OMG, PhAb first hug and the khoon bhari mang

Reenatyzed thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
yipeee, abhay saved phulwa waooo, phab first hug action and the khoon bhari mang, love in the eyes, phabolus, loved todays epiđŸ‘đŸ„ł the best episode of phulwa👏👏

Gagan-06 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
I have heard so many great things already about the episode! I am eargerly awaiting to watch the episode! Finally, the wait was worth it! If i get such scenes bearing thakur and kul for one week I am willing to do that again 😆
Edited by Gaganjot.S - 13 years ago
ButterflyOnRose thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

OMG yeh cvs k latkay Jhatkay đŸ€ŁPhulwa ki maang bhi bhar gaye but haha i predicted that there will be a PhAb hug hehe i am going to watch the epi again 😎

Aahaana thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
first hug and a lot of suspence...gosh...me just losing my patience heređŸ€Ł
...Smile... thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I just loved today's episode, i would love to see more scenes between abhay and phulwa more often
tonu_cute thumbnail
In a word, beautiful! The way they both potrayed their act was flawless.
Reenatyzed thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
yes, i m also going to watch it again and again and again love u phabđŸ€—â€ïž
1DUDEDESI thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
OMG just loved couldnt get better then this jus the best scene in phulwa for the last 2 weeks
BeautyBabe thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sidra08

OMG yeh cvs k latkay Jhatkay đŸ€ŁPhulwa ki maang bhi bhar gaye but haha i predicted that there will be a PhAb hug hehe i am going to watch the epi again 😎

sidra mujhe yakin nahi ho raha its a colors show đŸ€Łeverything is going so fast no dragging i am loving it sare shows aise hi hoon to kya baat hay 😆lol i always thought this maang filling will be the last thing to do but wola one miracle again showing these two are made for each other and maang filled with Abhay's blood o my i never thought about it but glad they recognised what happened and Abhay asked her to let it be awww great now Phulwa ki maang suni nahi rahe gi...now cvs please tell me when is confession of love and SR..i guess coming soon ...someone please nazar uttaring of this show kehen humari nazar lag jaye
Edited by kikyo - 13 years ago
vita93 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I don't think they could've put it any better, the unsaid unspoken feelings were already so overwhelming, and her line about getting everything she never had? And him telling her to just let it be?

These two make you want to cry and laugh at the same time;D