ohhh...i loved it so so much...
sourmisery thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: -Heart-Hacker-

OMGGG KAMEEENEEE I LOVEZ YOUZZZ

EEE
Reserved <3

😡 Mujhe pata tha tera RES hi laga hogay! 😡 Jab tak tu un-Res nahin karegi, teri wali pe main comment nahin karungi!

Originally posted by: sirjee

waooo wat writing...kash yeh sach hojahay...both in ur post also n in reality aslo...means onscreen...offscreen tou roz hota hoga...hahahhah

Thank you so much! Oh yes, I am also waiting for an on-screen cheek kiss of ManVeer 😳 Off-screen tou it's SO CUTE!!! 😳😳

Originally posted by: akshi_t

awww...this was so so so so so sweet and beautiful...loved it to the core ❤️

Thank you so much! 😳

Originally posted by: chitra_rao

OMG, I so seriously missed ur writing, welcome back with a bang girl, enjoyed it to the core 😊

Awww! You are sweet! Thank you so much for this kind comment. Yes, InshAllah I'll keep on writing now! 😊

Originally posted by: AKlover101

I loved this!! U have gr8 writing skills!! Plz do make more os'!!:)

Originally posted by: xxDaydreameRxx

This was amazing! Definitely one of the sweetest and cutestt OSs
I really like the way you write :)

Thank you guys!!! 😳 You guys are so sweet! 😳
sourmisery thumbnail

Thank you.

Originally posted by: nityah

its simply out of this world...
very very beautifully written...
ohhh...i loved it so so much...

Thank you so much for your kind words! 😃

Originally posted by: lovelygeet24x7

Wow Mais,that was beautifully written,ur coice of words perfectly aroused a dreamy atmosphere😳

Thanks yaar Rashu. Means a lot! 😳

Originally posted by: arryline

OMG Mousie you almost killed me😳Truly magical and totally Romantic😍How I wish to see this in DEK😉.

Rida do inspire her more often so that she could come up with such crackers😊

Awww! Catty! No, don't die! Itna bhi acha nahin tha. Lolz, it is funny how Rida always manages to make me write 😛 Kameeni itna lalach deti hai, karti khud kuch nahin 😡😆
_Poulomi_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
waah wahh waaa!!!!

that was...that was mind blastingly awesome. ITs sooo romantic. ufff it feels like truely the prince fell in love. not like the blink and u miss the scene that our so called writers wrote! this shud have happened this should have been enacted. this is the SCENE. A million dollar scene.

maisy i am cursing the writers in mh mind now. they are all so freaking stupid.

when i was reading the vivid detail of his emotional turmiol, his upheal, something inside my chest shuddered. beautifully portrayed yaar. no doubt u are my one of my fav yaar...<33

now, when i strated the delusion com realisation part, my heart was knocking my ribs vigorously... it was so beautifully described that i felt i cud almost see AK and PG enacting the scene. my god that was ...that was ...that was...

FREAKING AWESOME YAAR!!!!<3<3

gosh i'll be day dreaming that scene whole day long :|

P.S.: MY PLOT GOES DOWN THE DRAIN. MAN I CAN NEVER WRITE ANYTHING 1% CLOSR TO THAT!!!! :^((
_Poulomi_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
oh god i am reading it again!!!!!!

why does all ur good inspirations come from Rida??? i am jealous. :X
BinKuchKahe. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
aww... this was just beautiful :)
loved it <3
Sigh, if only the OS was real & such scenes actually happened in the show!
sourmisery thumbnail

Originally posted by: poulomi12

waah wahh waaa!!!!

that was...that was mind blastingly awesome. ITs sooo romantic. ufff it feels like truely the prince fell in love. not like the blink and u miss the scene that our so called writers wrote! this shud have happened this should have been enacted. this is the SCENE. A million dollar scene.

maisy i am cursing the writers in mh mind now. they are all so freaking stupid.

when i was reading the vivid detail of his emotional turmiol, his upheal, something inside my chest shuddered. beautifully portrayed yaar. no doubt u are my one of my fav yaar...<33

now, when i strated the delusion com realisation part, my heart was knocking my ribs vigorously... it was so beautifully described that i felt i cud almost see AK and PG enacting the scene. my god that was ...that was ...that was...

FREAKING AWESOME YAAR!!!!<3<3

gosh i'll be day dreaming that scene whole day long :|

P.S.: MY PLOT GOES DOWN THE DRAIN. MAN I CAN NEVER WRITE ANYTHING 1% CLOSR TO THAT!!!! :^((

AWWW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 🤗

Dair aaye, durust aye 😆 That is why I ask you to comment. Cuz I freakin LOVE them! 😳

Lolz, when I started it, I was going to make it extra cheesy but it wasn't working out well. I had to delete three paragraphs and some unnecessary details. But once I moved to the balcony part, things started to work out. A rough sketch was formed. Phir tou I got in the mood and likh dala. It's not that bad but could've been better. *sigh* writer's woes 😛

Lolz, yeah that scene was short and unexpected. But it was cute 😳 AK made is so magical! 😳

OYE! Why are you abondaning you OS for this piece of crap! YOU LITTLE BITCHY! You go and WRITE! Forget this one! I am sure it'll be amazing! Stop comparing. This is nothing! SAMJHII! 😡😡

P.S - Rida isn't the inspiration, she is more like a driving force. I talk to her, something happens, I offer to write for her, she goes all, "WRITE WRITE WRITEEE!!!" and I write but that kameeni never comments!! 😡 hate her!! 😡😡 😛
sourmisery thumbnail

thank you! 😳

Originally posted by: prc_fan1

aww... this was just beautiful :)

loved it <3
Sigh, if only the OS was real & such scenes actually happened in the show!

Oh well, we have a million imaginations. Not all of them can come true 😆 Thank you so much for liking and commenting! 😳

yes, he had legs in working condition. 😳
sourmisery thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Heart-Hacker-

OMGGG KAMEEENEEE I LOVEZ YOUZZZ

EEE
Reserved <3
Edited🤣
Ermmm kameeni halkat, i dont know what to say, you brilliant woman! Youre so Amazing, words go less to describe. Jab tu free ho write a novel, so i could read it all day😍 Youre writing is so beautiful. I dont know how to describe it. Its like an ecstasy, i derive pleasure from him. There are only few people whose work i read, and you top my list. I told you am a fan of your writing. You are simply absolutely a perfect writer! Dont have words to describe the way you put down each word so beautifully, so breathtakingly. It all comes out so perfect together, that the person is left in awe. The way you describe certain scenes, certain things. Your each word, that you weave to pen down emotions nd turmoils is worth praising. It is so so amazing, that hats off to you <3
You know apart from your writing skills the best part of you is your visualisation creativity. YOU ARE FREAKN FUDGNG AMAZING YOU WOMAN KAMEENI☺️ EEE how do i say it? Reading your work is always pure bliss, haye ALLAH <3 <3 Youre one of the most finest, and talented writers <3 Your work is LOVE <3 and main tujhe makhan naee maring :PP
Yeaah main comment karne mein thora slow hoon🤣 but you know me🤣 But im a fan of your work😍
The way you put scenes together, and then describe them is flawless. A simple scene, ive never seen being describe this beautifully, this perfectly like you do! Youre just so unbeaten my woman <3 I donno what to say!
IVE TOLD YOU HAZAAR BAAR YOU SHOULDVE BEEN THE WRITER FOR DEK! DAMN DAMN DAMN DEK :| GODD WHAAAT DO I SAY ABOUT THIS AMAZING SCENE NOW? :| its so so flawless EEE :$ Words go less. Again youve rendered me speechless.
From the simplicty to its explicit emotions, to its implicit meanings, everything is a work of perfection<3 EEE you make my Uday so☺️ I simply love reading him from your characteristic view😍 The way you describe his each emotion, its perfection. B E A U T Y <3
OMGG AWWW the falling in love turmoil. The CVs didnt do justice to at all :| The freakn people! :|
OMGGG WHY ARE YOU NOT THE WRITER OF DEK? :| :|
SHEEESH!, you described it so beautifully, that i was drooling myself <3 The way her innocent words rung in his ears, the way she appeared infront of him, those beautiful images, the love hallucinations, the beautiful love strucked smile of his. His little interaction with Manyata, idk what to say. You described it so flawlessly, so beautifully, ive no words. Your each word, your way to describe, was carved with immense beauty <33 and the turmoil of infatuation, or love was done and presented so OUTSTANDINGLY! ive no words!
It had everything. It was utterly cute, a beautifully layered Work, with taste of all emotions, and i love when you write from Uday's point of view😍 He is so☺️ You write so beautifully that when it ends, am so disappointed, im hungry, i need to read more🤣
OMGGG YOU FREAKN GENIUS! THE END WAS SO SO SO MINDBLOWING! Only just a dream, sigh <3 SEE? you always come up with something different, and yet so unique. The combination of dream and reality was just MINDBLOWING! EFFIN PERFECT! I loved the realisation. It was utterly beautiful. how her text made him smile. The way you write it, give it a shape is so so so EFFING BEAUTIFUL I DONT HAVE WORDS TO TELL YOU!
MAN YOURE AMAZING :$ :$ :$
WRITE MORE PARTNER!
I LOVE YOUUU <34567789...☺️
AND, YOURE THE B E S T ;)

😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲

ITNI TAREEEFFF?!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😲😲😲😲😲😲😲

Partner, ab tu bhale comment na kiya kar. Maine apna sabaq seekh liya. Itni tareef ki hai ke itne bare reply mein ab mere paas alfaaz hi nahin bache ke reply karun tou KYA karun?!

Let me turn on my modest mode: Me and DEK writer? Nah man! I am not THAT good. Yeah sure, the realization of love part in the drama was a little sudden and completely WTH moment (but it was still adorable😳)

Yeah, the dream part? Totally a last minute thing 😆 Glad that it was liked a lot.

Urrgggh KAMEENI! Ab kya likhun mein?! I DON'T HAVE WORDS!! jasdjhaweahkldaskldashd! Just that ke I always write for you cuz tu hi hai who literally pushes me into writing something. And it always turns out to be good. Hayye! My magic wand! 😳

I love you MOOOREEE!! Always! <3

No, YOU'RE the BEST! 😉
woww!! maisyyy!

loved this :)

just imagine if this happens in the show :P

keep writing
muuuah :*