598558 thumbnail
what a torturus lady is rajshri...im completly dead today...she is behaving like akshara is first one to giving birth to baby...

jerry12 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
agree with u... she really got into my nerves... i know she s worried abt her daughter but exposing out over reacting is too much... she shows only she s worried abt akshara...
Luv4games thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
actually her reaction is very natural...we all know how anxious RJ gets about her kids and she loves akshara so much...she is worried about her daughter...it is her first child...she is obviously scared, nervous and no matter how many people are there for her the two that care the most are hubby and mom and the one who will feel the pain is the mom..i get that akshara didnt want to go to her maayka for birth but at least her in laws should have invited RJ...as soon as akshara got pain she wanted her mom to know and needed her...her in laws should have understood that much...g3 is like a mother to akshara but not her real mom...when my cousin was having her first baby, my aunt was in same condition and got high blood pressure and kept fainting when her daughter was in labor...child birth is dangerous in many cases so any mom will be worried...and even though g3 is irritated now she will be the same with reshmi..she was so anxious and used to call all the time when reshmi got married first...
kala_09 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
But rj irritated most y she never called varsha mother she has shown so much partiality i didnt like it she want her daughter and daughter inlaw and her son should be always with her want to know everything the same thing varsha's mother too na but she never cared about her now ak ss mansion they vl take care of her y day she just over acting cant tolerate yaar no body is going to change she is the mother she should be strong becoz of her fear she does lot mistakes so many times becoz of her ak suffered she didnt change how she reacted during gangur she got angry with varsha she is the mother she reacted to ak, but rj can y not varsha really bahu kabhie beti nahi hosakthi yaar in varsha's case always she take varsha granted so many times varsha sacrificed for rj she should change i thought def gay3 vl show her angry but good she answered very calmly .
leavesandwaves thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I feel Rajshri's reaction is okay. She is also as worried for her bahu. There is nothing wrong if she feels more for her daughter as it is natural. She is a kinder mother in law than Gayatri.
Edited by rightnow - 13 years ago
sara_sara thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kala_09

But rj irritated most y she never called varsha mother she has shown so much partiality i didnt like it she want her daughter and daughter inlaw and her son should be always with her want to know everything the same thing varsha's mother too na but she never cared about her now ak ss mansion they vl take care of her y day she just over acting cant tolerate yaar no body is going to change she is the mother she should be strong becoz of her fear she does lot mistakes so many times becoz of her ak suffered she didnt change how she reacted during gangur she got angry with varsha she is the mother she reacted to ak, but rj can y not varsha really bahu kabhie beti nahi hosakthi yaar in varsha's case always she take varsha granted so many times varsha sacrificed for rj she should change i thought def gay3 vl show her angry but good she answered very calmly .

i agree did she invited versha's mum to stay with them when they were waiting for versha's baby??? and saying she should move into hosp how hypocrite she is when will she get it through her head that versha is someone's doughter tooo and akshi is someone else's bahu tooo akshi has 2 sasumas running after her and dont thease ladies(akshi's mother and sasumas) get it through there head???? docs dates are just dates baby comes when its ready, not when doc said, unless they have to do the C section. they should know better, ok thats enough of my bak bak 😆😆😆😆
Luv4games thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kala_09

i totally agree with you that rj wasnt fair to varsha but that is because varsha is not her daughter...she didnt give birth to varsha she didnt raise varsha...no matter how much rj loves varsha of course akshara will always come before varsha and be more important...g3 is now irritated but when reshmi's time comes she will act the exact same way...when it comes to akshara g3 is more worried about the baby but during reshmi she will be more worried about reshmi...while g3 and bm are anxious for the baby...rj is worried about the pain that her daughter would go through...and from the precap it is obvious even akshara wants her mom more than anyone else...because g3 is not her mother...she will never feel as safe and comfortable with g3 as she does with rj...rj wanted to do everything during varsha because she cared not because she was irritated with varsha's mom...when her mom was sick they brought her home and rj took care of her but when rj went to akshara's place remember how bm treated rj..rj has every right to act like that and g3 better understand that...a mother has every right to worry about her children