OtakuGirl-Debo thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: .Reshama.

Here are my questions for u dear.😛

1. what is the most important lesson in live?
Make mistakes..u will learn through ur mistakes..😛😆
2. do u love to wear make-up?
no..
3. do u speak lots of languages?
not so..I just speak in English,Hindi n Bengali..
4. do u love our dkdmk family as much as i do?
More then u...😉
5. do u wear western clothes?
Yes..
6. the future man in ur live what for qualities must he have?
He have the all qualities like Mahadev...😳
7.if u like a guy will u approach him or will u wait for his first move?
first wait for him but if he won't come then I will do the nek kam...😆😉
8. What wll u do if u see our mohit in a fancy restaurant, will u approach him?
I will go n talk with him...😳😳
9. is eeshwar very important in ur live?
yes...very Imporent in my life...😃
10 Do u love sweets?
not so much..
11. if a guy is flirting with u and u dont like him, what is ur weapon to get rid of him lol?
I will just ignor him...
These were my hawt seat questions fo u🤗
m done rashu...hugs..n kiss..🤗

Sia889 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail

Congo again dear..👏

Loved ua Mistake's wala answer...for some it takes a life time to accept or even realize this simple logic.

Here are my set of questions:

1. What do you think about our Indian education system..is it fine or does it really need a revamp?

2. What so you think is the right definition of a successful life?

3. Do you think the of Sati in this show must have been played by any other actor..if yes whom would you think suits it the best?

4.At times of challenges even if you have tried your best ,you didn't succeed what would you tell yourself?

Love & Regards
Sia

OtakuGirl-Debo thumbnail

Originally posted by: Killer_Shark

Congo again dear..👏

Loved ua Mistake's wala answer...for some it takes a life time to accept or even realize this simple logic.
tanx...😊

Here are my set of questions:

1. What do you think about our Indian education system..is it fine or does it really need a revamp?
It's really need a revamp😡

2. What so you think is the right definition of a successful life?
if u can adjust n handle any situation then u will b success in ur life..

3. Do you think the of Sati in this show must have been played by any other actor..if yes whom would you think suits it the best?
no..never..Mouni is perfect for the role...😳

4.At times of challenges even if you have tried your best ,you didn't succeed what would you tell yourself?
U can do it...😃

Love & Regards
Sia
ok hey Sia m done..😆

Sia889 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail

Wow that was quick😆 and ofcourse wise⭐️

If ua not busy or tired i have a few more quests😳

@ Word can u plz detail on what all needs to be revamped?
Edited by Killer_Shark - 13 years ago
.Reshama. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
TOTAL-ROMANTIC thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Hai Deboo darling..Congrats sorry I was late in wishing you as I was out of station..Love you always..You have been so energetic & enthu is giving us FB & twitter updates etc..in PKYEK also but in DKDM..you have really active ..I so love you ..you are very kind hearted & sweet..So lucky to have a friend like you..🤗
OtakuGirl-Debo thumbnail

Originally posted by: TOTAL-ROMANTIC

Hai Deboo darling..Congrats sorry I was late in wishing you as I was out of station..Love you always..You have been so energetic & enthu is giving us FB & twitter updates etc..in PKYEK also but in DKDM..you have really active ..I so love you ..you are very kind hearted & sweet..So lucky to have a friend like you..🤗

thank you Hema..ur such a grt frnds n m very lucky to have frnds like u...we both r active Hema...😃🤗