ahhh! U guys have to read this !

my1name thumbnail
As we all know navya will go off air soon.

It seems to be that the show will be replaced by a new show called janne kya ho raha hai This new show will cast mohit sehal , yashashri maheshwari and anupriya kapoor. We will also see other starts like sukirti kandpal in the show.

the new show will air on this june.

As for navya we still don't know how will the end be. But lets hope for a happy end.

There is another show called shikhar that will air this june . The show will air on colors tv and it cast vivian dsena and dhrashti dhami .( Thought this show has nothing to do with navya )

here are the links for the videos:

https://docs.google.com/document/pub?id=12OKRJYaSV-TP3P20OGnS9vOwRZlbovH3jbVVOTHfaaM

Edited by my1name - 13 years ago

SmileySara thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
That's not true. Navya is not ending. New shows are comeing. But it's not getting Axed. SGP is.
my1name thumbnail

Originally posted by: SmileySara

That's not true. Navya is not ending. New shows are comeing. But it's not getting Axed. SGP is.

Please check the links.
Rashu1505 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Ur news abt shikhar is true but abt navya happy april fools day...
Parmasone thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
REally Really Baaaddd😲 Happy April fools😊
momorockz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
navya is not ending maryada ,sgp or pratigya is end
Jaygandh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
ya i also saw the video its only about shikhar ,there is no word about star plus new show or about navya so dear happy april fool day
BinuShoba thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
frm whr u guys gt ths kind of wrng infos... navya s nt going to end...
sajinifaby thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
c'mon guys...join hands...in not letting our navya fans fooled... april fool banane ke liye...navya forum hi mile kyaa... go tell this to other forums...
we know navya wont end!!!! or go off air !!!😛😆
NehaLovesSomya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
april fool banaya bt humko gussa nhn aya...