punam2712 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
MAN WAS JEALOUS OF THE OTHER MEN LOOKING AT HER
ajenn thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Finally I caught up with these FF..
Must say it has a wonderful story line. Am so loving it.
Maan neglecting his real feeling towards Geet, but I like the way of him being protective towards Geet. But he needs to know his real feelings for Geet.
Geet must come up with something that makes Maan realize what she meant for him.
He doesnt seems to change, always rude and anger, even when Geet is with Maan all time or never.
Story is getting interesting dear.. Eager to read next part.
Please continue soon.
arhi_maneet thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
AWESOME UPDATE!! VERY NICELY WRITTEN!!! DO CONTINUE SOON!!!! :)
doublecross thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

that was superb!
awesome!
amazing!
please update soon!
waiting for the next part
meena.. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Shefali16 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Yar ap update kab doge...!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
plz plz plz update
apne readers ko itna bhi mat tarsao..
tehzeeb25 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
awwwesum
Updt sooon dear ...
286pearl thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

waiting 4 udpate part 18

pl cont soon...
samidsamid thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Hey waiting dear...wer is ma updt...hp u r ok...updt soon
OsheenDGr8 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 5

KHUMAARI- Beauty With The Beast
PART- 18

Hey guys me back, so here goes d update...😊

Geet went to the room where Maan had earlier took her. She changed into her saree n left the hotel.

Now she was walking on the deserted road as his previous words ringed in her ears.

GEET'S SOLILOQUY

'Who are you?'
You had me asked on our first night because you did'nt expected a girl like me to be your wife.

'What did you thought I'll lay my hands on a filth like you?'
But then why you always kiss me n give me false hope.

'You will never succeed'
Yes, I can never succeed in making you mine

'My name is attached with yours. If someone is insulting you it means my name is hampered'
I let you down, because I am weak.

'If I say hate is pleasant,
Will you believe it?'

No, I tried but I can't take your hate. I can die a thousand deaths but your hate is unbareable. I want your love n if not that few words of compassion would be enough but I simply cannot take your hate.

'You don't have to save me'
How can I save you? I can only put everyone in distress n worry. Thats why my family married me so early, to get rid of the burden.

'I am not your personal property that I will be only with you.'
I know but then too my heart bleeds when I see you with someone else.

'You are my wife so you will give me whatever I desire. Right?'
N again I failed. I could'nt fulfill your wish. I cannot become what you deserves, then why would you care for my words, for me.

You are fire n I am moth
We can't be together
but I cannot help myself from coming close to you
You are dangerous, still I fantasize you
n the bitther reality is I can burn but can never get you.

END SOLILOQUY

'Yes boss she is alone.' Someone spoke on fone.

Then don't waste time, its a good opportunity. The reply came from other side.

Endless tears rolled out, since childhood she had been crying only. Tears were the only gift she got from god.

Geet came out from the thoughts of self pity, when she felt someone following her.

A new fear gripped her as she realised her vulnerable condition, walking on a road, devoid of any being, at night.

She felt scared n walked fast fearing the unknown. Her heart almost stopped beating when a jeep halted just beside her, followed by four bikes.

Ae chamiya.. Kahan chali?? A goon spoke, giving her dirty look.

She did'nt replyed n started walking faster praying from god to save her somehow.

She ran, when there comments became more obscene n unbearable. The jeep n bikes surrounded her, blocking her way from all sides n simultaneously tears of helplessness n fear made their way out from her eyes.

Aaj toh bada maza aayega. Itna garam maal haath laga hai. They made their way towards her, jumping off from their vehicles.

Please... What do you want? Geet managed to utter although her throat was choked.

Undoubtedly you darling. Why did you girls invite us walking alone on the road at night? N then everyone says Delhi is not safe. A goon said grabbing her by waist n sticking her body against his.

Geet unfruitfully tried to push him off her. The goon made attempts to kiss her but she was vigorously shaking her head so held her hair in a tight fist n bit her neck.

Geet screamed in pain, pain of his digusting bite, pain of his touch on her, pain of helplessness.

Why her life was so miserable. Her husband does'nt love her, was'nt his refusal not enough that god decided to punish her more severely.

Ae yaar I can imagine tomorrow's headlines. One more girl gang raped on the streets of Delhi. Another goon spoke shamelessly n Geet somewhere lost every inch of hope. Maybe her death was destined by living the worst nightmare only.

Can anyone please help me with PMs, I'll be really greatfull.

Next part is ready, will update as soon we hit 250😊