iqbal didnt want 2 make a joke of his fam

xpunjabixplayax thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
ok so iqbal said he doesn't want to make a joke of his family by lettin kandy marry yuvraj. don't u think that by shootin her in front of everyone, he made an even bigger joke of his family?
Edited by xpunjabixplayax - 19 years ago

Maha21 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Yeap that's what I think as well but in movies and dramas they often show
that these people would rather have their daughters killed than them
running away...
desi_baby07 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
yea i think iqbal made the biggest joke by shooting kandy! 😭
simran1285 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
I agree shooting her was stupid he should have just dragged her out of the mandap and take her butt home where she belongs, or be nice and let her get married to the person she loves 😳
aish2 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: desi_baby07

yea i think iqbal made the biggest joke by shooting kandy! 😭

yeah, ur right

Guju Girl thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Yeah Iqbal was really stupid and totally heartless i can't believe he shot his own daughter.
bastereliye thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
yea. agree with u. how can he kill his own daughter? i know he can but why? this is what i dont like about our culture guys.
Swar_Raj thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bastereliye

yea. agree with u. how can he kill his own daughter? i know he can but why? this is what i dont like about our culture guys.

My dear, it is not our culture to shoot any one. It is ego and arrogance which is mislead as culture. our culturs is Bhai chara, Forgive and forget😃

And these media of today make it worst by showing it as a part of culture and giving mis leading info