interesting indicators

rajh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
interesting indicators .

these are my assumptions only based on todays episode.

1]
vidiths past--why i feeling vidith has connection with underworld and which may prove fatal for him.??

2]
future inshi separation reason may be shown in todays episode.

and that is rishis new aadat--gussa.

rishi kahan se seekha yeh gussa main indira ko chod ke jane ka aadat.??
today even indira wondering about it.

this is 2nd time--1st time he left her and gone in anger --when she said no to marriage.

so cvs started to create base for rishi leaving indira and SN in near future.

so --we may expect rishi leaving indira and SN in anger in future episodes.
Edited by 100raj - 13 years ago

MayurArti_rocks thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
no i dont think so.
if rishi leaves SN then that will not be due to his gussa,that will be for some other reason.
rajh thumbnail

Originally posted by: LoveKriyansh

no i dont think so.

if rishi leaves SN then that will not be due to his gussa,that will be for some other reason.

they might show --
cvs might show other side of rishi--anger and short tamperness and ultimately that will be reason for indira and rishi sapartion.
PD_forums thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
vidith is back in tomorrow episode i saw him in SBS video...

Vidith and underworld connection 😆 looks filmy but something vidith is hiding
waiting for the mystry to unfold... want to see why and how Rishi goes missing 😲
rajh thumbnail

Originally posted by: preethimadhavg

vidith is back in tomorrow episode i saw him in SBS video...

Vidith and underworld connection 😆 looks filmy but something vidith is hiding
waiting for the mystry to unfold... want to see why and how Rishi goes missing 😲

@bold--

court main though he is there with indira--

so he might not go missing immediately.
---------------------------------

vidith mystery--something black he has in usa.

the way he talking in anger in phone --gives indication for that.

---------------------------------

the new director --directed lot of ekta serials in past.
so HD might have some ekta touch in future.
Edited by 100raj - 13 years ago
dramago thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I agree..looks like vidith is involved in something illegal
rajh thumbnail

Originally posted by: himbin

I agree..looks like vidith is involved in something illegal

for me it looks--
vidith ka past hi rishi and indira be beech problem create karega-
rajh thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Sanam-

I don't know but Vidith Bhaiyya looks fishy to me. I don't think making him -ve will be a wise idea though. He was a rare +ve character in the show.

show main only 2 positive characters going to remain--
one is indira and other is rishi.

baki ko though ek na ek din negative hona hi hai.🤣
forever.young thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
raj bhai what made you think that videet has connection with underworld 🤔😆

rajh thumbnail

Originally posted by: -shalz-

raj bhai what made you think that videet has connection with underworld 🤔😆