kashish's new marrige

Fifster thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Posted: 20 years ago
why did kashish have to say yes to marrying akshat. poor charu. who agrees this was a wrong thing to do.

shizajaved thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

I think u dunno wats the story line is going !

Kashish agreed to marry akshat cuz she wanted to c Sujal's family safe in their home and so the hospital.

If she had disagreed, so she would hav to marry Swayum or else Sujal's family would be staying on Foot-path !

Fifster thumbnail

ohhh i havent seen it fr days my friends just told me that she is going to marry akshat. sorry for the mistake.

*Meg_d* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Oh dear, first piyush then sujal and now Akshat😕
chocz thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
kashish has no choice but to say yes to the marriage but its still very sad for charu. mehek kept telling her that there is nothing between kashish and akshat and now they are getting married. 😭
Life for Rent thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
whatsoever the story line is so discusting now anyway
adol thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
totally discusting ,amna leave the show
sujalbohra thumbnail

yaar kashish apne sujal means sujal garewal [rajeev] ke sapne uske pariwar ko bachane ke liye kar rahi hai

not for gurpreet

sujalbohra thumbnail
once again i will say it loudly what is the position rajeev has occured that gurpreet can never obtain
Life for Rent thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
stupid idea. a family never gonna tell their daughter in law to get married with another guys so that they can save theri family pride. oh my god its even so discusting to think as well. i think some sort of thing happened to ekta's family and thats why she is showing us some crap.she is teaching wrong thing to the new genaration.