the promo background music

dazzlingdipa thumbnail
Has anyone noticed the promo background music!!! it's from Mohabbatein!!!!!!
what are the cvs trying to show???? that UV killed Akaash!!!!! i just cant beleive how can they do this to us !! the viewers for whom this serials exists!!!!the cvs has misleaded us from the beginning and now they are hell bent on making UV the villain ...
thay have compelled me to say that they are the worst CVS in the whole industry😡😡 ..they dont know how to make a story..i have watched lots of serials bt never in my life i have seen such a disappointing story that keeps poissing the viewers!!!

about shristi arya i have nothing to say...i guess this is the reason for which all the films she has made were big flops(like drona) bczz she really doesn't understand what the viewers want...i don't think that she understand the fact that ...ruining the story doesn't called creativity its simply called dumbness..🤢🤢

thay have made us luvv UV and now they are compelling us to leave the show by this stupid storyline..thay have turned the story into a "good VS bad war" the war btwn Good Monash😲😲😲😲. and evil UV.
No serial has ever caused me this much pain and hate..now ..even if i leave the show ..the thought of UV being defeated by that disgusting Monash is going to haunt me..

DEKFANlover thumbnail
do you really think uday killed akash?? that would be terrible! i mean in today's episode he did mention something about live your last day! but do you think he would go to that extend??😲
i dont wishhh!!! then we will have to suffer moniya's daily crying and etc🤢
teletubby thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
this show has totally turned me 'mental'!!!!

rmry thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
I want our UV to win M by fair means... by supporting and loving her and M should forget majnu and fall head over heels for UV.Not this way... And defenitely once M falls for UV there should not be any going back to majnu. It should be their destiny. But looks like everybody is going against manveer pair for different reasons. J wants UV, Vijay bhai, Menaka aunty wants rajagaddi, matha komal wants to live her dreams through M, except Brijraj who is taking UV's side. I am not even sure of DS. I have this feeling that DS is using UVas a pawn for some other higher goal.
CV's BAD, BAD MOVE...