Manan-Pani4eva thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: rockinggirl5

Omg... Yes!!!! Finally!!! She said it!!! I loved the update. It was awesome and I can't wait to read the next part, please continue soon.

THANKS SWEETY

I CANT WAIT TO GIVE YOU THE NEXT PART

I AM PUTTING IT UP SOON😳
Manan-Pani4eva thumbnail

Originally posted by: yangduk_gauri

YAYYY!!!!!!!!KHUSI FINALLY CONFESSED...IT IS ONE OF THE MOST ROMANTIC WAY OF CONFESSING D WAY KHUSI DID...DIS PART IS MY FAVOURITE PART NOW :)...M ALWAYS EAGER TO READ DIS FF SO CONTINUE SOON DEAR AND THX A TON FOR D PM :D :D

THANKS FOR LIKING😳

YES KHUSHI WAS REALLY DISTRUAGHT
Manan-Pani4eva thumbnail

Originally posted by: hanab29

Pleaseee update sooon!!! Love this FF!!! 😃

OKAY HONS JUST PUTTING IT UP

HOPE I DONT DISAPPOINT YOU

KEEP READING😃
Manan-Pani4eva thumbnail

Originally posted by: please6

Wow loved it hate sonu or what ever his name is and sia is a bit*** i would never do such a thing to my best friend man and Anjiali is so naive man she needs to open her eyes and c what a big fraud that guy is and loved Khushi's confession and asr getting angry and man they are sooo cute any ways loved it and keep it up

SONU IS A ****😆

SIA IS A *****😆

THANKS FOR COMMENTING

Manan-Pani4eva thumbnail

Originally posted by: maryam_raza3409

where is the nxt part ... u havn't posted it yet

HEY SWEETY I JUST AM...WAIT 5 MINS PLSSS

HOPE YOU LIKE IT..IM NOT SURE NOW
Manan-Pani4eva thumbnail

Thank you all those have been commenting and encouraging me with their kind words. Can't believe I am a Goldie!!! Wooo-hooo 🥳Anyway I don't really post much apart from my FF updates otherwise would have been an IF Dazzler ages ago. Can't believe we are reaching the end of this thread nearly.

Thanks for all the lovely comments for part 23.

Part 24

The road was busy with cars going by. But two people were lost into each other.

"Arnav?"

"Arnav?" He raised his eyebrow like she had committed a contempt in his court.

"I mean sir" she corrected herself.

Arnav put his masculine arm around her and nudged her closer whilst walking. "Khushi Kumari Gupta you better not call me sir..otherwise I will do what you or your prude little mind does not accept". Khushi looked into his naughty eyes, he was referring to the cheek kiss.

"Arnav sounds better". He smiled and she looked at him with adorable eyes.

"Arnav I really got scared..I thought I had lost you"... she pulled his shirt like it was a moral support for her fear.

"Khushi stop thinking about that".

They broke off and he held her hand and continued walking. "But what about your SUV..Because of me its destroyed...if I hadn't angered you.."

"Shut up Khushi, Jaan hain toh jahaan hain...for your this confession I can sacrifice 100 SUV'S like that..."

She pulled in closer and enveloped her arms from his waist towards his opposite shoulder. "Really?" she whispered huskily.

"Really" he snuggled closer.

"Look Khushi your house is here?" Khushi looked up looking disappointed. Time had passed so quickly. "Arnav are you going to walk it home now?"

"Nope gonna call Aman to send me another car". He began talking on his Bluetooth. "Aman send me another car to Khushi's address fast". Khushi stood there waiting for him to finish.

"Arnav you might as well wait inside till your car comes". He nodded his head and entered Khushi's house for the first time. He looked around shocked at the state of the house. "Khushi you live here?" he asked with a sad tone.

"Yes, its not like your mansion but its fine for me..anyway shall I make you a coffee or something?" he nodded and she went off to make him and herself some coffee. When she came back she saw him laying on the sofa, she put the tray down quickly and began panicking.

"Arnav your okay aren't you, you're not hurt or anything..let me see if you got any wounds". She was checking his chest and neck for any marks. Arnav drooled over her fair face. She realised what she was doing and shut his shirt and began feeling shy looking into his smouldering eyes. She looked away and he held her hand. "Khushi I know your worried about me but I am fine..just a bit of jetlag..just need to go home and sleep...but if you still don't believe me you can check for your piece of mind". He raised his eyebrow naughtily and she got up, picked up his mug and gave it to him.

After a while he got a phone call telling him his SUV had arrived. "Okay Khushi I'm off my car's here". She smiled not really wanting him to go. Both fell awkward and Arnav turned around thinking to himself. *Shall I hug her or just leave?*

They had crossed the line of revealing their feelings so why was this really awkward? Arnav turned around. "Khushi if you miss me just pick up your iphone and ring me". Khushi nodded. He turned around and was leaving. "Arnav? Uh can I come a bit late to work tomorrow?"

His face turned stern. He took a few steps towards her and she went back. "Khushi Kumari Gupta, you have not been my girlfriend for even two hours and you already started to use your status?"

"No its not like that...uh I wanted to go mandir to pray and thank Devi Maiya for saving you..thats all..I promise I will be at work by 10am". He looked on touched first time any girl had prayed for him. He rubbed her cheek with his thumb. "fine! but make it quick, I don't know how I am going to survive the night without you let alone survive the office".

He turned to leave and Khushi called him in his mind. *Don't go!* Arnav turned around. "Khushi did you want to say something?" Khushi nodded and leapt towards him. He was accepting her hug but she smacked her lips on his stubbly cheek, much to his shock. He looked at her all turned on and lost.

"Khushi?" he said in a husky voice. "Maarne ka iraada hain?" saying that he lifted her into a hug.

Arnav was up early as he was eager to meet Khushi. He knew she was going to be late but he wanted to look extra smart for her. He wore his favourite white shirt. He began putting his blazer on and began talking to Khushi via his bluetooth.

"Khushi...when are you gonna come to the office?"

"Why? Your missing me?" she smiled shyly.

"Of course...dekho don't pray too hard and hurry come to the office I'm dying to see you...got something to tell you".

"Acha teek hain baba, I'm putting the phone down I just got here..see you soon".

Arnav got to the office and saw that all the staff were smiling away. News had travelled about him and Khushi becoming a couple. He brushed past everyone looking like he was on top of the world.

"Aman I want you to go and talk to Mr Patel about this new deal, I need his opinion..hmmm? Aman is Khushi here yet?"

Aman tried to control his smile but kept a straight face. "Sir she said she will be here by 10am and its only 9.45".

Damn the time he thought. Arnav began fidgeting and was not able to do any work. He began pacing his cabin. After a while he got phone call and he began attending it. "Yes Mr Mehta we will discuss about the new designs, I have some new ideas I want to run past you...ya thats right..."

He looked down and saw Khushi had arrived. She was dressed in a baby blue shalwar kameez with silver light embroidery. She left her hair all open and walked in with skip to her walk.

[YOUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Cm8A4a5zq-Q[/YOUTUBE]

"Uh Mr Mehta can I call you back...?" He cut the phone and followed where Khushi was going. Khushi was trying not to make it obvious about her relationship with Arnav, so she went to do some photocopying.

Arnav pulled her by the arm to the secluded room and trapped her in his arms and began singing while closing in on her. Khushi blushed and listened.

Arnav: Deewana main tera deewana, mohobat kya hain ab ye jana, nazare jo jhoom ke ayi tuje choom ke chaane laga nasha (I'm crazy, crazy for you, now I know what love is, the glance which came swinging around and kissed you, casting an intoxication over me)

Khushi broke off and then came near cupping his face lovingly. She rubbed her forehead against his.

Khushi: Deewana dil hua deewana, mohobat kya hain ab ye jaana, nazre jo jhoom ke ayi muje choom ke chaane laga nasha (My heart is crazy for you, what is love I know now, your swinging glance came and kissed me that I felt intoxicated)

She pretended someone had entered and tricked Arnav into letting her go- while he looked on mischeviously. Khushi sat on her desk trying to get some work done. Her pen fell to the floor and she bent to pick it up only to be intercepted by Arnav. He looked into her eyes with a suggestive glint and began questioning her.

Arnav: Ankhon ne teri ankhon se meri jaane kya kaha, jane kya kaha?(Wonder what your eyes said to mine?)

Khushi blushed with the question and got up with files in her hand and he followed her. She replied trying to brush his question.

Khushi: Apne hi rang main muj ko tu rang le yehi toh kaha, yehi toh kaha (Colour me in your colour thats what they said, thats what they said)

Hearing what she wanted he held her arm and pulled her slowly back all the while keeping eye contact with her.

Arnav: Rangaye do ke mujko kya sanam? (If I colour you what will you give me darling?)

Khushi was near his shoulders by now. She replied and buried her head on his shoulder in shyness.

Khushi: Tu rakh le meri laaj aur sharam(You can keep my honour and shyness)

Arnav twirled her and took the files off her.

Arnav: Nazrein jo jhoom ke ayi tuje choom ke chaane laga nasha, deewana maintera deewana

She cupped his face and looked at him adorably.

Khushi: Deewana dil hua deewana

Everyone had gathered in the conference room. Khushi had to give a presentation. Arnav looked at her with desire, as she looked so heavenly today. She put her marker near her lips and then caught Arnav checking her out. Arnav gave a small smirk and winked at her. She hesitated and put the pen down and turned around in embarrassment.

Arnav got up and helped her with her presentation. He came so close that she could feel his breath on her neck...she turned around and asked him later in his cabin.

Khushi: Sanson ne teri dharkan se meri jaane kya kaha, jane kya kaha?(who knows what your breath told my heartbeat?)

He sat her on his chair and twirled her around.

Arnav: Uff kya adaa hain sabko pata hain poochte ho kya, poochte ho kya? (What sweet charms you have, everyone knows that, then why are you asking?)

Khushi got up and hugged him from behind.

Khushi: Ishraa kar rahe hain kya ye pal? (are these moments giving us a sign?)

Arnav touched her bottom lip and came really close while she pulled away.

Arnav: Tumare honton par likhoo gazal (I would like to write poetry on your lips)

Khushi sat on his desk and began tidying up.

Khushi: Nazrein jo jhoom ke ayi muje choom ke chaane laga nasha

Arnav pulled her off his desk and cupped her face and pulled her close.

Arnav/Khushi: Deewana dil hua deewana

Khushi put her arms around his neck and he placed his hands on her hips. She slided her arms around his neck and he lifted her off the ground for a tight hug. Arnav rubbed his hands over her petite back while she closed her eyes and deepened the hug.

"Khushi I missed you so much".

She tightened the hug and smiled. "I missed you too".

He closed his eyes and pulled her closer. "Khushi you look gorgeous today"

She pulled away and pouted her face. "So I only look gorgeous today?"

Arnav twirled her and gave her a back hug. "You always look good but today you got the colour of my love on your cheeks". She sweetly smiled and turned her eyes and met his caramel orbs.

"Arnav Singh Raizada behave!" He chuckled.

Aman knocked on the door and cleared his throat. Arnav broke off and turned into his ASR mode. "Sir Mr Mehta said if you hug Khushi he will give you the contract". Aman stammered.

"What the! "He arched his eyebrows in amusement.

"Sorry I mean he said if you let Khushi take charge he will give you the contract". Khushi tried hiding her laughter. Aman was so nervous seeing Arnav's reaction he left as quickly as he came. Khushi and Arnav burst out laughing. Arnav inched closer and pulled Khushi into a semi hug.

"Sir this is an office so we can't do all this".

" scuse me Madam it's my office and I can do anything" he said cheekily.

"Acha?" she put her arms around his neck. He nodded and smacked her onto his chest.

Precap; Arnav buys a flat for Khushi.😳

Please press the like button and comments pleaseee.

Previous: Part 23

PS I have been commenting on most of your comments so please go and check.

PSS Have you realised I gave you an update full of Arhi minus Anjali, Sonu😆

Edited by Mahi-Maan - 13 years ago
603840 thumbnail
well well well i see i'm first wooo!😎
now what a sweet start to a relationship. loved it. song was swweeet too. i liked khushi's dress. arnav's mischief is funny.
cant wait for more adorable moments like these.
thank you for the update
xxx
Edited by -Zara- - 13 years ago
Taz.roxox thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
YAY!!!😃 AWW that was so cute!! an Aman was the best!! It great to see ASR so lovey dovey love this story!!!! Hopefully they go on tons of cute date!!!!⭐️ Great job!!!👏
Edited by Taz.roxox - 13 years ago
jenshad thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
Awww, Such An Adorable Part :) I'm Loving This Lovey Dovey Arnav; They Are SOO Cuteee 😍 Will Khushi Like It When He Buys Her A Flat ?! I Think She Will Hesitate To Accept 😳
arshifan thumbnail
Fabulous update
I was waiting so eagerly for the next update and
My wish came true yay
Thanx a lot for the pm
I luv this new arhi a lot...both r soo in luv.:)
Continue sun pliz
..:):).>>3
Edited by arshifan - 13 years ago