Jai and Banis first born

Maria.C thumbnail
Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Aww this baby boy is sooooooooooo cute!

If Mama and Mami ji ever ask us to give them ideas of a name, what name would you come up with with the new addition of the Walia family?

I quite like the name Jai Junior lol or Bobby lol am not creative enough

*¤*zahara*¤* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Jaibani if its a girl...nice na 😆
Niroo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
what about Aryan Jai Waila...
lil_desi_goddes thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
aww.. how cute

well i actually quite like the name Jaibani.. very beautiful zahara!
aishika_pyar_5 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Aww the boy iz so cute. But for the walia's theres too much boyz. Jai needs a girl to soften his heart.And the name cud be esha or veera. Im not a really creative person.

😉 Tumhara Aishika 😉
luciola thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
why not dia or rani (the rani of their ❤️)😆
Edited by luciola - 19 years ago
princessjojo thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: luciola

why not dia or rani (the rani of her heart)

Rani is good!

No 'Dia' please! You know why? Cuz it rhymes with 'Pia' 😆 Jai should not have even a distant and vague connection with Pia! She is already his wife's sis, we dont want any more connections!

NYCgirl_19 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
well rani rhymes with BANI!
lil_isha15 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
hmmm i liked Jaibani very much but if its a girl called chandni cuz since it was a chandni raat when our hero n heroie first u noe wat i mean n if its a boy Suraj i dont noe y i jus like that name lol i noe there opposties but i love the names lol.
Mitu1228 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I like Ram dau.s name right now so if they have a girl then it should b Sia!!!