shamrish thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sandy118

superb post dear pehle hee padha tha sorry for too late comment
one more thing ur name is shamrish means real name is shamrish ( hope u dont mind n sorry agar mind kiya hain toh )

Thanks Riddhi... No worries... We all are busy...
U can call me Amrish... Simple
😉

shamrish thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shehnazreme

All of us r waiting 4 a confession.Im scared of 2 things:
1.If they drag more n cv's want to show preg 4m 1st cnsum then all my wishes gone n cnfesn wnt b that way.
2.If veena starts madness(but still here chopra's wil make her stop).
Hope cv's show what we want n dnt let us down.

Personally i do not wish no1 happens.. Do not want preggy out of that 1st c-night.. That could lead to more problems for Sinal... best they confess, consume again ...

Veena track would defo happen. Q is how much torture they would show on us???

sandy118_RiDdHi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shamrish

Thanks Riddhi... No worries... We all are busy...
U can call me Amrish... Simple
😉

ooh amrish very nice name waise detailed comment aaj karungi pakka
Shehnaz.K thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

<font color="#0000ff">Personally i do not wish no1 happens.. Do not want preggy out of that 1st c-night.. That could lead to more problems for Sinal... best they confess, consume again ...

Veena track would defo happen. Q is how much torture they would show on us???</font>

hi Amrish,from the time we all were having hints of preg n counting days if pssbl or not ,i also didnt want preg frm c-1 as it wil go the wrong way.And nw since chopra's r planning to unite sinal we can expect a cnfession n if cnfessn occurs then c-2 will happen n preg track wud b ok then .nw no hints but all of a sudden anythng can b xpectd frm cv's.I dnt hav faith in cv's aftr the previous track.The current track has startd well n hope they execute it nicely.Evry blooper can b tolerated but i cant tolerate kunal chopra's anand guilt factor anymore.It's enough.
shamrish thumbnail
<font color="#0000ff">Personally i do not wish no1 happens.. Do not want preggy out of that 1st c-night.. That could lead to more problems for Sinal... best they confess, consume again ...

Veena track would defo happen. Q is how much torture they would show on us???</font>

hi Amrish,from the time we all were having hints of preg n counting days if pssbl or not ,i also didnt want preg frm c-1 as it wil go the wrong way.And nw since chopra's r planning to unite sinal we can expect a cnfession n if cnfessn occurs then c-2 will happen n preg track wud b ok then .nw no hints but all of a sudden anythng can b xpectd frm cv's.I dnt hav faith in cv's aftr the previous track.The current track has startd well n hope they execute it nicely.Evry blooper can b tolerated but i cant tolerate kunal chopra's anand guilt factor anymore.It's enough.
Well said Shehnaz [ assuming that is ur name]..
@red : Kunal was shown having overcome anand guilt factor past 2 weeks with Siddhi's kidnapping and attempted murder and almost death... Out of blue, showing him again thinking of anand on Fri, just does not make any sense... This probably shows the confusion CV's have in how to take the tracks further keeping IPL in mind.. They have to create more twists and hopefully not more MU's [ they still have not resolved previous ones ]... With Siddhi now deciding to keep mum, things could become worse... Unless Kunal's brain has again overpowered his heart, Anand factor could be explained...But how long are they going to keep on showing like this, not sure..
As u correctly pointed out, anything can be expected in soaps..
shamrish thumbnail

Originally posted by: sepiasunshine

The track which I always wanted to see is Kunal's professional life-would like to see Kunal setting up his own firm with Siddhi n dealing with complicated cases which are turned down by big firms.Their professional struggles in bringing up their firm to No 1 position etc(no more family related case tracks plz)

@ sahasra...even i want this to happen eventually...it will be good to see them both reaching their professional heights along with personal 😃.

after reading abt the new promo it looks like they want to separate sinal temporally...doubt that it will lead to their confession though...

all that excitement i used to have to watch the show took a deep dive since they started dragging the court case...now that its finally over i feel like i've been in a disappointing roller coaster ride 😒
samir,sinal's awesome chesitry n seema is what is keeping me sane to watch till now...not sure how long it will hold me if they bring up crappy tracks 😆 😆

Hello Ramya [ i think i got ur name right???. Excuse me if i did not]

I have posted my comments to Sahasra's feedback regards seeing Sinal's professional life.
I think they may start showing something regards that but would focus on setting their personal life in order first.. As said success starts from home...

Yep court case infuriated everyone but now that is behind us, let us hope we do not get a repeat...
Yes we are in a roller coaster ride with lot's of twists , bumps , ups and free falls which happens in every soaps.. But last few months have seen less of up's and more of falls in this court case roller coaster ride.. I think EK due to popularity of Parichay cast probably has been focussing on her other shows and movies which is not good for us Parichay viewers.. Probably when TRP's tank badly, is when EK/BT would realize and do something..

shamrish thumbnail
sandy118_RiDdHi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

hey amrish back wid my detailed comment i know promise kal kiya tha nibha aaj rahi hoon 😉

Finally the curtains were drawn on longest track ever in Parichay though was the most illogical senseless track... very well said dear this was the torturous track too n longest nahi it was longer than longest n because of this track we got to know ke how can anyone drag anything to this stage that they are confused how to end this crap ufff but finally it ended
Question is what's next in store for us poor viewers??? Anything exciting to look forward to or something more tortorous or senseless on the way?? right know main cv's se kuch expect kar nahi rahi hoon cause when the thing does not come as we expected it hurts a little

Parichay was launched with the theme as Kunal Chopra's 2nd chance in life...
So far we have seen Parichay of various characters , some of them are listed below , not in any order though... Again does not mean other characters are less important:

Kunal Chopra - Parichay of mostly his rhethorical skills so far..Otherwise shown as dumb, split personality etc... agreed wid u kunal kee split personality mujhe tab dikhi when siddhi was in hospital he was having fear to loose her but in fri. epi. i was shocked is he again started to taking her as granted 😕
😕Lately seen caring loving side but not sure how long would last...
Ofcourse Sammy's acting and looks [ specially our Menakas]. Kudos to the actor...👏👏
But we are talking about character only...
Would we get to see romantic Kunal with no guilt, divorce threat etc??? leading to proper passionate confession/consumation?? 😍
Are we expecting too much from CV's?? as i said before not expecting anything than confession cause ek proper n passionate confession/consumation expect karna kuch badi baat nahi hain

Siddhi Chopra - Parichay of her Muteness, Meena Kumari mould crying and Bhashangiri [ wrong times/place though]... really muteness n crying kam kee toh siddhis character would get better but still i like her toh usske baare mein no comments
Regards crying, not sure if EK signed any deals with pharma companies selling glycerine... i was also thinking the same specially when she was in court seriously yaar it was like excessive use of glycerine
Regards Bhashangiri, not sure if next tracks would show her competing for local mayor, councillor or woman's head org...
Would do much better job than being a lawyer.. With her husband's rhetorical skills, would stand a great chance..

Ritcha Thakral - Parichay of her Pagalpaan... Not sure whether we are on track for physco thriller in the next few tracks???
She is not going out anytime soon though a temp exit may happen hopefully... Kudos to the actor though for making physco real... 😡😡 richa 😡pe if i would start i cant stop so uske baare mein i should stay quite only n u r rite kudos to mona superb acting

Veena Chopra - Parichay of crying.. Got competition now with Siddhi who seems to have taken over the mantle after Veena's condition..
Now she is on a anand Jaap... Would the next track be religious journey for us???
Dust off your jaapmala or buy if you do not have one... to sing along with our Mataji ????
Om Anand ananday Namah 😭😭😭 u r funny dear but coming to the point veena anand jaap tabhi pakka shuru hoga jab siddhi would get preg.😭 so tab tak we should enjoy 😊n in thu. episode she was scaring me the way smiling continuously i was getting scared

Raveena Chopra - Parichay of Khandaani Chorni... Has expanded her skills with her churoing CD from none other than Thakral's mansion.
Would she be hired by Thakrals to do bigger and better things??? Would she understand Viks or easily influenced by Rohit again to see love triangle track?? yeh track near to possible hain not sure but kahi dimaag ke kisi kone mein i feel this would happen

Seema chopra - Parichay of her varied skills.. Good at keeping house in order, understanding or making folks understand
and above all provide accurate gyans. Any tracks with her would be highly entertaining TRP gaining..
Would CV's listen?? Kudos to the actor as well as thakral's script writers...👏👏
seema rocks always she helps siddhi in her married life , guides her , n mainly she only realised siddhi that she loves kunal n i think in the coming track she will have a great hand in confession 👏

Mr. Thakral - Parichay of his smart intelligent cunning sharp Lawyer skills , caring and concerned father...
Probably only character which has been consistent [ Seema's run close next] and not shredded to pieces..
Would his character be on the chopping block to show Kunal's grand comeback??? Kudos to the actor as well as thakral's script writers... 👏👏 thakral as an actor he is great 👏n kunal comeback hoga toh thakral pakka hoga

CV's , what are your plans??
Religious journey with Mataji , Separation track of Sinal OR romantic track of Sinal + Vira, Kunal's professional comeback.???????...

Can say one thing with Sinal's separation track... Another separation would start with it... Your guess is as good as mine...
Whose separation we are talking about???.. viewers ofcourse...

CV's pls choose track/s at your own risk... this line plzz cv's take as an dhamaki only but kuch bhi ho cant stop watching parichay do mahine without any expectation without knowing ke yeh track kab khatam hoga we watched it so this only tells how we are in love wid sinal ke kuch bhi ho hum bakwaas , bloopers , rona dhona , n torture shehen karte rahe
sorry if hurted anyones fellings, sentiments or anything else n amrish sorry tumhe itni ajeeb eng-hindi sehen karni padi 😉
luv - riddhi 😊

bhavis thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
You are forgetting Parichay - dumb professionals ka -
Parichay - misscommunication ka
Parichay - Sinal ke not so transparent relation ka-😡
Parichay - Technology se koso door serial ka - (Even my 5 year old knows more about the technology than the CVS and the characters do)
Parichay- Ek rote male lead ka- (God i can not bear a female crying lead and here we have to deal with the male lead)

I would like both SINAL to rise professionally - but i guess we will have to wait for atleast 5-6 years the way this show is being dragged-😡. Would love to see both being the #1 lawyers- but looks like they don't have that capability - (The court case portrayed both as the most dumb lawyer)

They should change all the pictures of Anand from their room then only the current track will move forward.

Even though the actors are doing great job - the ever dragging tracks is killing the show-
Despite of my unconditional love for Sammy - this show is now beyond tolerance.

Edited by BHAVI1972 - 13 years ago