CVs Killed it Today..!!

Abby-GC-Crazy thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
okay.. ab to tak all of you must be knowing me right... 😉
I mean c'mon yaar... I'm quite an active member .. right...?? 😉
okay... lemme come to the topic... otherwise I'll never stop talking ... 😆

according to me... the CVs killed it today...
the way they had thought of the entire episode...
the bits... the execution...
the drama...
perfect mix for a perfect episode...!!!!!!!!!!!

Starting from the 1st scene...
Yash looking at the kangan n thinking how it came to him... umm by what I saw .. i actually thought that Yash was probably thinking that Arpita connected him to Aarti... Arpita wanted him to go n rescue Aarti... plus of course... he might also have felt... that Aarti n Arpita can never be compared since both are different personalities and will always have a different place in his life...

then.. Mrs. Scindia picking up the kangan n goin to Aarti..
okay.. honestly I had expected her to blast on Aarti aur speak to her very rudely...
but I was surprised to see her quite calm...
I mean I agree that she did taunt Aarti...(which I swear is her hobby..) but den she still maintained the decency... regarding this issue... she wasnt angry that they met... she juz wanted Aarti to follow the customs n not meet Yash before marriage.. plus she mentioned that if she want to meet, Aarti could have met sumwhr here also...
though.. ofcourse Mrs. Scindia is unaware of wht really happened but according to her analysis of situation and by what she saw... she did have a valid point of speaking to Aarti.. and I was happy that she didnt blast on Aarti... 😊

then comes the sangeet...
Prateek n Pridhi were actually very gud...(though Prateek couldn't dance on few steps properly.. 😆 n Vidhi... can't forget her... she looked sooo cute...
I loved Pankaj - Vidhi act... it was soo perfect... how Pankaj always tries to be romantic n Vidhi is always into work.. uff... but baba re... even after the act... Vidhi couldn't get the message... she was stil getting hyper seeing her kids forgetting Pankaj completely... i really felt bad for Pankaj... 😔

n then the Yash-Aarti act...
OMG... it was brillaint...
I absolutely loved the whole idea of the act and the way Prateek n Paridhi carried it out... brilliantly done...!!!!
then I loved Kratika's expressions when she realised that Yash's family think that she's a widow... well expressed by Kratika...
n I loved Yash's expressions when he was seeing the act.. remembering Arpita...
n then.. I absolutely loved how smoothly the act was turned into a positive one... with the slogan.. ZINDAGI MILEGI DOBARA...
I loved how they turned the act into a jolly one..
n how everyone got up to cheer for them and Vidhi went forward n made Yash n Aarti get up hand in hand.. silently asking them to give it a chance n start a new life with each other...
the whole act was soo beautifully designed.. thought of and carried out...
I simply LOVED IT...!!!!!

the last scene...
tadaan.. that was soo dramatic... how Aarti was all hassled and tensed bout Scindia's thinking wrong n how she wanted to tell everything to Yash..
(ahaan.. they might not get it now... but somewhere .. both of them dont want their partners to have a misconception about them... 😉 )
n in the last scene.. the direction.. the sound dept. .. the CVs... GC n Kratika.. all of them did a brillaint job...
leaving the episode on a cliffhanger was a great step...
I loved how Aarti came forward and instantly starting speaking...
(no thoughts.. no misconceptions... no assumptions today... shows she did wash away the bits of her assumption attitude with yesterday's episode... today she just concentrated on what she wanted to do right then.. without thinking about anything else.. and that's a good sign...)
i loved how both the actors changed their expressions during the mute part.. as if Aarti had told Yash the truth.. but m sure she hasn't as yet...

me too happy with the whole cast n crew of PV today...
everyone did a brilliant job...
I absolutely adored Paridhi's parents again... they bring a very fun n cute element to the show.. 😃
every1 showed excellence in their dept. 😃

Some point outs..
1. Yash n Aarti looking towards each other every now and then: I felt it portrayed that they did want to know about each other because they knew they had a relationship to maintain for their kids.. and they did feel that they should get comfortable with each other..

2. Mrs. Scindia talkin calmly to Aarti: I feel though Mrs. Scindia has always come out to be a freaky crazy n rude character... but how today she behaved calmly with Aarti somehow tells me that somewhere she does have that superiority complex in her that makes her behave with Aarti like that... and also that Aarti never smiles and tries to interact with any of them.. I feel even that might trigger her somewhere... because Aarti not being friendly might also make her a little suspicious and unfriendly... so I think if Aarti, post- marriage, turns out to be a good bahu and would respect Mrs. Scindia.. then she might be so taunting n unfriendly towards Aarti..

3. Vidhi's continuous ignorance: Vidhi's continuous ignorance towards Pankaj even after being pointed out in the act might pose a problem in their relationship.. but I feel post-marriage, Aarti might notice that and solve issues...

4. Yash looking towards Aarti smilingly: Yash smilingly looking towards Aarti clearly shows he has accepted Aarti in his life and he does wish to make a comfortable relationship with her.. being parents to each others' kids..

I'm sooo looking forward to monday's episode...
I'm excited to see what the Cvs have planned for us...
I really hope Aarti tells the truth to Yash... even if the rest of the family don't get to know, I dont mind.. I just want Yash to know as I have always wanted that...
because I know if the time comes, Yash being the person that he is, would stand up for Aarti and wont leave her alone... 😊

okay.. that's it from my side for today...
do share your views...
I'll be glad... 😃

jikky_84 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I completely agree with you...

I don't think what Gayatri told to Arati was wrong. Arati was not supposed to go out but she went that too for Prashant...

The act was very cutee...

Yes, even in b/w the act you can see, how Vidhi was moving away from Pankanj when he came close to her. May be ther is some unknown problem in their relationship.

Anout the precap...waiting for monday...
Abby-GC-Crazy thumbnail

Originally posted by: jikky_84

I completely agree with you...

I don't think what Gayatri told to Arati was wrong. Arati was not supposed to go out but she went that too for Prashant...

The act was very cutee...

Yes, even in b/w the act you can see, how Vidhi was moving away from Pankanj when he came close to her. May be ther is some unknown problem in their relationship.

Anout the precap...waiting for monday...

yep... Gayatri just got angry bcz Aarti went out... n by wht she saw Yash n Aarti wer togethr.. so shes bound to get angry.. bcz neways like Aarti.. she assumes too. n she assumed Aarti hd taken Yash... grrr...
jikky_84 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: AbbyluvsMaan

yep... Gayatri just got angry bcz Aarti went out... n by wht she saw Yash n Aarti wer togethr.. so shes bound to get angry.. bcz neways like Aarti.. she assumes too. n she assumed Aarti hd taken Yash... grrr...

Yes, how will Gayatri even think that she went to meet her ex- husband, as they think she is a widow.
So its quiet natural for her to think that she went to meet Yash.
Abby-GC-Crazy thumbnail

Originally posted by: jikky_84

Yes, how will Gayatri even think that she went to meet her ex- husband, as they think she is a widow.
So its quiet natural for her to think that she went to meet Yash.

absolutely... 😊
Abby-GC-Crazy thumbnail

Originally posted by: pickachu

Nice post!

Agree with you!

thnxx... 😊
Indomitable thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
What to say it was totally a power packed episode. I have no words to say. At last the CVs have woke up and heard to us.⭐️👏👍🏼it was total blast right from the beginning to the end... 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏
Abby-GC-Crazy thumbnail

Originally posted by: Indomitable

What to say it was totally a power packed episode. I have no words to say. At last the CVs have woke up and heard to us.⭐️👏👍🏼it was total blast right from the beginning to the end... 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏

absolutely..
i hope they hv completely heard us..
n dey releave d truth to Yash...
i rlly hope for dat...
Abby-GC-Crazy thumbnail

thnxxx... 😊
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
Despite all the Unexpected twist and turns I will say I loved today's episode for the unexpected twist that was put in the end which took almost everyone by surprise when all were expecting a light fun filled Sangeet only 😆😆..
It was actually a very well directed light fun-filled Hum saath saath hai style sangeet happening till the Pratik-Paridi's papa Kehte hai point and then suddenly the Sangeet takes a whole new turn once they start enacting the Yash-Aarti sequence which takes not just Yash-Aarti by shock but even the viewers by complete shock as I m sure not a single one of us would hv expected such a dramatic twist in Sangeet today 😲😲😲😲..so for me this unexpected twist is a wonderful storytelling thus keeping viewers on the edge of the seats👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏