~*~ Happy Birthday Anju My Sis~*~

Arshi_Virman thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail

" />

Yupp.. Today is my one and only, my pyaari sister Anju's Birthday ..!
I've just met you Jaanu, only a few day's to be more precise, but you have already taken a special place in my heart already Jaan .. I don't know how or why I met you Jaan.. But am so glad I did and am looking forward to having an amazing relationship with you my pyaari sis.. Mwwaaahhh..!
Okaii so first of .. I was so excited about your birthday Jaan ..

🤗 ❤️ 🤗
Mwwaaahhh...!!!!!
It was Like:

It was your birthday Jaan and I was like:

And something like this...

🤣 🤣 🤣

Okaii.. Jaanu first thing I want to do is give you a BIG hug on your B-Day Jaanu:

A BIG Hug just for you my lovely sista!! Have a Great Day Nd Luvv Yaa Loaadzz Jaan ❤️ X.. <3

*HUG*''*HUG*___*HUG*''.*HUG*_____*HUG**HUG*
*HUG*''*HUG*___*HUG*''.*HUG*____*HUG**HUG*
*HUG*''*HUG*___*HUG*''.*HUG*___*HUG*
*HUG*HUG*HUG*____*HUG*''.*HUG*__*HUG**HUG*HUG*
*HUG*HUG*HUG*____*HUG*''*HUG*___*HUG*'*HUG*
*HUG*''*HUG*___*HUG*''.*HUG*___*HUG*'..*HUG*
*HUG*''*HUG*___*HUG*''*HUG*____*HUG*'*HUG*
*HUG*''*HUG*___*HUG*HUG*HUG*______*HUG*HUG*

.. 🤗 ❤️ 🤗 ..

Okaii Jaanu.. so meeting you was like:
😆 !..Balle Balle..! 😆

I was like WOWZIE..! Another Paagli Just Like 🤣 ME..? 🤣

Jaan.. never ever change yourself for anyone.. for anything .. Always keep on dancing thoughout your life Jaan.. Mwwaahh..!
(Just Like Anushka)

Okaii.. BIRTHDAY TIME Sista..!!!!!
🥳

SIRF AUR SIRF MERI TARAF SE JAAN..!!

First Thing In Wishing You.. I Want To Tell You That..

Your My Princess Jaanu..

Jaanuu.. And here's your very special birthday cake..! ENJOY..!

Look at my sista.. She's so special even Ranbir Kapoor wishes her..! Like.. WOWZIE...!

Haaaiii Mar Jawa..!

😳And your bithday thread definitely needs some sort of hotness naa..??😳
So this is for you Jaanuu Maanu..!
Mwwaaahh xoox <33

☺️

Okaii.. so before we faint.. let's move on shall we..??
.. 🤗 ❤️ 🤗 ..

Jaanu.. I wish you all the success in life .. May you live a very lambe zindagi full of masti, happiness and love Jaan ..

Never be afraid to show people who you actually are Anju.. cz ur amazing.. In front of the whole world.. walk on with a smile and don't give a damn about what people think about you..
Mwwwaaahh..!

(Bilkul Anhuska Ki Tarha)

And if anyone dares to say anything to us paagli sista's.. we're gonna fight back .!

Never ever let anyone chat crap about you Jaanuu..!!!

Jaan.. I have a few beleifs about life and all.. Am guessing everyone does..
I just beleive that life should be lived to the fullest.. full of masti and excitment.. Live each moent to it's best so it can be one of your best memories .. Keep dancing and having fun throughout your life sista..! Mwwaahh xox <3

And throw all your worries and sadness away.. And JIYO..!
Never try to be sad for a long time Jaan..

Keep This Amazing Jazba Forever And Ever Sista..!

And next Jaanu.. something that is really important is.. Muskara.. Smile.. I want to see you happy as much as possible Jana..! Mwwaahh.. Keep smilng sista.. Cz the best thing a girl can wear is a boootifull smile..!!!!!

And keep laughing Sista..! Mwwaaahhh..!

And finally Jaanu.. Keep dancing thoughout your entire life sista..!
Hamesha Khush Rehna And Enjoy Yourself..
xoxo

Okaii.. Phew.. Over with that..! 😆
IT'S BIRTHDAY TIME SISTA.!!!!!!!
🤗 ❤️ 🤗
Let's Dance..!!!!!!!

FFFOOODDD!
🤣

Amushka's Back..! 🤣

]

And for me.. No post is complete without my lovely Mishter Shobti,,!

Tada..! That's it Sista..!
Sorry if you didn't like Anushka alot.. she and Ranbir where the only people I knew you liked.. 😆 Showiii..! 😆
It might not be one of those amazing posts but it's full of my love Jaanuu.. And this is your birthfay present.. I hope you liked it because alot of work was needed.. 😆
Mwwaahhh..!
Once again.. A very very happy birthday Jaana..!
And finally.. I want to leave you with these..

🤗 ❤️ 🤗

Luvv you Sista..!

Edited by Arshi_Virman - 13 years ago

Anjalika13 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
thanks a lot sister 😊
lovely post 🤗
u must have worked soo hard thanks a lott sister
Edited by Anjalika13 - 13 years ago
Arshi_Virman thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anjalika13

thanks a lot sister 😊

lovely post 🤗
u must have worked soo hard thanks a lott sister

Aaawwh sista..! 🤗 Aaawwh yaah.. mehnat tho bohat leliya.. 😆 (Did I tell u I woke up 5am to do this..? ) Lekin that doesnt matter Jaanu.. There was so much more stuff I wanted to add.. 😆 Your way more worth than that Jaana..! Anything for you naa..?
And this was the first thread Ive EVER made..! 🤣 Hope u liked ur b-day gift Jaanu.. Mwwaahh..!

Anjalika13 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Arshi_Virman

Aaawwh sista..! 🤗 Aaawwh yaah.. mehnat tho bohat leliya.. 😆 (Did I tell u I woke up 5am to do this..? ) Lekin that doesnt matter Jaanu.. There was so much more stuff I wanted to add.. 😆 Your way more worth than that Jaana..! Anything for you naa..?
And this was the first thread Ive EVER made..! 🤣 Hope u liked ur b-day gift Jaanu.. Mwwaahh..!

really thanks a lot sister 🤗
Edited by Anjalika13 - 13 years ago
Arshi_Virman thumbnail

really thanks a lot sister 🤗

Aare.. itnee thank you kehni ke liye koi zaroorat nahi hai haina.. Baas karo abhi Jaanee..!
So know am going to ask who IS your fav actress Jaanee..? 😆 Anushka..?

Anjalika13 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Arshi_Virman

Aare.. itnee thank you kehni ke liye koi zaroorat nahi hai haina.. Baas karo abhi Jaanee..!
So know am going to ask who IS your fav actress Jaanee..? 😆 Anushka..?

well i dont have any fav. actress at this time 😕 but i like anushkas acting 😊
SidNeeti-fan thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
happy bday anjali..🥳

n gud job wid d post @TM👏
Arshi_Virman thumbnail

well i dont have any fav. actress at this time 😕 but i like anushkas acting 😊

Aacha..! So am cool with all the Anushka stuff right..? 🤣 xoxo <33