Gupta and Raizada's 5 finger in ghee/butter

crazybantu thumbnail
Lol i am not cooking food outta the family members..I promise (halloween is still far) LOLLL

To Naani and Anjali...why sooo much bhau khana??? you two loooveee khushi bitya, and wanted Lavanya to become like khushi..."jab khushi mil gayee tab y so sad sad???"

To twitching Snake...sharam nahi aati...saale sahab ki biwi per nazar daalte ho...LOL...now ur face gets more opportunity to twitch without/with screen space...and to join ur twitching bandwagon, lil snake is en route...

To Gupta familia...now now!!! u have won the lottery of getting millionair Son in laws...think twice before u disown Khushi...she is ur goldfish...without Arnav bitwa...the swimming pool water also doesnt raise or lowers, without him pouring water on the plants, the plants at poolside dont grow...sooo think think...keep the goldfish as ur bitya and get arnav bitwa FREE (with money n all)

To Payal...be wise and support ur sister...she is Mrs. ASR...who can womanhandle ASR at a tip of her finger, who can get ASR sick with loveria...and without whom ASR cannot think straight...sooo if she womanhandles u and Aakash bitwa...maami ji will katcha eating you...hello hi bye bye...

Lastly to Buaji...your nandkishore has open ways for you to marry NK...why disown "khusi (ps: she calls her KHUSI...not khushi LOL)...go do shaadi and dance with KHUSI...

this is a fun post...feel free to add and make some JOKWAS:)

a.kaur thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
if only the characters thought how we wanted them too... lol