infinity00 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
It was an okey episode . Ilaish should be really punished , I felt like throwing chappal and Tamatar on him.
One thing I didn't get .. Sushaan were having there dinner when everything went upside down in Delhi , and it must have taken sometimes to sort things out ... But they were still eating when the play was finished ?? But may be they stopped eating and then restarted after everything was sorted!!

But another confusing thing ... Ishaan came fir 6 months to set it up ... When BM asked to come back he said abhi 2/3 weeks baqi hai or something along this line ... He didn't go to office and was roaming around so when did he gave the notice for transfer ??? And now all of a sudden instead of 2/3 weeks he us leaving after 2/3 days ??? As there is nothing else to discuss do I thought let's do a blooper search .
iViews thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
M I the only one who for some reason enjoyed First half of the Delhi play ... 🤣 I liked all that pakada pakdi on stage ... 😆 second half was predictable ...
mtanwy thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
i liked the pakda pakdi scene on stage. i laughed a lot. i found inder very funny.
111192 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: venture

It was an okey episode . Ilaish should be really punished , I felt like throwing chappal and Tamatar on him.
One thing I didn't get .. Sushaan were having there dinner when everything went upside down in Delhi , and it must have taken sometimes to sort things out ... But they were still eating when the play was finished ?? But may be they stopped eating and then restarted after everything was sorted!!

But another confusing thing ... Ishaan came fir 6 months to set it up ... When BM asked to come back he said abhi 2/3 weeks baqi hai or something along this line ... He didn't go to office and was roaming around so when did he gave the notice for transfer ??? And now all of a sudden instead of 2/3 weeks he us leaving after 2/3 days ??? As there is nothing else to discuss do I thought let's do a blooper search .

seemaji...just for fun adding to your blooper search...ishaan shifted to mumbai just before diwali and diwali was on 26/10/11 so if we consider that thing then also just 3 -4 months past also kasyap family started wearing woolen just 2 weeks back so its still late november in SGP by that yardstick also😆
(iss kehte hai baal ki khaal nikalana😉)
Edited by 111192 - 13 years ago