Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
i am very sure...its kunal's plan to expose witcha...i hope our prediction comes true here
d.padmini thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I think it is not his plan.. he is genuinely accepting so that Sidhi starts to hate him and leave him forever.. after all Kunu Loves Sidhi and cant see her in trouble
Nkapoor3 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -sahasra-

13TH FEB New Video promo WU

Siddhi telling Richa(y'day scene) that she knows that Kunal will never even think of doing such thing.

Court room-Kunal says "Meine Richa ka rape kiya hai",Siddhi shocked n gets up from her chair n looks at Kunal.Richa-Thakral shocked,after saying this Kunal (seems very confident) gives an angry n stern look to Richa n turns towards the judge.

well that makes me think, that maybe Kunal was joking
Simi. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nkapoor6

well that makes me think, that maybe Kunal was joking

Oye ab yeh kya hua...after watching the episode it doesnt look like Kunal did so to seperate Sidhi from himself...may be to make Richa insane or something so that she confesses herself...he has some plan in mind...or may be NKapoor, u r right he is only joking...
shamrish thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Have not watched the Mon promo but based on precap for tomorrow , Kunal expressions indicated he is back normally as an husband scolding his wife for doing something she should not have done.
But u never know. we have seen flip flops recently .

Y siddhi was pleading and begging. Today when seema told her that she should not have gone to Ritcha, siddhi nods as if nothing happened and she should not have gone in first place. She did not explain [ probably not shown to us or siddhi wanted to escape from another Seema's lecture 😉]

Kunal n the precap is sayng ritcha has not seen his enmity. So i doubt he would admit to charge to spite or get away from Siddhi. If he wanted to do that, he would not even tell Siddhi about how he is going to show his enmity with ritcha.

Probably his plan to get her to confess . as someone suggested to get to witness box and start gettng her to talk , bombard with questions and finally she would confess that nothng happened.

I doubt whether he would joke but u never know. Kunal is not known to joke around especially in serious matters. Today was an exception where he was shown laughing in jail. So may be this is indeed his turnaround.

gaya3sp thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tanyashrivastav

i think it seems to be part of his plan...coz after seeing todayz epi i am confident kunal will not rather can not do such a thing...its getting all the more confusing...maybe in tomrrows epi we ll get some clue...

Even i agree with you Tanya... It would be just kunals trick... he was very confident in saying ab witcha will see his enimity...
BTW even if he accepts this thing siddhi is not gonna leave him atleast until she gets the jewellery back... 😆.. She only gave the character certificate for him rite...
tanyashrivastav thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
i am 100 % sure now dat all this is kunal's plan..to get the truth out from witcha's mouth...coz after reading the written update of the promo... his facial expressions no way depict dat he is doing all this coz of some majboori...so it defo is his plan...nd i am also sure dat hez not doing this to seprate siddhi from him...coz siddhi trusts him alot no matter wat...so kunal is doing all this to trap witcha in her own trap...
Edited by tanyashrivastav - 13 years ago
brainychild92 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
there must be more to it! ye richa ne kya pati parhayi hai kunal ko!
luckybin thumbnail
Promos are often misleading. I think that this is just part of what Kunal has said. It is probobly a part of a long dialogue in where he tells of all the help that he has given Richa, and if that help and friendship is rape, then yes he raped her. As other people are saying that it is a plan to get richa on the stand, well why would she have to testify if he is admitting his guilt? This admission is shown out of text and there is alot more that he has proboble said.