No body can break few things req to GHSPians

-richierich- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Stop cribbing ladies. chemistry cannot be made so easily. it is the understanding level of two equally talented professional actors which comes rarely. however we are not watching the show & segment. these type of cribbing is making zee tvs plans stronger to screw up few on line fans &imposing that couple on us & do such mockery before marriage of the on screen couple coming into insecurities so that we will go & watch it & compare & they also know maaneet cannot be compared.. when maanet did tip tip both were married onscreen & they belong to SO. but here they belong to the same channel where the trp showee folks know they not even seen each other properly & only roka happened. Zee tv wanted us to react. remember last year GA awards How it gave publicity using gurti saying Gc didn't want to dance wid DD. Think a while after that he has done so many dance & hot scenes in tum saath ho,woh hai khafa,loung da lashkara did U feel he will tell like that no. That was false publicity &actually the story may be different which only actors zee tv & organizers know & pushed on innocent fans saying hate mails. Always zee uses negative publicity to make their programes success. All the channels starplus,colors,imagine &all shows will be celebrating holi so see Ur fav holi programe. As for as me I don't watch TV on festivals I will enjoy my day differently playing wid colors wid my close friends meeting them. so no need to react. still many will come in feature like peeloon, teri deewani officetrack,knok joks &I won't be surprised yash saying ye ladki muje pagal kar degi 🤣 what ever U feel they are unique in GHSP they will come. They will not think they suit that particular story or not but make it sure to hurt GC previous show's fans. what ever articles zee has posted for publicity saying he won't act in tv any more,the scrutiny & few articles where geet is not even acknowledged all are evident. But GC said If he is having good story he will definitly try to do. so now try to be in good memories of GHSP,see old thrilling posts in the forum.there are more than 3,500 pages go through interesting topics repost them have fun in this paradise of GF till we get something good to watch. don't be desperate to compare we already know it's a family sas bahu show with marriage issues. Here is the difference see it and chillax. let him work & be successful. similar the case with DD 's show. we are not DD fan or Gc fan we are maaneetians/gurtians./geetians. If something hurts don't go that forum ,stick here read good FFs & os by Ur friends. see repeats. Hope U understand. Amitabh did act wid many actresse & his wife jayaji is a big actress herself but chemistry is talked about amitabhbachan & rekha.sharukh & kajol not kajol & ajay or any other actor bcz they share a good comfort .REgarding copy I can say only one thing movies are copied & made like agnipath I liked the recent ones Hritik & prayanka's in camera & latest technical aspects but amithji's agnipath is always original for me. he is really iconic. I think they shd make use of Gc's acting skills more & make sure every day they have atleast 7 to 8 min screen space & make the show better & reach high Trp. All this chemistry and all only adds to story. only chemistry cannot do any thing.In GHSP also i didn't watch it for only chemistry but I watched for berry's beautiful dialogues, BG music scores by raju singh ,good choregraphed songs which got recognition due to scintilating performance by Gurti excution of some good scenes,gr8 camera work by rishikesh gandhi & good direction till 300 episodes by good directors nissar,maansingh,sundeep sharma& for few supporting actors like anjuji & parmeet. I saw the show from day 1 to last date,including AA circus. Now some times I watch GC show PV for his individual acting in u tube or repeat bcz Iam die hard fan of his acting too. But I don't go to that forum bcz they cannot take our comments as normal,they are seeing our DPs and bashing us though our comments are restricted to that show & start dragging our show & DD, So let zee prove them in technical sense In that bigger GEC who give TRP. Not mere media publicity try & impose forcedly.

😳

Edited by AAricha - 13 years ago

Craziest_MG thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
grt post...i hope everybody understands this.
For me chemistry is what we had b/w maaneet/gurti...that's it. Lets plan holi yaar...guys do me a favour lets play holi. Enjoy guys...chill maro...cherish maaneet memories.
Happy Holi...!
sumona28 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Richa awesome post dear

For me GHSP is the best show

and I love DD and GC equally...and Maaneet so much

I love Maaneet's chemistry . No one can beat them

Maaneet and GHSP are the best for me
Its my opinion

I love all dance seq performed by Gurti and thay are unique too

I have no problem with their new show

but want Gurti are on a new show may be after one year

pearl_warrior thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
Loved your analysis...
This is something that each one of us need to understand..
And as far as chemistry goes, it is my belief that Maneet chemistry can never ever be replaced..
-richierich- thumbnail
@vidushi thanks yaar, this is what zee wants. let it realise on it's own such statergies cannot work.long People do have remotes in their hands.If they don't like they will watch U tube memories just bcz we are crazy about Gc & DD they cannot take it for granted.
Asmi13 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
Awesome post Richa
This is GF, our second home where we can reminiscence Maaneet's memories...let all of us live in peace here & enjoy
-richierich- thumbnail
Yup aasmina post some good posts & enjoy here. why going to the other forum with a intension to hurt somebody or get hurt with some rude comments of our own friends who changed or who intentionally want to hurt Gurti/GHSP fans. Let's be here. Go through some good old posts & repost them & have a blast.
Edited by AAricha - 13 years ago
Asmi13 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
Richa, Geet's fb pg's admin uncle or aunty suddenly landed there & changed the cover pic of d pg & made into timeline & now it is becoming difficult for us to c d postsšŸ˜†
-Lehar- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
richa nice post ...
we r diehard fans of GURTI...we never ever forget our beloved couple...yeah for me gf is like second home every day i came here to cherish maaneet memories...in my life i never watched any show like GEET...it's totally changed my life...i joined gf only for ghsp only...
we will wait for their comeback...
and thanks for pics...
Edited by priyadarshini64 - 13 years ago
tabby999 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
true richa beautiful post hope zee realise we want to see gruti maneet they rule our heart and life