Originally posted by: minoushka93
<div></div>maybe, but they didn't deserve so much screen time, it was most of the episode 😕 and for what? nothing new here
Yeah but then they are the leads and they deserve more screen time🤣
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Aug 2025 EDT
THAKELA LOVE 22.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 23 Aug 2025 EDT
Bluffmaster IF Season 1 (Sign-up Open)
SHAADI HOGAYI 23.8
Geetmaan finally got married 😍
When you’re in love with ddp
Ranbir is accused of secretly following Deepika in social media 😆
Vivek Agnihotri - Nobody Should Name Their Child Taimur
Danger - Param Sundari | Sidharth M, Janhvi K | SONG OUT
Rathores are here- Gen 5
Govinda Sunita Ahuja Divorce Case Update
🚨 Scheduled Downtime Notice 🚨
Pick one Emraan Hashmi song
Important Notification regarding IF
Anupamaa 23 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Abhira: Life main problems ho chalega lekin Armaan na ho..
Originally posted by: minoushka93
<div></div>maybe, but they didn't deserve so much screen time, it was most of the episode 😕 and for what? nothing new here
gohem and baa were the only positive things of this much awaited episode, it definitively could be better! and what was this beginning? a shortened scene out of nowhere 😕hmmm!!! I too agree that urki crap was bit more but its ok as the story moved a bit forward in MM and ahemjiii is very close to remembering evrything and split !!!! It wasnt the best and could have been better but was good!!!!!😳
oh!! now that's make sense!! didn't know they were the lead! I guess I misunderstood the whole story of SNS 😛Originally posted by: maddy311
Yeah but then they are the leads and they deserve more screen time🤣
Originally posted by: maddy311
Hey it was good overall. Kinjal didi and urmi were hilarious😉
yes even I'm disappointed, it had nothing to do with a maha episode to me, apart for baa initiating the split and gohemOriginally posted by: Bushi786
Thanks for the update, much appreciated as i now know not to watch the episode myself!! This irratates me, i thought the whole point of Maha Episodes were to show MAJOR changes in storylines, ie-weddings, deaths, revelations etc...Instead we get a weeks worth of the storyline crammed into 1 hour. Not Happy...
Also if the CVs choose to let Rashi get away with this attitude of hers AGAIN then im sorry they'l be losing a viewer, i have no interest in seeing her get away with things again and again constantly even after the family found out about her she got away with it scot free if anyone did suffer for her sins it was Gopi, suffering the atmosphere in the house, taking care of the one who were genuinly hurt by rashi and then getting seriously hurt herself, Rashi should realise that the whole reason why she is even back in the house is due to Gopi so a little respect for the one who sacrafised so much for you would not go amiss, im actually distgusted with her attitude esp after gopi has warned her yet she is blatantly causing more trouble AND is happy about it! the only reason why i watch this show now is to see the so called blosseming romance of Gopi and Ahem but even that seems to be at a standstill, Ahem may not regain his memory for months and Gopi will obv not say anything to him, so if someone could kindly put up the WU on the show im happy to read that to see if they have finally fell in love, Rashi irrates me and her mother is now starting to bore me to death, what the whole Kinjal did storyline all about, like seriously!! Kinjal should know better herself and do CV think we'l enjoy watching this kinda thing!!! Its like concentrate on the real stories and give us amazing scenes to watch like you used too!! Sorry if iv offended anyone but im only expressing my opinion...