Iss Hypocrisy Ko Kya Naam Doon?

416391 thumbnail
Anjali and Payal claim to understand their siblings the most, yet they can't see the pain, turmoil, helplessness, anger that Arnav and Khushi's eyes behold?!

Anjali and Nani, who accepted Arnav and Lavanya's live-in relationship, can't accepted Khushi as their bahu inspite of the fact that Arnav got MARRIED to her?! Yeah, talk about traditional values.

Anjali and Nani tried to match make Arnav and Khushi, less than 3 days ago in terms of IPKKND, yet when they got married, they refuse to accept her as their bahu?!

So Nani, Arnav is like his father is it, why? Because he got married to Khushi? The same girl who you wanted to get Arnav marry?!

Payal, one of the main reason Khushi hid Shyam's truth from Anjali, gives the prasad to Shyam and NOT her own sister.. sorry adopted sister?!

I'm so eager for the truth to come out now, Anjali and Payal really need to realise how much their siblings have sacrificed for them!!! Honestly, ATM i'm more excited for the Raizada's and Gupta's reaction, rather than Arnav's when he gets to know that Khushi was innocent all along.

My heart bleeds for Arnav and Khushi, they don't freaking deserve this!!
Edited by -Drishti- - 13 years ago

649283 thumbnail

Drish 🤗

The episode was maha bore 🥱each of them were over-reacting,Arhi don't deserve sisters like anjali and payal,one is acting all bahurani types so that she can prove her sasuma how good she is while other claims she knows her chootey but is over-reacting she had no problem when arnav was in live-in tab toh oh its about his happiness now what oh wait he didn't consult you ki di can I get married to khushi 🥱
mozart66 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
In spite of a filler episode, I think ASR and Anjali's exchange of words was the most dramatic of all!! And yes, Nani's way of talking about Arnav's past was as much horrible as Khushi being reminded of her adopted status. Payal! This girl I thought was sensible turned out to be exactly like the rest of them! Is she going to be dictated by raizada women? Denying Khushi the prasad and giving it to Shyam was the ultimate insult of her sister, i mean adopted sister! Hypocrites! No wonder Misunderstanding is going to bring Arnav-Khushi together as they are suffering the same treatment from their respective families and together too. They are bound to share their griefs and come closer than ever! Bravo Raizadas and Guptas!
paru_rox thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 8
I wish I could hit at something or better yet hit Payal 😡
Simz786 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
So Are Khushi And Payal Not Related?
WhatThe_ipkknd thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

What a contradiction yaar.Anjali , Nani and Payal .Blah! i'm so looking fwd for when the truth comes out. if it were up to me i would shamlessly rub it in their faces. lol i know this is just filler for what's yet to come but i can't help it.I cant believe their so stupid! i got so angry seeing payal give that creepwa/Snake prasad rather than her own sis.Payal is a joke and i wont feel sorry when she gets her taunts,honestly she deserves it but knowing our sweet khushi,she will defend her.so sad! blahh whatev's!

Asma 😆
Edited by WhatThe_ipkknd - 13 years ago
Targaryen thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Exactly!!! you hit the nail!! they are nothing but pure hypocrites. And Nani and Anjali never cried when Arnav brought La to RM and now they are behaving as if he did a huge crime!!!

gosh cut it LM!! CUT IT NOW
BrendaS thumbnail
this show should be renamed - the case of the bloody hypocrites
416391 thumbnail
thanks for agreeing guys, pretty late here now.. will reply to everyone tomorrow
Edited by -Drishti- - 13 years ago
dramebaaz.af thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Arshi Analyzers

Thats what i was murmuring to myself while watching the whole episode, that U both freakin sisters don't know what they both did to their lives for you both!!

hey were in middle of their own love story when both their sister's lives came crashing down and they both silently took the burden without even them noticing it!! I really hated both Anjali and Payal today!