sav85 thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
Hey did u guys notice that the hopsital scene was actually nanda house from kavyanjali---they just put red crosses up...hehe...they should have changed the sets a lil tho....

Piku_S thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
😲 what? its the nanda house 😕
too me it looked liked the khanna house from kyph! 😕
sav85 thumbnail
i recognized it from the scene when kavya was alive, after the sindoor scene, when he was blowing kisses to anjali from the bottom of the stairs
wite_rainbow thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
yaar pata nahin kiss kiss ka ghar hai!! 😆
sav85 thumbnail
i guess it's the balaji sets, but i think they should have made it less noticeable
sav85 thumbnail
lol, yea but not for hospitals
~Unforgettable~ thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
All they did was put up some crosses in the house and call it a hospital. For god sakes, it only had 2 rooms when u went up the stairs. But later on during the episode, they changed it, if u noticed. it started looking more like a hospital than a house.
wite_rainbow thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
itney fancy hospital room doors...i wanna be admitted there...man the hospital was top notch!!!
LMAO
sukk rocks thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
ekta should really b spending more in her serialz..
😳