spvd thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
part 7
@sona - wow that was nice...the mission has started...the first pic made me laugh...
bangalores thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
i will do the next part if no one else volunteers...but u got to give me at least half an hour...😃...

Viji79 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Awesome Sona. So Maan has started the game now. Great.
mrs.msk thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Sana what is this
baby updates?
kya yaar..you placed a lot of pictures in between to make up for the writing this won't do 😆😆

But i loved your parts nicely written...who knew that I have another writer frnd...

you shld write more often babe! 😆😆

Banglore very nice idea...good job everyone!!!
bangalores thumbnail

MAAN ;;;;;;;;;;(s;;t) yes yes i'm maan singh khurana main jaisa chahta hoon sab waisa hi hota hai sooo MISSION GEET START

PART 8

Did she really think that she could get away after making him the target of his friend's sniggers... So she was the reigning queen of her college but that didn't give her the right to humiliate him... So he had kissed her, as a challenge put forth by his friends and by dancing the way she did, it was an obvious conclusion that some hot blooded male would take the opportunity to do so. But she ought to be grateful that he had done the honor.. instead of taking it as a part of the act she had dared to slap him... he fumed.

"Friends?" she had asked after he had apologised extending her hand. Yes that what exactly what he had wanted. Feeling magnanimous, are we thinking that you have scored a victory over Maan Singh Khurana? Was that what made your smile so bright miss Handa? But We will see who wins in the end, he smirked.

"Lagta hei hamara sher chuha ban gaya!" Abhi laughed.

"Shut up!" rishi said seeing Maan's expression. " You are right to let the matter drop Maan. "

"Oh! So you think this is the end of this? That I should forget the whole thing?" he asked Rishi. Then turned to Abhi , "you think I have accepted defeat, from a mere female. That I will endure being slapped in front of the whole college and let the matter drop?"

"but..."

"No buts Rishi... what was it that Dev said winning Miss Handa's heart was the ultimate challenge. So who is game? Who wants to bet how long it is going to take Maan Singh Khurana to attain that victory?"

Geet though a bit careful in the beginning found that Maan was not the MCP that she thought him to be. She found that he never attempted to take advantage of the tentative friendship that developed between them. In fact he treated her with a careful distance while he flirted and joked with her other friends. She wondered if he was uneasy about their first encounter. This made her want to reassure him that she did not hold that against him.

It was the dance competition for the valentine party. Geet was supposed to dance with her friend Yash. But the day before the dance competition Sameer became incapacitated due to food poisoning.

"Geet think of something na..."

"Pinky what can I do? Who would expect that idiot Yash to fall sick today! It seems we will have to prepare ourselves to hear Sameera's boasting."

"Oh! I just can't stand that... Geet do something na..."

"Babes it is couples dance ...I can't dance alone. They wouldn't give me prize for that."

"But you could dance with someone else!"

"Who am I going to find to partner me in this last moment?"

"Problems?" asked a voice.

"Oh! Hello Maan...no nothing just getting ready to hear someone brag."

"Brag? What about?"

"The dance competition when won by Sameera!" Pinky stated in a sad voice.

"She the best dancer in your college?"

The girls looked at him as if he had gone nuts. "Of course not." Pinky exclaimed. "Geet is."

"It is easy to claim that when you don't have to prove the same."

Look here Mr. I don't have any problem about proving I am the best. And I would have done it again if my idiotic partner had not fallen prey to gluttony."

"So why can't you find another partner?"

"I have phoned Hrithik roshan...but couldn't reach him ...I'm waiting for him to return my call!"

"Geet!!!"

"Come on Pinky, you know we can't win all times. You know I will have to withdraw."

"Will you dance if you find a partner?"

"Of course but.."

"Okay then ...let's go!"

"YOU?"

"Well, I don't find Hrithik Roshan beside me!!"

Geet found that Maan was an excellent dancer..matching her moves with no effort . In fact he added so much energy and skill into the dance that she was sure they would win the competition.

here is the next one:

Edited by bangalores - 13 years ago
bangalores thumbnail

Originally posted by: mrs.msk

Sana what is this

baby updates?
kya yaar..you placed a lot of pictures in between to make up for the writing this won't do 😆😆

But i loved your parts nicely written...who knew that I have another writer frnd...

hi simi...thank u ...but the idea was aashu's😃
hope u will join the party
and i am bindu😃

-Mishu- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
awesome part
loved it so much
TeamMcSwarek thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
LOVED IT
ooh Maan's taking revenge eh!?
ritzy09 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7
loved all the updates dear...sorry for late comments...my business partner has become al the sweet adjectives Geet has been giving Maan - k,,,k,,,ullu ka p...
sona-rai thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: mrs.msk

Sana what is this

baby updates?

😳yar pics dal ker hi too LONG kerti hoon😳🤣🤣
🤗thanks for ur TAREEF😳🤗