Jan 15th - Day of the hearts for Dad not sons.

OodlesDoodles thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

When I saw Rohit with Thakral the first thing came into mind is Thakral is really not wasting time in this case. Just like how he bypassed witnesses and got Richa to the stand over here he did not waste time in sending Rohit to convince Raveena. And senseless Raveena does she not have a remember that she has a responsibility towards her brother or her husband. She walks out to meet Rohit without giving a second thought. What kind of sister or wife is she? Even more than Richa I cannot stand Raveena. Richa sometimes I can justify her actions and she cares about her family. But Raveena cares for no one and in that way is more self-centered than Richa .

Aww Seema you are so adorable. You are the best wife and hopefully once you give Garav the treat he will remember how much you love him. And if not for you what would Siddhi do. Atleast Siddhi used her brains in getting UTUBE aunty to help her make the pasta. Was the tea she brought lemon tea? That was his favorite too at one point but not anymore so I guess it was adarkwala. So the shirt had a role to play next time I have to pay more attention during the nok jhok as there are clues on what is going to happen next. Yesterday the shirt was the reason for them to stretch apart and today it was the reason to spring them back together.

Papa did not know its valentines day but he wore the correct color. I was thinking Garav would not forget Valentines day but he was still in the same mood he has been. Its understandable as again the burden of running the household has fallen on his shoulders. And to top it as always Kunal comes to say that he will return the money. Garav is practical and to some extent Raj is but Kunal looks like he is on another planet. One question I am unclear is does Siddhi work for Thakrals or not ?

Raj bringing a gift for Veena but did he not forget it was Valentines day in the previous scene. How come ishaani was not watching kids channel? Looks like they can only watch Parichay and BALH LOL. Poor kids and pity them as their knowledge will be all flipflop just like the shows. Although this was not the romance I was waiting for Raj and veena scene was really good. Pasta for breakfast? I knew Kunal loved it but did not realize he could eat it for any meal

-Rani thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
Priya, I have the same confusion in my mind as you - Does Siddhi still work for Thakaral or does she not? I would assume, had she still be working for Thakaral, she wouldn't be allowed to fight this case for Kunal against Thakaral and his daughter will she? I am thinking may be in the coming episode they will show her contract with Thakaral expiring at the exact time when she has to fight this case for Kunal (how convenient) which I have no problems with; however, If that is the case then how was she still allowed by Thakaral to fight the bail case for Kunal still being under contract with him?

These are the bloopers Cvs should avoid in such important tracks. If they want to show Siddhi fighting this case for Kunal then they should have showed her contract expiring well in advance even before witcha's rape allegation on Kunal. Well, there is no point in banging our heads against the wall is there? I am just going to assume that Thakaral has no qualms about Siddhi fighting this rape case against him in-spite of being his contract bound employee😕.
Edited by Iamrani - 13 years ago
norzar thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
hi

enjoyed reading your takes

not seen the episode as of now, but read the updates and comments

i would have preferred siddhi making something else other than pasta, something new. anyways i am not sure but seeing seema give gyan to kunal as per precap does that mean kunal found faults in siddhi's mad pasta?

as per sbs/sbb we know shilpa will be shown tmrw discussing how romantic siddhi was\is, plus sameer siad in sbs\sbb that kunal will take siddhi out for dinner, but looks like its just bec seema told him to do so and he is returning her favour bec she cooked pasta for him

siddhi is putting in effort, kunal isnt, maybe bec he has no hope for they marriage. dont know how long can they show it this way

norzar

Edited by norzar - 13 years ago
-sahasra- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Iamrani

Priya, I have the same confusion in my mind as you - Does Siddhi still work for Thakaral or does she not? I would assume, had she still be working for Thakaral, she wouldn't be allowed to fight this case for Kunal against Thakaral and his daughter will she? I am thinking may be in the coming episode they will show her contract with Thakaral expiring at the exact time when she has to fight this case for Kunal (how convenient) which I have no problems with; however, If that is the case then how was she still allowed by Thakaral to fight the bail case for Kunal still being under contract with him?

These are the bloopers Cvs should avoid in such important tracks. If they want to show Siddhi fighting this case for Kunal then they should have showed her contract expiring well in advance even before witcha's rape allegation on Kunal. Well, there is no point in banging our heads against the wall is there? I am just going to assume that Thakaral has no qualms about Siddhi fighting this rape case against him in-spite of being his contract bound employee😕.

Rani more than Siddhi's contract I would say Thakral is underestimating Siddhi,thats why he's not objecting Siddhi bailing out Kunal n in future Kunal's case too.He feels other than Kunal no one can give him tough time or stop him from winning this case.

But Cvs should show a proper conclusion for that contract,they can't stretch it like this for their convenience n pave way for major bloopers.

norzar thumbnail
hi

tmrw seema-gaurav will be going out for dinner

and as per sbs/sbb, sinal too will go

what if they end up in same place or something and some tamsha happens, kunal gets involved with some kind of fight with someone outside, and hits the person. police case happens etc, will that be contempt of court, bec he is currently out on bail, hence will be told not to fight the case.

bec as per promo its gaurav telling kunal why he did such tamsha, maybe he was there when it happens

so basically this is how they show siddhi fighting the case

thakral doesnt think siddhi will be able to win, so i dont think he will mind siddhi fighting the case

norzar
shamrish thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -sahasra-

Rani more than Siddhi's contract I would say Thakral is underestimating Siddhi,thats why he's not objecting Siddhi bailing out Kunal n in future Kunal's case too.He feels other than Kunal no one can give him tough time or stop him from winning this case.

But Cvs should show a proper conclusion for that contract,they can't stretch it like this for their convenience n pave way for major bloopers.

Just logged in and saw all the updates. Looks like we had a filler today probably for our Sinal special on Thursday😉 [ Sorry. Why am i saying that? Think worse]

Siddhi's contract part has been a major blooper. Since Siddhi had joined for 3 months right after marraige , with Anand's barsi, it should have ended long time back.

OR May it was extended due to Kunal giving a hard time to Thakral 😉 and Kunal not reciprocating to Ritcha's overtures😭 , which CV's forgot to show us??

I agree with Sahasra that Thakral does not think anyone capable of defeating him including Kunal. He is worried about Kunal but still thinks he is the best. Per him, Siddhi is nothing[ time will tell. Even Kunal does not think highly of Siddhi the lawyer].

If the contract is still not expired, then either Thakral does not mind Siddhi fighting or there is nothing in Indian judicial system to stop a wife fighting for her husband irrespective of whether she is bound by employer contract. May be some one with legal knowledge could shed light.
Or else that is another blooper we can live with and ignore.

shamrish thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: norzar

hi

tmrw seema-gaurav will be going out for dinner

and as per sbs/sbb, sinal too will go

what if they end up in same place or something and some tamsha happens, kunal gets involved with some kind of fight with someone outside, and hits the person. police case happens etc, will that be contempt of court, bec he is currently out on bail, hence will be told not to fight the case.

bec as per promo its gaurav telling kunal why he did such tamsha, maybe he was there when it happens

so basically this is how they show siddhi fighting the case

thakral doesnt think siddhi will be able to win, so i dont think he will mind siddhi fighting the case

norzar

"what if they end up in same place or something and some tamsha happens, kunal gets involved with some kind of fight with someone outside, and hits the person. police case happens etc, will that be contempt of court, bec he is currently out on bail, hence will be told not to fight the case.
"
@norzar : You raised good point. I was thinking of the same. Especially since in the promo, we are shown that Gaurav tells Kunal why did he do all the tamasha. Do not remember whether he did include court word or not. If not, Kunal could have a fight outside court, becomes a police case and if there is another case, is not allowed to fight. We do not know yet whether he is not allowed due to contempt of court or something else [ do we??]

This is strong possibility since we may not have the next court hearing until late Fri epi or Mon.
With the promo shown now, that Gaurav-Kunal-Siddhi discussion has to happen before the court hearing

norzar thumbnail
hi

Originally posted by: shamrish

"what if they end up in same place or something and some tamsha happens, kunal gets involved with some kind of fight with someone outside, and hits the person. police case happens etc, will that be contempt of court, bec he is currently out on bail, hence will be told not to fight the case.

"
@norzar : You raised good point. I was thinking of the same. Especially since in the promo, we are shown that Gaurav tells Kunal why did he do all the tamasha. Do not remember whether he did include court word or not. If not, Kunal could have a fight outside court, becomes a police case and if there is another case, is not allowed to fight. We do not know yet whether he is not allowed due to contempt of court or something else [ do we??]

This is strong possibility since we may not have the next court hearing until late Fri epi or Mon.
With the promo shown now, that Gaurav-Kunal-Siddhi discussion has to happen before the court hearing

i feel the promo clip will air this week, so it has to be either tmrw or fri and looks like it, that they may show it bef next court hearing

gaurav does use the word contempt of court in promo as far as i know, but in promo different words can be sued from the telecast

i feel something is going to happen tmrw and it will lead to kunal not being able to fight

maybe someone misbehaves with siddhi or seema

or maybve rohit witcha come there and create some drama for kunal to react

norzar

norzar thumbnail
hi

i enjoyed the episode.

diidnt like siddhi making pasta, should have made something different,

the bedroom scene of sinal was short but effective, kunal said he can mange his own things, but he couldnt. siddhi helping him even after yesterday's fight was good. plus was happy she used no words and her actions spoke. kunal's expressions were funny when he saw the shirt and wore it. hahha

seema taking out gaurav for dinner was a nice idea/surprise too, we havent seen them going out together ever, so it will be different.
i do understand gaurav's frustration but he too has a bad habit of shouting at his wife infront of everyone

the scene where raj spoke to gauarv and kunal enters and gets angry reg the money kind of maybe hinted kunal will land in some trouble, bec he siad he will return the money soon. maybe he gambles again(hope not), gets caught and contempt of court hence cant fight his own case

i liked how raj spoke reg valentine day and love. nicely shown. the girls were cute like always. sinal did look at each other during the entire scene, but again no words.

seema-gaurav patch up was good, hope gaurav does come home on time and the go out like seema planned

another blooper reg raj saing veena asked for a chain last yr, technically speaking if they showed anand's barsi recently that means valentine last yr came after that na?
the writing team needs to take alot of care

veena -raj scene was emotional, wonder when will they show veena better,

kunal ate the pasta, and looked at siddhi, i think he knows she made it

as per precap seema gives gyaan to kunal, wonder why

norzar

Edited by norzar - 13 years ago
tanyashrivastav thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
nice post priya... @norzar you have come up with a very good possibilty ..coz promo looks like it ll happen this week only ..nd i doubt we r gonna get any court scenes in these two days..so as u pointed out ..there is a possibilty dat while sinal have gone dinner , someone misbehaves with siddhi nd kunal beats him badly ,..nd maybe lands up in police custody again ..so he is not allowed to fight for himself ..hence siddhi steps in..but the confusion is ..how will contempt of court fit in here😕.its confusing ..we ll have to wate nd watch..