12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
awesome pls pm me want to know wat happens next and also thanks for the pm

Edited by ritzappy - 13 years ago
Desai09 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hey please update the net part soon...

M eagerly waiting to see what happens...
indy12 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6
great work pls pm update
tinsel thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Oh no! Khushi met with an accident!😭
Parker27 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Love the concept of this story :)plzzz plzzz continue :D
jenshad thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
Hope Nothing Happens To Khushi :( 🥺
rukuswasthika thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
fantastic.plz continue soon😊
dramebaaz.af thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
i like it!!

can u PM me when u update!
sikhni_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 7
loved it 😳..awesome update 👏...thnks for pm n plshh continue soon soon😃
Nandhaki thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 5

Hi friends i am really sry for delay update office works keep me away

here is part 3

Part 3

Arnav: Kushii''

His world stopped. He runs toward kushi & see she bleeding from forehead. Cup her face calling her & pull her into his lap.

Arnav: kushi kushi please, open your eyes. His voice breaks.

She open her eyes see Arnav pain & tear filled face.

Kushi: Arnavji, how can you even think that I could destroy Anjaliji shadi, she is like sister me too. I did not talk about shayam to her because I can't hurt to her. I swear on Devi maya I ' neve'

She was trying too hard keep her eyes open.

Arnav: kushi kushi

Arnav took her into his arm as he will never let go off from him tapping her check. And says

"Don't you even dare to leave me like this"

Kushi: Arnavji. I know that y yo you never love m me but I thou.. you ar are my Arnavji & I .. I al always lo'''''..

With that she went to unconscious. He swept her in his arm runs to hospital.

Hospital Intensive Care Unit:

He watches through round mirror, Doctors were busy clean up blood and stopped from bleeding. Nurses were coming and going but his Kushi she was still unconscious. He was there just staring at her like lost child looking at its mother.

One of junior doctor comes tapped on his shoulder. He turn around with question look in his soreness face.

In Shaantivan

Anajaliji: Worriedly, Akash Chotte & Kushiji did not come yet, is everything alright? I feel something wrong.

Akash: Di, you don't worry take rest I know bhai will take care of himself & kushi. For you I'll go and check. Okay, you go and sleep.

Ajanliji: still worriedly, Haan.

In hospital

Doctor gives a form asked to sing in there.

Arnav: What is this doctor, how is kushi? Is she alright? His voice was very hoarse.

Doctor: tap on his shoulder, she will be alright we needed to an operation on her head don't worry. This paper for formalities in case if hmmm operation failed

Arnav: with puzzle look what if operation failed '. You mean if she

He looks outraged. Throw the papers way crap doctors collar

Arnav: I would not sign the paper, she can't ... like this. She will never leave me like this do you understand??

Doctor was looked around for help like Jerry in Tom's hand.

Senior Doctor comes and said kindly, Mr. Raizada leave him, he will not harm your kushi, it just some formality. Please, sign the paper. We will take care of her.

Arnav: doctor if something happened to her I would not alive. Please save her.

Doctor: We will do the most we can. He touch his head blessing manner go to prepare for operation.

He signs the paper. the pen slipped off his hands.

The Operation theater light lighting in red''..

Arnav was trying hard to be brave not brake down. Slowly he slid down in the chair nearly. Tightly closes his eyes & buried face into palm all of his moments with kushi flash in to his mind. Their very first meeting, accident made by kushi, moments in his office with her, in temple carrying her, breaking her feast, saving her from car accident in rain, saving her from goons, in home dewali night, pool side events happened secretly between them, at last the kiss he gave to her & return by her. Silent tears burn his palm.

"Bhai"

A hand touches his shoulder he looked up and sees it was Akash.

Akash: Bhai, what happened? Where is kushi? Why are you like this? Di is very worried. Why don't you come home?

Arnav looked at Akash with paining eyes.

Arnav: Akash, woh kushi she has met with an accident. I don't know if she ever will be alright or not.

His voice & body shake.

Akash: what kushi met with accident? How is she where is she?

Arnav: in ICU, he was at edge of breaking down again.

Akash move forward and hugged Arnav

Akash: Nahi Bhai, it would not happen to her, her Devi Maya would not allowed this to her.

Arnav hugged back and shake his head in yes as he is not believed in his voice anymore.

An hour passed.

Akash was sitting near Arnav taking his hand into his in comfortable manner. He was glad that his Bhai finds his love of live. But he is scare to think if something happened to kushi. He doesn't even wants to think about this.

Arnav lean front and suddenly asked

Arnav: what did you tell di? She will be worried too much.

Akash: don't worry bhai I told over the phone to her that kushi's friend met with an accident. So you and kushi are helping to her.

Arnav: oh yeah, that's right.

He leant back again to wall. His eyes were unfocused.

Akash could tell where no kushi is then there is no Arnav.

No angry young man,

no business magnate,

no smirking handsome bhai,

not even angry Arnav,

if kushi is not around him he is not even feel angry. He become numb emotionless.

The operation theater light turn off & the door open doctor came out smile. Arnav go to doctor in one long step

Arnav: Doctor, my wife Kushi, how is she?

Doctor: Put a hand on shoulder "yes Mr. Raizada, She is fine now. She will be alright and she needs rest.

Arnav: Doctor, Can I see her'.

Doctor: yes, she needs to stay in ICU for next 48 hours. And we gave her diazepam so she will be wake tomorrow.

Arnav shake his hand with doctor properly running in to ICU.

Akash: Thank you so much today you saved two live.

Doctor: I can see that. With smile he goes.

ICU

His angel was sleeping & waiting for hero to break the spell, with lot of wire monitors & big bandage on her head.

He breathed in to her Name "Kushi"

Took her right hands into his both hands, softly kiss on her finger & rested his forehead on her finger.

Nurse comes sees this smiling to herself do her duty.

He stays like that for hours like that until he feel kushi thump slight move.

slowly sun beam crept into night sky to give hope her Arnavji.

He shot up looked at her, her barrow knitted together. If they says is true that heaven is somewhere, it is right here in front of him.

He can see that

He can feel that

He can touch that

It is his Kushi

His Heaven

with relived, laugh & cry voice called

Arnav: Kushi, Kushi

he could not say other word than kushi name. Cause of relief tears welled up & slid down.

Kushi: Arnavji, you, and what are you doing here? Where am I?

Arnav: Don't you ever do that to me again.

Not in the usual manner but in begging way

Arnav put kushi hand in his chest hold it their with one arm other hand soothe her forehead, cheek

Arnav: everything will be alright kushi

Kushi: Arnavji, woh

Arnav: Shhh don't speak, don't say anything just get well soon okay,

Kushi think herself "why laad governor hold my hand, where is Amma, Papuji, jiji Poowaji"

Doctors & nurses come check her. Nurse asked Arnav to stay outside for a while doctors check Kushi.

When he was about to leave, he heart

Kushi: doctor why he is here? Where are my Papuji amma & jiji?

His face turns into unfathomable pain. He thinks himself she did not forgive me.

Doctor looked at Arnav

Doctor: Alright, my child, now could you answer my question '''.

He came out ICU sits on chair numbly. put his elbow on knee buried his face in to palm. Akash was gone to shaantivan to inform everybody what happened.

Doctor Came out from ICU

Arnav: Doctor, is she

Doctor: Yes Raizada, please, Come to my cabin

In Doctor Cabin

Doctor: Mr. Raizada, Listen carefully, brain is very difficult think in the medical world. Sometime it can heal easily sometime it could not. We could not definite it for this or this for that.

Arnav: Doctor, is something wrong, is kushi alright?

Doctor: Yes, Mr. Raizada, she is alright by physical. But mentally I can't assure you now. I she has been affected by "Selective Amnesia"

Arnav with Confusion look

Arnav: Doctor,'..

Doctor: yes Mr. Raizada, it means she forgets the part of live you two are married.

His face betrayed his shock & hurt,

Arnav: what the

SHE FORGETS ME

Here is Part 4 https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/fan-fictions/2853391/alas-her-arnavjj-epilogue-on-74?pn=14

Hi friends,

I do believe that i did not track it

if u let me i will be happy😃

Thank you so much for all u r comment & liking 😊

Good or Bad I welcome u all 🤗

Luv

Rina

Edited by rina25 - 13 years ago