Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 30th Nov 2025 - WKV
PARTY FAILED 👎30. 11
🏏S A tour of India, 2025: India vs South Africa,1st ODI-- Ranchi🏏
4 generations : 5000 episodes.
Ye Rishta completes 5000 - promo out
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - Episode Discussion Thread #1
Mannat…Episode updates my style
What is Ananya wearing in TMMTMTTM Title Song?
Are you interested to watch Dhurandhar?
Ranveer gets brutally slammed for mocking Chavundi Daiva
What Happened To Aashiqui Fame Mr. Rahul Roy
Jaya Bachchan- " I'm a disciplinarian,I wanted to join the military "
SAALL GIRAH 1.12
Originally posted by: mayapari
😃Di thanx for the update!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!awesome di...maan n geet talking to each other pouring their hrts out...😊nice di...after long time they both are happie...me too happie di...😃all of them sittin n talking like old days...it was so sweet di!!!!!i think karthik has full proof plan against sid!!!!😡hope it works out...😡everyones shocked ki geet is a proffessor...😲actually me too😆but our geet can do anything haina...😉loved the update di...me first cho happie...me dancing bale baleabb jaldi se next update dedo😉😉me waiting🤗
Originally posted by: Remya_Pillai
Loved the part a lot JO..
the way maneet consoled each other was heart touching..So sid s the first culprit..!But maan dont noe abt sid..When will geet say the truth abt sid?Loved vicky-geet's talk...
Originally posted by: jyothikrish
awww thanku veru much for such a lovely comment dear... 😊
me so happy that u liked it...
hmm karthik is there... but think what happens when our maan comes into picture... 😉
Originally posted by: mayapari
then toh double dhamaka hoga!!!!!!an action pack thriller movie types hogi...waiting for it di!!!!!!!!!!!!!