Jungle me n0 mangal:(

MsLuscious thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Seri0usly DEK cvs are unpredictable many of us was expecting al0t fr0m t0days epis0de i was day dreaming of manveer in jungle and usme mangal coz alm0st every love st0ry starts in jungle like arman n ridhima's in DMG but here we got bacha party n m0nia ki kahani:X In jungle n0thing happened n i d0nt understand wich type 0f driver leaves a girl al0ne on streets n n0t a ordinary girl but a princess?? Jay was da one behind da plan bt was da driver sick or out of his mind! Da only gud scene was of our PRINCEY who always helps his princess whenever shex in danger uday was l0oking MIND BL0WING in white sherwani :) overall the epis0de was messd up n da questi0n is frm whr man g0t sugar n rice for kheer? Cvs shud sh0w s0me sense in da show dek ix filld with bl0opers manyata scar has vanishd n0w i nevr see it n n0w dey sh0wd dis bl0oper DEK is hit just because of manveer n l0yalty of their fans!

Edited by MsLuscious - 13 years ago

Anjalika13 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
well i wasnt expecting much frm the cvs so im nt that sad . lol that to when the driver can see a princess running after his car to stop him stupid kahinka . ya uv was looking awesome in todays epi 😳
MsLuscious thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anjalika13

well i wasnt expecting much frm the cvs so im nt that sad . lol that to when the driver can see a princess running after his car to stop him stupid kahinka . ya uv was looking awesome in todays epi

bt anji i was expecting a l0t mere p0ll ko hi dkh le n seri0usly princex was runing on da r0ad ye kesa DRIVER hai bhai O.O
Anjalika13 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MsLuscious

bt anji i was expecting a l0t mere p0ll ko hi dkh le n seri0usly princex was runing on da r0ad ye kesa DRIVER hai bhai O.O

huh haan dekha tha dnt worry phir kabhi isse better scene mill jayega 😉
.-Wish-. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
That's so disappointing. Didn't watch the episode yet but somehow I had hopes. I mean CVs were great during the makeover and I thought the jungle scene would be like WOW. Plus they were having quite a few fillers so I thought the wait would be worth it... Haiii not to mention, the change of environment would also be great to watch... Somewhere other than her room... haiii ... So much for making the kheer. I wanted them to be lost in the jungle, rain, stuff like that... But nothing special happened. What a shame ...

Every time we expect something from DEK, CV's give us a reality check 😆
rasiya. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I knew it!😆
and i completely agree with you...such senseless things are shown in this show ke kya kahe..😡...cvs had such a good chance but they ruined it!
MsLuscious thumbnail

Originally posted by: .-Wish-.

That's so disappointing. Didn't watch the episode yet but somehow I had hopes. I mean CVs were great during the makeover and I thought the jungle scene would be like WOW. Plus they were having quite a few fillers so I thought the wait would be worth it... Haiii not to mention, the change of environment would also be great to watch... Somewhere other than her room... haiii ... So much for making the kheer. I wanted them to be lost in the jungle, rain, stuff like that... But nothing special happened. What a shame ...
Every time we expect something from DEK, CV's give us a reality check

yup i w0x t0o expcting rain c0ttage n gud manvr scenex bt we got? Driver who left da princex al0ne 0n da street n princex whu makd da kheer in jungle? D0exnt it s0undx weird to u?
Naina007 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Awww, it's too soon for mangal in the jungle

Right now it's just blushing and teasing and falling in love 😳
MsLuscious thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anjalika13

huh haan dekha tha dnt worry phir kabhi isse better scene mill jayega

haan milega zrur milega bt DREAMS me
Edited by MsLuscious - 13 years ago
Anjalika13 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MsLuscious

haan milega zrur milega bt DREAMS me

😲 u dont have any hopes for manveer scenes in future ?