Mohit Sehgal is... PAGE 16 PLZ READ

Drilabh_Suhaani thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Mohit is shooting in London. That's why probably Sanaya took a break to join him for some time. He is indeed busy with the show. SBS had tried to contact him, but the show is now secretive, hence the location. I have got this information from an insider source, not through facebook or any social network though. So that's why there is no SBS or SBB report so far, and Sanaya herself had said that he was busy with his show. Mid IPL the show's promos are likely to hit the screen, after some probs are sorted out. (Touchwood). So guys. Be relieved. Relax. Chill. And dont believe rumours and bashers. And yes, remember Sanaya said in the interview that a dance segment will show Monaya? Well, Monaya had been approached to dance in some show, though what I have not been told. So guys, Not an April Fool joke. Keep waiting and praying, fingers crossed, and dont bother about bashers. 😊Suhaani.😊
Edited by suhaanishergill - 13 years ago

P.Srinivas thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Thanks suhani for sharing this awesome news suhani.Is mohit still in London?You have any information that when he will come back to ndia?Hope They accept dance show offer.Cannot wait to watch his show promo.
Drilabh_Suhaani thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: P.Srinivas

Thanks suhani for sharing this awesome news suhani.Is mohit still in London?You have any information that when he will come back to ndia?Hope They accept dance show offer.Cannot wait to watch his show promo.

I dunno whether he is still there or when he will be back. But all I know is that for the past few days, ie in march, he was in uk... 😊
jyothi- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Suhani tons of thanks 4 this inf.Yes sanaya must have gone to london to join him.Since they have kept this news as secreat she did not tell anything.But NK told she is going out of station so she kept her int. on thursday instead of friday.I am so happy now..Someone said in IPK forum that she has started shooting from friday.She must have gone for 4 or 5 days.
Pls. when u get any news keep posting.
--softyy-- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
thnx a lot di!!!🤗 i'm sooo happy after listening this...waise do u mind me asking d inside source(u can pm )cause if i c with my eyes i';; be really happy!!!

neefa!❤️

btw wanna 🤗

445892 thumbnail
Thanks a ton for the awesome news😳
Want monaya interview or wish could see them at least together ...😳... its lyk ages saw them 😭
snowwhite28 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Tfs such awesome news with us.can't wait to see him back on screen.
Joseph_A thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Thanks Suhaani for sharing this awesome news with us.😊 I know about something for this info. thanks for confirmed it. Any way,I heard that,SP allowed 10.30pm slot for KHAMOSHIYAAN but,makers wants some other slot. I don't know is it right n wrong ?? Let's see...

And about bashers... Don't worry about them... 😉They are losers... pretend like,they know every thing.😆 Astrologers ke khandaan se jo hain😆 But,seriously...I miss them a lot...😳 Yaar kaafi time se kisi 'Hi-Hello' nahin hui naa😳... so... By the way,jisse bhi 'Hi-Hello' hoti hai...😳 I-F se uska Pack-Up ho jaata hai... 🤣

-Nymphadora- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
thanks for the info...hope we get the promo soon!
all the best to mohit!
.AngryBird. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
thanks for the awesome news.
want khamoshiyan soon.