346815 thumbnail
So we watched yesterday's HILARIOUS bloopers ...

Massy and Archi's Cockroack Rap fail was HILARIOUS :

Especially when Massy went in that sing song voice : "Kyun ke mai rap bhool gayaaa" šŸ˜†

My favourite Shantanu/Amarjeet bit was when Shantanu was like "Tu mera .. KUCH toh hai ! " 🤣 🤣

BUT once thing I noticed .. VERY less of Sneha bloopers were shown (Aside from the Best of luck scene where she forgot to turn the car off and the car started going backwards 🤣) .. I was all for throwing a tantrum .. Sharon fan that I am .. until Anu pointed out that Sneha RARELY goofs-up .. toh uske kya bloopers dikhayenge šŸ˜†. Remember even back in some 50th Episode interview .. Sam and Massy said Sneha never gives retakes and completes her shots , mostly in one go. PERFECTIONINST our Diva is .. SO proud to be her fan šŸ¤—

-FrozenRain- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
It was really nice to watch the bloopers. It would be even more nice if we get atlest once in a fortnight.
mrun_29 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Awh yeah! Our sneha is a perfectioninst! ^_^.. At 1st i was disappointd seein so less f ur bacchi (sneha) :p :p in d bloopers.. Bt den i realised dah shez jst perfct.. Only a few no. of retkes! Shez d bst.. Srsly, SO PROUD 2 B A SNEHA KAPOOR FAN! ^_^
-dark.horse- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
yeahhh perfectionist she is...šŸ‘šŸ‘
proud sneha fan...šŸ¤—
seriously apart frm dat bst luck scene...sneha k retakes hi nai the...d way she run to trun off d car...hahahahaha i just luv dat..!šŸ˜†
n i just luv dat dog ki special appearance also...LOLšŸ˜†šŸ˜†
n whole blooper is just Hilarious...🤣
whether its NiCky bros rap...ohhh gawd...full on cartoongiri...šŸ˜†
n den tannu ki smile kaise bhul skte hai...😳

P.S. sorry comment is incomplete if i couldnt comment about tannu's smile..sooo sorry rafi di..!
705014 thumbnail
The cockroach rap fail ! Hilarious ! "Main rap bhool gaya phhirse " 🤣 And Sneha Kapoor is definately a perfectionist whether its acting or dancing ! ā­ļø Her way of doing everything is AH- MAZING ! Proud to be a Sneha Kapoor a.k.a Sharon fan ! šŸ‘
517072 thumbnail
Sneha is really serious and tries to give her best shot everytime.šŸ‘.so proud to be a Sharon-Fan!!😃 SwaRon rocks!!!ā¤ļø
marauder thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
This feat is even more commendable because she gets some of the most complex scene to portray. And she do it with panache. So definitely she is Ms perfectionist.
BeulaSwaRon thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Yea...that Best of luck scene of TANHA was too funny...Shantanu ...we juss love watching him laugh...
Vicky and maccy and their cockroach rap was vry hilarious...
Sneha...no doubt abt her being the perfectionist...It shows...
730050 thumbnail
ROFL...The cockroach rap ws hilarious..🤣
Well She is a perfectionist...Proud of heršŸ‘...The bst one ws Durrr Scene..wen d car starting moving bck..Hahahhaha...Shantanu lookd superrcute thereā¤ļø
.Comics_Music. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Yup...I loved the blooper episode...it was DAMN Hilarious!!!!
And what to say about Sneha man...I just love her...!!!
From Day 1 she has shown the signs of becoming a great actor!!!
And I am not surprised to see her never goof up as she is the most hardworking actor in D3...and keeps on working under any circumstances...Jaundice ho ya Malaria !!!!
And I am mighty proud to be her fan!!!
Edited by Ritu_Cool_2197 - 13 years ago