Accept Yellow Rose or show him the real Preeto!

Angleicq thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I had made another post like would Preeto use sunny to keep away from RB ( hope that will not happen ) .
ANother thought that came into my mind . When the episode ended on Friday, the look on Preeto's face was not like as if she was going to accept the Rose, it was more of a Preeto's look when she was going to turn into Sher Singh P !. I sure hope that she gives left and right to Sunny.
what do u think?

julliemehta thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
dont know...all unexpected things happened in serial...cant predict
--Saina-- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
I want to see preeto giving left and righ to Sunny as welll..hope this happens😍
madhubansen thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
o u never know...she might just accept it 2 show rb dat she has really moved on...& anyway its just a yellow rose...
jmoyee200 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
I want preeto reply sunny & don't use...sunny to keep away from RB
Bobby1810 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I want Preeto to tell Sunny straight that she is not interested in him and not accept the rose. I do not want her to use Sunny to get away from Rajbeer that would be even more hurtful to Rajbeer and also herself. I just hope this does not happen because Preeto is then giving Sunny the wrong message if she accepts the rose.
-Vrinda- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
ya it may happen
when she took sunnys side when there was fighting btw sunny nd RB(when suuny kept papad under RB seat)then she may use sunny to keep RB far from her...
br200910 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
1st red Rose to sunny se Preeto le hi chuki hai now Yellow rose ...😭
but Preeto ko sunny ko bol dena chahiye ki wo himalay me jayegi kisi se marry nahi karegi 😆 so out...
😡