.....angad found her dream girl 😉 pls cont soon ..........waiting for the next part
sweetz_gurl thumbnail
Part 2

Next Morning,We see Angad sitting at his cabin just thinking about his dream girl which he saw yesterday.She looked so beautiful,cute and wonderful with her hairs flying in air.Angad press his finger towards a button and Josh comes running in the cabin.

J:Angad don't worry this file project is alomost done..i must tell you Mr Mehta is working hard for this project but leave all upon me i'll try get the project and the mee--

Angad holds his head in his hands.

A:Josh Shut up!!

Josh was surprised for a moment.

A:I didn't called you here to tell me about this all stupid work...

Josh was shocked at hearing this.Angad always was strict at office that Josh should talk only work at office not joking and talking anything.

J:Angad are you Ok?

A:Yes i am...i up fed up with this work...i need a life too without this work...

Josh was again much surprised.

A:Josh just leave this work..i want to go out and breath in fresh air...

J:Angad..what happened to you today..you are behaving really wierd today..

Josh comes near Angad and puts his hand on Angad's forehead to check his temperation.Angad with annoyed look throws his hand in the air.

A:Josh stop it...

Josh just steps his foot backwards a bit.

A:Josh...you know what i mean that why are you behaving like you don't know anything..

J:I swear ANgad i don't know..if i knew then i would be not here but to listen what your saying..

A:Your are not listening now too...you are just interrupting...Please keep your mouth shut for a minute so i can explain...

J:Ok..

Josh puts his finger on his lips.

A:Josh i was talking about that girl which we saw yesterday..

J:Not we only you..

A:Yeah whatever...i want to look for her...she took my night sleep away...even when i start eating i see her everywhere...even in washroom

J:What!!!!then what do you do?

A:Nothing...she comes and laughs and disappears...

J:Angad..you should go to psychiatrist..

A:JOSH SHUT UP!!!!

J:Ok..

A:She was really beautiful..i can't forget her look..her 2 eyes and 2 feet...wow...

J:Do you have any sign of her..

A:Yeah..!!

J:What?

A:2 eyes and 2 feet..

J:God Stupid Fool..these things every girl had...any other thing?

A:Josh..her eyes and feet were not like other girls..they were different for other girl..

J:Angad i must tell you this girl..--

A:Shut Up!!

Josh quickly again put his finger on his lips.

A:Just follow me with your mouth shut..

J:but where are we going...

A:Knock Knock..

J(yells):NO WAY!!!!!!!!!!

They were about to go when Angad's cell start ringing.He picks up and looks at the number.

A(to Josh):Excuse me..

Angad goes to a side corner and talks in a low voice so Josh couldn't hear.

A(On Phone):Yes..Yes..i know...i'll meet you after a week...i know that..yes i have that but i have to find that..yes don't worry...ok bye

Angad quickly puts off the phone and delete the men's number who called because he knew Josh would check.He quickly puts a smile on his face and heads to Josh.

J:WHo was that?

A:Uh Nothing...Mr.Mehta...challenging me for the project..

Josh was unsure about it.He thought that why would Mr Mehta especially call him to just challenge him.

A:Oh c'mon what you are thinking lets go we are getting late..

Josh just follows him to his car.Angad drives to Marine Drive and comes out of the car and heads in the building while Josh just waits for him to go and we see Josh holding Angad's mobile in his hands.He quickly checks the recieved calls and sees the last name Mr Mehta.Josh just close his eyes and quickly puts his cell on the driver seat and comes out.He also enters the building.Angad was about to ring the bell when Josh came from behind.Some woman opened the door when Josh was coming to Angad lost in his thought when he bumps into Angad and Angad with a jerk falls on the woman.They both falls on the floor.

Woman:You Monkey..Donkey..Lizard..

A:Sorry Aunty..

Woman:What...Aunty...??

He quickly gets up and slaps Josh on his back.Josh rubs his back in pain.

A:We are sorry..actually we were looking for a girl...does any girl leaves here with 2 eyes and 2 feet...

Woman:WHat?are you mad..

A:No aunty..we are not..but could tell us where can we find that girl with 2 eyes and 2 feet..

The Woman with a disgust look closes the door.

A:Aunty just listen to us..Aunty..

Josh pats on his shoulder.

J:That aunty gone..now what?

A:just check the whole building..i will check from left and you from right...and don't come back till you doesn't found her....

J:But..

ANgad just leaves saying that to him while Josh curses Angad and leaves to the right side of the building.

To be Continued..
Keep Reading and leave comments..

Sweetz Gurl
mpatel97508 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
lol two eyes two feet!! 😆 awesoem job! 👏
girlie18 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
two eyes two feet 😆 😆 😆
cont soon