Dar_Fitte_Moo thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: marimbaohidimba

Actually, Masand is saying that Sajid likes to say his female acquaintances that the plant of banana on his (Front) Back-yard garden grows large banana(s), & likes to show his garden to those who refuse to believe his tall claims.

A friend of his testified his claims & said that Sajid had taken photos of his fruits & he exhibits those to his friends on party gatherings.

🤣

well thanks mogli .actually i got a wind of that but still want to be sure
Heights of desperateness .if he is so eager to flaunt them and prove should go and try in the po*n industry .they will reject his teeny winky anyways😆
448368 thumbnail

Originally posted by: marimbaohidimba

This is what Sayali said when she accused AB Sr. & Sajid of sexual harassment --

Sexual Harassment from Fimmaker Sajid Khan: "I remember the time when Sajid Khan was casting for Housefull, he had called me to his office for a meeting.

I understand that the casting couch is a prevalent reality in the film industry but I never expected Sajid to strip naked in front of me asking me to have sex with him in his office right there and then. I screamed and left his building. Obviously, I never worked with him

🤢

🤣 🤣
740920 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ItIsMyLife

🤗

Missed you so much.I thought you were self banned.Why did you make a new id?

🤗

I miss you too when you go MIA. Baadi buri aadat hai ye tumhari 😛

About new ID... ainvayi, yaar! 😊

360297 thumbnail

Originally posted by: hasini009

Sajid! beware of scissors😡

Owww 😆
753784 thumbnail
article says actor..ugly pig acting kab kia?
Kal El thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: chalaakomaasi

article says actor..ugly pig acting kab kia?

Back when he wasn't as ugly. In Hrishikesh Mukherjee's last film, Jhooth Bole Kauwa Kaate (1998)

Edited by Kal El - 13 years ago