Jenny's MAHA Besharam Jalwa *SR special ;-)*(done)

manjha thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
๐Ÿ˜‰RES. =D Will update shortly!!! Still trying to cool myself off with maha hotness ๐Ÿ˜†
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hello Peeps ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
What an AWESOME day. Hearts are going dheemtana, its feels like our pehela pyaar and hum aur tum ho rahe hai bekaboo ๐Ÿ˜ Our AnYa finally had the much waited SR, although in SP style ๐Ÿ˜† Err I guess we have restrictions for the 6pm slot BUT it was honestly the best consumation scene I have ever seen on Indian Television. It was so passionate & sensuous yet not so much of physicality. It was flirty yet so pure & passionate โค๏ธ Kudos to Shaheer, Somya & the whole team for this brilliant episode! I love Somya, & she did an amazing job, but IMO, Shaheer carried the whole episode which I dont blame Somya for cause in a true sense, its the hero's responsibility to carry such episodes ๐Ÿ˜‰ But I am truly flattened out today, & I couldnt breath. Ive asked Shaheer to marry me on twitter, various times, & lets hope he announces our big day soon ๐Ÿคฃ Sorry girls, the sexy sherpoo & his sexy eyes are all mine ๐Ÿคฃ

Now on to the besharmi, I have to be honest, this was really hard to make cause I am still shivering, blushing, sweating & dying from the episode & I couldnt even think gutterly, err if thats a word๐Ÿ˜†, like I just couldnt think, I am still in awe โ˜บ๏ธ But hey theres no harm in faltu pakau humor right ๐Ÿ˜‰ To keep it PG, I made a reference to meals, haha read it & you'll get it ๐Ÿ˜†LOL BTW, A LOT of this post is just me gapping at SexySher's hawtness ๐Ÿคฃ Errm I couldnt resist showing off my future sexy saiyaan ๐Ÿคฃ

K, I shall STFU now & get on with it ๐Ÿ˜† Enjoy my besharam buddies!!!

DISCLAIMER: IF YOU HAVE A PAVITRA IMAGE OF AnYa & WANT TO KEEP IT THAT WAY, I SUGGEST YOU DONT READ MY POST CAUSE IF YOU DO. IT WILL DIRECTLY SLIDE TO THE GUTTER ๐Ÿคฃ

Navya: I shall ask you what you are doing even though I know what you're planning ๐Ÿ˜‰

Anant: Junior (courtsey of Tanu's amazing vocab๐Ÿ˜†) is ordering me to seduce you tonight ๐Ÿ˜‰

Navya: And I am all ready ๐Ÿ˜‰

Anant: Good! Now here come's your favourite grabbing part ๐Ÿ˜‰
Navya: Uff โ˜บ๏ธ Youre so hot, I cant breath!!
Jenny: I get what you mean sista โ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜†

Anant: You can't escape Navya ๐Ÿ˜‰ Not tonight, with sexiness all inside of me โ˜บ๏ธ
Navya: Gosh, stop it, youre killing me with hotness ๐Ÿ˜ณ

Navya: Stop talking that way, husky voice is making my hormones run!! I'm a devi, I need to control & youre not helping ๐Ÿ˜† Second thought screw that, im listening to hormones tonight ๐Ÿ˜†

Anant: What are you so hesitant for? ๐Ÿ˜‰
Navya: I'm playing hard to get tonight ๐Ÿ˜‰

Navya: Im hungry darling... Hungry for anything but food ๐Ÿ˜‰
Anant: Now youre talking ๐Ÿ˜‰

Navya: So shall we have our "special" dinner tonight & then we can sleep ๐Ÿ˜‰
Anant: Alrighty wifey, but after dinner, we cant sleep that early, we need dessert ๐Ÿ˜‰

Anant: Youre too slow, & im too hungry, so imma just pick you up โ˜บ๏ธ

Jenny: OMFG OMFG OMFG STOP BEING SO HOT *runs outside where its freezing cold to stop sweating by hotness"๐Ÿ˜†

Anant: Before, I need to show something to make sure I get the best of you tonight ๐Ÿ˜‰
Navya: Oooh watcha gonna show me, I thought everything is to be shown only during dinner & dessert ๐Ÿ˜‰

Jenny: *dies of hotness*

Jenny: *comes back from the dead & prepares marriage proposals so SexySher on twitter*

Navya: OMG, this is so sweet & hot at the same time ๐Ÿ˜

Anant: Now am I guaranteed for the best meal ๐Ÿ˜‰
Navya: *sigh* You betcha ๐Ÿ˜‰

Anant: Well then lets get back to kamariya grabbing, ๐Ÿ˜‰

Navya: OMG OMG OMG I am officially the luckiest wife ever.
Jenny: *Becomes a vampire cause of so many deaths* (LOL that doesnt even make sense but who cares ๐Ÿ˜†)

Navya: Uff, ๐Ÿ˜ณ

Navya: Youve never kissed me so passionately ๐Ÿ˜ณ
Anant: Told you babe, I'll give my best as long as you give yours ๐Ÿ˜‰

Navya; Hayeee ๐Ÿ˜ณ I am loving these starters โ˜บ๏ธ Wonder whats for main course โ˜บ๏ธ

Navya: Yipee, my turn to feed you ๐Ÿ˜‰
Anant: Remember, give me everything tonight ๐Ÿ˜‰

Anant: Awhh baby โค๏ธ

Anant: Hey! What about here! You cant just stop feeding right in the middle ๐Ÿ˜‰

Navya: Oh Anant, didnt you tell me that I we cant show this cause of our 6pm slot๐Ÿ˜†
Anant: True, sucks for them, have to just let our viewers imagine ๐Ÿ˜†

Anant: Lets do this ๐Ÿ˜‰

Navya: Hayee Anant, your finally making use of necky wecky ๐Ÿ˜†

Navya: I cant hold myself, so I am directly going to our main course ๐Ÿ˜‰

Anant: Should I serve you ๐Ÿ˜‰

Navya: Yes please โ˜บ๏ธ

Navya: Go for it, just get in there โ˜บ๏ธ

Anant: Now time for dupatta & everything else to say bye bye โ˜บ๏ธ

Navya: Shit Navya,, this is hapening!! โ˜บ๏ธ

Navya: OMG โ˜บ๏ธ

Navya: Hmm, I guess youre intereesting in feeding me the whole menu โ˜บ๏ธ

Anant: I told you, imma give you my best today, Junior insists ๐Ÿ˜†

Navya: I guess life is a bed of roses ๐Ÿ˜ What planning Majnoo ๐Ÿ˜‰
Anant: In our case, a floor of roses, but we'll take it to the bed once we get one ๐Ÿ˜‰

Jenny: Oh teri!! Batti bhuj gayi ๐Ÿ˜†

Anant: What a meal last night โ˜บ๏ธ Looks like my Roopmati is tired from eating and feeding ๐Ÿ˜‰

Navya: Bohot khana ho gaya Majnoo ๐Ÿ˜‰ Sabar ka phal phirse meetha hoga ๐Ÿ˜‰

Navya: Daayum, that was the best night of my life ๐Ÿ˜ The most awesome meal, & you get excerise while doing it so no need to keep weight in mind ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

ROFL I probably ruined the SR scenes for you ๐Ÿคฃ Have fun with your sleepless nights peeps ๐Ÿ˜‰

Edited by Jen_IloveAR - 13 years ago

imnowhere thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I m the second besharam to arrive here. Although I claim the top position today LOL
Rashu1505 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
-----edited-----
๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃjenny thank god i read it in the morning...๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃotherwise i would have definately nt sleep yesterday...๐Ÿคฃwhat a post fully besharam...i enjoyed it i hope cvs read this they will know what we all besharams were thinking...๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃit was a total gutter minded post huh loved it ๐Ÿค—here is ur crown our forums no 1 besharam
do make more like these post ๐Ÿ˜†and keep us entertained
Edited by strawberryrashu - 13 years ago
Ritu_knack thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Hi Jenny waiting yaar itnaa intezaar tou episode ka bhi nahi m
Kiya ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜‰
Shweta_ thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
What a meal yaa..now time to burp...๐Ÿ˜†
Enjoyed the meal very much...was delicious...๐Ÿคฃ and totally besharam...
geno0309 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Jennypoo๐Ÿค—๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ...am ROFLing here hun...you need to stop these decoding posts...heck! who am I kidding...keep them coming...you are HILARIOUS!!!

Difficult to decide which one was my fav!hmmm... had to be 'kamariya grabbing' and the very last one...Navya's thoughts...outa this world!!!

I feel sorry for your sherpoo today...he must be getting bombarded like nobody's business from you๐Ÿ˜‰...but you don't give up...lage raho:))
Noaddict thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Jenny...๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ..super -gutterpanti at its best..๐Ÿ˜†

I'm at the deepest end of the gutter already..
Super hawwttt , super hilarious post...๐Ÿ˜†

I had the exact thoughts on the scene below :-๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

" Anant: Before, I need to show something to make sure I get the best of you tonight ๐Ÿ˜‰
Navya: Oooh watcha gonna show me, I thought everything is to be shown only during dinner & dessert ๐Ÿ˜‰ "

Edited by Nidhi82 - 13 years ago
manjha thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
@All Thank you so much ๐Ÿค— Haha its updated now!!

@Anya76 LOL thanks!!!๐Ÿ˜ƒ

@Soumyapoo ROFL ๐Ÿคฃ I really do need to STFU!! OMG Navya's thoughts was my favourite one too ๐Ÿ˜† LOL I am going to abuse twtiter today like theres no tomrrow! He's mine ๐Ÿ˜ˆ Thanks hun!!

@Nids Thank you so much babes๐Ÿ˜ƒ LOL omg de taali, I wrote down exactly what i thought!! Yay tera bhi dimaag thoda gutter main tha during the episode ๐Ÿ˜†
Edited by Jen_IloveAR - 13 years ago
svkworld2 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Jenny - It keeps getting better and better. Too good!!! But for me, this takes the cake.

Anant: Before, I need to show something to make sure I get the best of you tonight ๐Ÿ˜‰
Navya: Oooh watcha gonna show me, I thought everything is to be shown only during dinner & dessert ๐Ÿ˜‰

Besharmi at its best :)
divyasn thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
jen dear ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜ƒ thanks... ๐Ÿ˜Š and btw wat is ur twitter id ?