Guys'who's excited for today? *ME ME ME*
Without wasting any time let me start ;)
It begins with me (Krishna) reading Pinto Ji's letter. "Krishan I want to tell you something. I couln't understand what we share between us and now that I have understood I don't know how to tell you this. But all I want to say is that I'm in love with you." (HAILA! I'm happily shocked) "and I can't seem to say this to you. I told you what I wanted to, and it's very important for me to know what you feel. Yours Pinto Singh." Krishna's Blushing as she reads the letter. The driver interrupts to motion here "Madam Ji!" (ufff...theek se excite bhi nhin hone deta'gosh you driver, I just got my FIRST LOVE Letter...let me enjoy it.) Krishna leaves for work, but just can't seem to stop reading the letter again and again and think about pinto ji...(sweet sweet memories with my pinto ji'Bg Mein Jabse Hai Jaana'PERFECT) Krishna decides to meet pinto ji and reaches his house and asks madan "Where's pinto ji?" Madan says "He's gone out for some work." Krishna says "ok" and is about to leave but she stops mid way and thinks of giving pinto ji a call. Pinto, who is out, sees Krishna flashing on his phone and cuts the call. Krishna is sad.
Chanchal is on the phone scolding the cable guy for cutting the connection; Ravi arrives and asks chanchal what happened. Chanchal says "that cable guy cut the connection saying we didn't pay for 3 months and that he won't connect the cable until we pay him." Saraswati says "Whatever I had we paid your fees with it...now we can only pay him when Krishna gets her salary." Ravi says "don't worry...it'll start." Saraswati says "how?" Ravi says "how dare he cut the B.D.O's cable connection? I must show him what he really is!" (Ufff...isse dekhte hi mera khoon kholne lagta hai'I JUST HATE him...hey bhaggu yeh kaisa bhai hai mera?)
Krishna is in her office, thinking about the letter. The peon interrupts this beautiful feeling by arriving with a cuppa tea and tells her that mithilesh wanted to meet her for some case. Krishna says "send him in." the peon leaves, Krishna thinks "Pinto ji wants to stay away from me without saying anything...don't know what he's got in his mind."
Pinto ji has a meeting with the someone who says that "Business is in his blood and that he should try his hand in business. (Thekedaari)" Pinto says "that's fine but about finance?" the guy says "don't worry about that, I know someone who is rich and I can speak to him for you.' Pinto says "fine, if you think so then it's fine. His money, my hardwork! I'll take your leave now." Pinto ji leaves.
Mithilesh arrives, Krishna keeps the love letter in her file. Mithlesh gives Krishna the file he brought and Krishna reads it...she keeps thinking about Pinto ji. Mithlesh notices that Krishna's mind is somewhere else and says "Ma'am if you're not well then I can come later." (Arre isse achi tabiyat kya hogi meri? I got proposed!) Krishna says "I'm fine, just go through this file and let me know." Mithlesh says "fine." Krishna is in thoughts "What am I doing? I can't even concentrate on my work...I must meet pinto ji ASAP."
Pinto finally arrives home and drinks water, he tells madan that he's struggled enough for work and now he's got a partner who'll finance pinto's business. Madan says "that's good news...ermmm there's something else I wanted to say'should I?" Pinto nods. "Krishna was here this morning." Pinto says "really? Ok...let's think about work now." Madan says "why are you avoiding this topic? Why can't you talk to Krishna? She's intelligent; a self made woman...what's the problem?" Pinto says "that's the problem! Look...she's a well educated girl and intelligent...she's a self made person, and I? I am homeless and jobless...madan it's better if we not talk about this topic." Someone knocks on the door and madan sees it's Krishna. Pinto looks at Krishna. (haaye mera sexy..) Pinto looks away as Krishna walks in. Krishna says "Pinto ji, I really need to speak to you." Pinto says "i..." Krishna says "I'm waiting outside for you." Krishna goes outside, pinto follows her out. (ufff iski qaatilana aankhein'jaanleva I tell you) Pinto says "Krishna...I don't want to speak to you and..." Krishna says "But I..." Pinto's phone rings and he's happy to hear that he's got a financer. Pinto says "I have to leave Krishna..Kindly go back home." Pinto leaves on his bike... (Oye oye! Tera chashma...Kaash main yeh chashma hoti...kamse kam iski chehre pet oh rehti =)) WAH WAH!) Krishna just watches pinto ride away from the door...she too leaves, Pinto comes back as soon as Krishna leaves.
Madan arrives and says "you made me lie, and asked me to call you...I don't like this." Pinto says "neither do i...but this is best for Krishna." (Kaahe pinto ji...hum aapse apna dil ki baat krna chah rahe hai aur aap...)
It's evening, Krishna comes home and thinks "this silence of pinto ji is putting me in a dilemma and I can't seem to understand how to get out of it." Chanchal comes and gives Krishna water and says "I was watching such a good movie on tv today, but that cable guy cut the connection." Krishna is in deep thoughts. Saraswati arrives and says "Chanchal go and make some tea for Krishna." Chanchal leaves, "this place is seriously a mess...today the cable guy cut the connection and if a guest arrives we don't have any proper seats for them." Krishna says "where's papa?" saraswati says "he;s inside, just returned from work." Krishna goes inside, "I'm discussing our family issues and she just walks off...just like her father."
Krishna goes into vidya's room and says "papa...i want to speak to you." Vidya looks at Krishna and says "what happened?" Krishna gives vidya the letter written by pinto. (I truly appreciate the fact she is so open with her father) Vidya reads the letter, Krishna looks away. Vidya gives the letter back and says "I'm in a dilemma now...you know how rich his family is and I was his father's servant. We have o many problems between our families...marriage should happen between the people that are equal in status." Krishna says "papa...if you feel that this isn't right then I won't meet pinto ji. Nothing is more important to me than your honor and my family." Vidya says "I knew you'd say that...but I'm with you, no matter what decision you make." Krishna is happy, Saraswati calls out to vidya and he leaves.
Krishna reads the letter again just when chanchal arirves and says "didi, what are you waiting for? Tell pinto ji what you feel." Krishna is surprised and says "what do you mean." Chanchal says "I know everything...you too like pinto ji. Don't think so much and just tell him how you feel. Didi I am happy for you." Krishna says "you speak to much, be quiet." Krishna looks the other way and smiles. Chanchal says "oh so me talking is irritating you now? It happens'" Krishna smiles shyly.
Next morning, tuntun is for someone's mahurat. The owner thanks tuntun for opening his cable business. Tuntun says "no one can be more happier than i." Tuntun excuses himself when he gets a call. Ravi arrives at the shop and starts creating a scene. The owner says 'who are you?" Ravi says "lower your tone.do you know whose cable connection you've cut? The B.D.O's...and I'm her brother." (haan haan'bhagwaan ke aage kiski chali hai...tumhe mera bhai bana diya! Useless!) The owner gets scared and agrees to start the connection. Ravi says "make sure I don't have to come here again." Ravi elaves, the owner starts scolding the people for cutting the connection. Tuntun tells the owner to not to start the connection and to trust his words.
Precap: it's the promo guys'Krishna confessing her love for pinto ji.
Do hit the LIKE button =D